Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Real Vision International Limited - Financial Cheating

 
15 Reviews
User
  REAL VISION on Jul 8, 2011
Real Vision International Limited is a single handed Company just like a proprietorship Firm collecting money from the general public in banking term by paying huge commission to the agents and giving assurance of high return to the Investor.
The company has collected more than three corers public money within a year. and with an intention to collect 100 crores this year.

but actually the company has no such type of project in any where to comply the public investment . and the company has an intention not to do any project in any where.
the promoter of this company is a cheater his Original Name is ASHOK BEHERA instead of SUDHIR KUMAR BEHERA . There are lot of allegations in the name of ASHOK BEHERA . that's why he changed his name and make a single handed public limited company to collect money by applying various schemes and after some time may out from India. All Investors are requested be aware of such type of cheating Companies.
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jul 8, 2011 by
User
REAL VISION  
 
There are lot of such type of companies In India, This company is one of them. Be aware
N Jul 8, 2011 by
User
rahul mittal 1122  
 
Dear Team,
Pls confrm me character of this kind companies of Real Vision International Limited.

my mail Id is -;
rahul.mittal1122@gmail.com

From
Rahul Mittal
N Jul 10, 2011 by
User
gurwinder singh chawla  
 
there's a branch opening in sambalpur on 13th july
N Jul 27, 2011 by
User
dibya singh hota  
 
I am interested to know about Mr R.K Sahu, from BHUBANESWAR, from whom, I have been offered, to contact him, in below, mentioned ADRESS& E-MaIL ID.

redyumna_realvision@rediffmail.com

Kindly let me know, the details, of the Organisation mentioned.

regards

DIBYA SINGH HOTA

B, SC[BIO], LLB, MBA[MARKETING&HR],

JAYADEV VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751013
A Jul 30, 2011 by
User
REAL VISION  
 
please collect the details before investment in this type of cheating company
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
lalalati kumari  
 
Dear R.K.Sahoo
May I know your credential please.Because you are the person who used to open the company's branches in various places on behalf of the company.Even you opened my branch.You used to spend huge money to open a branch. When complaint gone against you regarding the public money waste by you.company took action on you. rest is history.we phoned you but you never respond.
Thank you. Ranjan mohapatra
D Sep 6, 2011 by
User
dibya singh hota  
 
I, am shocked, ...and astonished...beyoned my imagination, to see, the image of real vision. As rearding, my contact, with their, officer, in their, mentioned address, had been impressive.

Rather, I will appreciate, their, hospitality. The concern, official Mr Sahoo, was well mannered, and, as he saw, my CV, in mail, a ZSM- OF REPUTED PHARMA COMPANY, and knowing my educational background, B, SC, LLB, MBA, P hd, he straight, away, told, me sir, you are aiming, to Corporate- Manager, with in, couple of years.

So, incase, you feel, that, some of your known, people, if they, need to start career, may be requested, your kind recommendation.

So, there will, not be, any doubt, about, your recommendation.

So, misutilizing, my name, if some body, has alledged, that, I complaint, about, Real vision, in face book, is not true. let me make it clear.

Yes, as a senior, professional, I do hide, my academic, like 1st class, LAW GRADUATE, TOPPER, IN MBA[ Marketing&hr]- 1st class, and about, P.hd, in the verge, of completion, then that is a separate thing.

So, I am, here by clarifying, that, I am having, no complaint, rudyumna_real vision@rediffmail.com, and incase some body else has complaint...then that is his prerogative.

