Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Recharge It Now - transaction success but no recharge in online

 
3 Reviews
User
  swiss tech india pvt ltd on Jun 12, 2011
My name is Karimulla Reddy Sali, Iam a State Bank of India Account Holder in Yerramukkapalli Branch, Railway Station Road, Kadapa. My A/c No.10422471524. I have Net Banking. IN 09-06-2011 I used NetBanking for my Reliance Mobile Recharge for Rs.100. My Reliance Mobile No.+91-9396545200. I have got sms security code in my personal mobile i.e. +91-8977536356. All are successful in Net Banking But in Mobile there is no money debit for recharge of rs.100-00. I am requesting please verify the records and get back money if not transfer in online Recharge. I waiting for your reply

Thanking you Sir

With Regards

Karimulla Reddy Sali
Mobile No.+91-8977536356

transaction success but no recharge in online transaction success but no recharge in online transaction success but no recharge in online

Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
saurabh.m0409  
 
They are the big cheater.
I have made two transactions on recharge it now on 4th April for Rs. 121 each. They said that your money has been transferd back to your account on 11th April. After checking with my bank and several escalations i have not still received my money back.

Saurabh Mehndiratta
Mob. No. 9555352468
N Dec 31, 2011 by
User
sobran92  
 
Really
this website is fraud please do not use this website plese this trans all is failed but till now not receved my payment

date time subscriber ID amount order ID payment gateway payment status transaction ID recharge status IP address

30-12-2011 07:41 PM 1506461589 100 D37902630c11 CCAVENUE SUCCESS 46235313 FAILURE 83.110.96.87
16-12-2011 12:14 AM 41136431842 655 R26412416c11 CCAVENUE SUCCESS 44981261 FAILURE 86.99.235.116
14-12-2011 10:14 AM 41136431842 655 R12695114c11 CCAVENUE SUCCESS 44830944 FAILURE 86.99.242.11
13-12-2011 10:08 PM 41309314734 655 R10805913c11 CCAVENUE SUCCESS 44816649 FAILURE 86.99.242.11
13-12-2011 09:52 PM 41136431842 655 R10645713c11 CCAVENUE SUCCESS 44815731 FAILURE 86.97.231.214

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Recharge It Now - transaction success but no recharge in online