Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - PCC not yet received

 
28 Reviews
User
  khadar vali sayed
dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PCC on 25-Nov-2008, but still not yet recieved and there are no updates on this.
please solve my problem asap.
thanks in advance.

warm regards,
Khadar S
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi
this is mohd iqbal i had submit my passport for pcc at passport office on 2-1-2009. i did not get my passport yet and i cant able to know my passport status




yours faithfully
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PCC on 01-Jan-2009, but still not yet recieved and there are no updates on this.
please solve my problem asap.
thanks in advance.

warm regards,
Kavitha K
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PCC on 08-Dec-2008, but still not yet received and there are no updates on this. Please solve my problem asap.
thanks in advance.

warm regards,
K.Satish Kumar
 
Hi Sir/Madam

I applied for PCC on 22-Jan-2009.but still not yet recieved and there are no updates on this.I don't how to know status of PCC.so plz slove my problem asap.

Thanks in advance.

Yours Sincerely
G.V.Pratap Reddy
 
dear sir/madam

my name is anusha alapati .I applied for my pcc on 26/3/2009.and they said me it takes 1 week time and till now i didnt received it .its urgent to me i dont know how to check the status of pcc.so, plz solve my problem asap

thanking you,


yours sincerely,
A.Anusha
 
dear sir/madam,

my name is Anuradha devi oruganti, i've applied for my PCC on 26/3/2009, my file no. is M006361.They said me that i'll receive my PCC with in 1week, but its already 2weeks gone, yet i din't recieve my PCC.
it's very urgent for me.so kindly pls send me as soon as possible..

Thanking you
your's sincerely,
Anuradha
 
My name is Potla venkateswara rao, i've applied for my PCC on 26/3/2009, My file no. is M006410. My wife, T. Sujata and my son, Potla Siddhardha have also applied for pcc along with me same day. Their file numbers are M006409 and M006408 respectively.Passport officials said that we will receive our PCCs with in 1 week, But already 20 days have gone and we haven't recieved our PCCs..We need them urgently So kindly send them as soon as possible..

Thanking you
your's sincerely,
potla venkateswara rao
 
DEAR SIR,

I M MAHJABEEN.I HAVE APPLIED FOR PCC ON 30 MARCH, 2009 AND MY FILE NO M006475, KEY NO 7700647509. THEY SAID ME THAT THEY WILL SEND ME MY PASSPORT BY POST BUT YET I DINT GET MY PASSPORT.
PLEASE ITS VERY URGENT I REQUEST YOU ALL TO SEND MY PASSPORT AS POSIBLE AS EARLY.
 
hi this is phani as i have paid challan in SBH branch at grukulpa branch opposite to gandi bhavan and now i got the challan slip and where should i submit my application form so please kindly let me know

phani hyderabad

9866048014
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Sundara Lakshmi Sarva, i have apllied for PCC on 20/3/2009, , but no police eenquiry has been done, its very urgent for me, because i have applied for australian visa, i hve to submit the PCC to the australian high commision New delhi in 15 days, sir please, please help me to get my PCC as early as possible.

Thanking you,
Sundara Lakshmi sarva.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Sundara Lakshmi Sarva, i have apllied for PCC on 20/3/2009, file ref no m006014, but no police enquiry has been done, its very urgent for me, because i have applied for australian visa, i hve to submit the PCC to the australian high commision New delhi in 15 days, sir please, please help me to get my PCC as early as possible.

Thanking you,
Sundara Lakshmi sarva.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Purushothaman Devanathan, i have applied for PCC on 08/5/2009 at Hydrabad Passport Office for me and my wife ( Siva Sankari Purushothaman), File.no M009282 & M009287, but no police enquiry has been done. The online status shows "Others". Today ( 02/06/2009) i had a general enquiry at passport office, they have asked again to submit the PP forms and i submitted the same. Its very urgent for me, because i have applied for Australian immigration visa, i have to submit the PCC to the Australian high commission with in 15 days, sir please, please help me to get my PCC as early as possible.

Thanking you,
Purushothaman.D
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Jigar Bhupendra Patel, i have applied for PCC on 23/06/2009 at Hydrabad Passport Office for myself File.no M012316, My police enquari was cleared on 06/07/2009. The online status shows "Others". Today ( 07/07/2009) i had a general enquiry at passport office, they have asked again to submit the PP forms and i submitted the same. Its very urgent for me, because i have applied for USA immigration visa, i have to submit the PCC to the US high commission with in 15 days, sir please, please help me to get my PCC as early as possible.
 
Respected Sir,
My name is THOPPANA RAJESWARI, resident of KADAPA CITY. On 18/5/2009 myself and on
11/6/2009 my minor daughter by name THOPPANA SAI HARSHITHA submit our applications for
Passport with all necessary documents at TIRUPATI passport office. My File Number is A 357999
and my daughter File Number is C 350736. Since one month back police enquiry completed and on
that day they took our thumb impressions and photos also. But when I check website our status it shows that my minor daughter “passport has been dispatched by post on 27/7/2009 vide postal registration Number S 1665913” and Where as my Status shows that “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED”. When I check website Several times my Status shows the same message as “ police report has not been received “. So, I request you to kindly look into the matter and issue my passport as soon as possible, and I shall be really greatful to you sir.
My details are furnished below :-
Name : THOPPANA RAJESWARI
File No. : A 357999.
Date of Birth : 10/06/1989
Application Date : 18/05/2009., Submitted at TIRUPATI,
H.No. : 5/120-3A, MUTHARASUPALLE, KADAPA CITY.
 
police file no.Z451767/08 passport not received so far. please expedite
 
MY NAME IS ANIL KUMAR RAVILLA I APPLIED PASSPORT IN NELLORE( FILE NUMBER: Z702122) ON 28-05-2009. POLICE VEREFICATION ALSO OVER BUT MY FILE WAS ADVERSED WHY BECAUSE IAM STAYING IN HYDERABAD SO PLEASE CONDUCT RE-VEREFECATION IN PRESENT ADRESS I NEED VERY URGENT SO PLEASE CONDUCT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU SIR
 

pcc not recieved - hyderabad regional passport office

To,
The Head of The Department,
Hyderabad Regional Passport Office,

Dear Sir/Madam,



I have applied for PCC from Regional Passport office, secunderabad on 14th Sep 2009. Police enquiry report was sent on 08 Oct 2009 to regional passport office with the following dispatch reference number of 438/IP/VC/SB/CYB/2009 and serial number 16 . My file number # HYD M 019154 09 #. Its 5 weeks and still I havent received the PCC along with my passport . When i am verifying through status enquiry of web of passport office it showing "Others" .So please kindly help me to send my PCC as soon as possible.



Thanking you,



Yours Sincerely,
Divakar.
 
i gave my passport for pcc till know i didnt get, i want urgently my visa is ready for saudiarabia for job in how many days i will get inform to me as soon as possible reply.
THANKING U
YOURS FAITHFULLY
TOUFIKH AHMED
 
respectd sir, ↲
My passport is not yet recievd.i have applied for pcc on 02-03-2010.my visa is ready.but the status is nt updated.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is S.prashant Kumar, i have applied for P CC on 10/03/2010 at Hyderabad Passport Office for myself File.no M010229, but no police inquiry has been done. The online status shows "Police Report has not been received".Its very urgent for me, because i have applied for Australian immigration visa, and i have been strictly ask to submit the P CC to the Australian high commission with in 20 days.
please help me to get my P CC as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.

Yours Sincerely
S.Prashant Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - PCC not yet received