Regards

DIBYA SINGH HOTA, BHUBANESWAR
D Sep 7, 2011 by
User
imtiaj007  
 
real vision international limited kisi introduction ka mohataj nahi hai..kyun ki a jisne v aisa kaha hai ki real vision kya hai... real vision ek aisa ped hai jo phal or chaon v deta hai..agar phal nahi de saka to chaon jaroor or jaroor dega...
md. imtiaj
D Sep 7, 2011 by
User
imtiaj007  
 
i love real vision forever .
A Sep 12, 2011 by
User
sanath_1518  
 
Real Vision International Limited Complaints - Finacial Cheating
View all Real Vision International Limited complaints
Real Vision International Limited
Location: BHUBANESWAR, Khordha, Orissa, India

REAL VISION on Jul 8, 2011
Finacial Cheating
Real Vision International Limited is a single handed Company just like a proprietorship Firm collecting money from the general public in banking term by paying huge commission to the agents and giving assurance of high return to the Investor.
The company has collected more than three corers public money within a year. and with an intention to collect 100 crores this year.

But actually the company has no such type of project in any where to comply the public investment . and the company has an intention not to do any project in any where.
This is a International frod company
The promoter of this company is a cheater his Original Name is ASHOK BEHERA instead of SUDHIR KUMAR BEHERA . There are lot of allegations & crimenal casses in the name of ASHOK BEHERA . that's why he changed his name and make a single handed public limited company to collect money by applying various schemes and after some time may out from India. All Investors are requested be aware of such type of cheating Companies.
A Oct 3, 2012 by
User
rvil  
 
Dear Sir,

This is the matter about Real Vision International Limited having its Regd No U70101OR2010PLC012138 which is situated in the State of Odisha in India, The negative comments about our company and about our Managing Director, ( Mr. Sudhir Kumar Behera )published in your website by the person Named as Sanath is falls and fictitious, we don't know who is this person and also how u gave the permission to publish this message in your website without considering the reputation of the company, and evidence, there is no evidence about this comments apart from it, it is also affecting our reputation and good will of the company for which we are badly suffering

Further we request you to take step to resolve this problem as soon as possible unless we will take legal action under the Indian Penal code



Thanking You
D Nov 13, 2012 by
User
subrat12  
 
NOW REAL VISION INTERNATIONAL LIMITED HAS BROKEN IN FOUR MONEY COLLECTING COMPANY,
1.REAL VISION INTERNATIONAL LIMITED. HEADED BY MR. BEHERA.
2.REAL VISION COMMERCIAL CORPORATIONAL LIMITED HEADED BY MR. DEVI MOHANTY.
3.REAL VISION STANDARD LIFE CORPORATION LIMITED HEADED BY MR. SUBUDHI.
4.REAL VISION MULTI STATE CO OPERATIVE LIMITED HEADED BY MR.BARIK & HIS SUPPORTER.
THEY ALL ARE CHEATERS HAVE NO DOUBT TO CHEAT THE GENERAL PUBLIC. PREVIOUSLY SOME OF THE ABOVE PERSON WAS DONE REAL VISION SERVICES INDIA LIMITED . BUT WHERE IS THIS COMPANY GOD WILL KNOW.MAXIMU INVESTORS ARE KEEPING THEIR BOND AND WAITING FOR MATURITY WITH POST DATED CHEQUE.
PLEASE BE AWARE BEFORE INVESTING THIS COMPANY.
THANKS
REALVISION AGENCY ASSOCIATION.
N May 23, 2013 by
User
REAL VISION  
 
many companies has been closed after state crime branch raids and many branch mangers arrested by local polce.
N May 23, 2013 by
User
REAL VISION  
 
REAL VISION, FOLLOWING BRANCHES HAS BEEN CLOSED AND BRANCH MANGERS ARRESTED BY STATE CRIME BRANCH POLICE.
1. BARIPADA, BALESORE, BHADRAK, ROURKELA, SORO, BHANJANAGAR, CUTTACK, PURI, ANGUL BHUBANESWAR, BERHAMPUR.
ALL INVESTORS ARE REQUESTED TO SAVE OUR PEOPLE BY INVESTING MORE TO OUR COMPANY. FAILING WHICH YOU WILL LOOSE ALL YOUR MONEY, AS COMPANY HAS NO MONEY TO PAY SALARY, HOUSE RENT AND OTHER MONTHLY PAYMENT TO OUR INVESTOR.
THANK YOU.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Real Vision International Limited - Financial Cheating