Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051 - EPF & EPS is not credited to my Account

 
37 Reviews
User
  Rohit Sharma
Res Sir,

I left accenture in March 08. Till now, i am not able to trace the status of refund. No one picks up the given phone. I can not go Bandra PF office as i am working in Bangalore. Please Help!

My PF Account = MH/BAN/45665/18832
Group Number = 53
Request Submitted to PF Office from Accenture on = 2nd June 08
Attached is the acknowledgement from PF office (Sr. no. 39)

PF office Address - The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051
Contact No. of the PF office: 022 - 26470001/2/3/4/5/6/7/25/29, Web – www.epfindia.com.


Thanks.

EPF & EPS is not credited to my Account

Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Non payment of EPS Amount - EPFO,Bandra ,Mumbai

I have left Larsen& toubro-ECC Div in May, 2006 & submitted withdrawl application for pensin scheme.I HAVE RECD THE PF AMOUNT FROM L&T EMPLOYEE'S PF TRUST BUT THE AMOUNT DEPOSITED UNDER PENSION SCHEME IS PENDING AT THE OFFICE OF EPFC, BANDRA, MUMBAI.
MAY I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CLAIM
 
dear sir

MY PF SILL PENDING. WHAT IS THE STATES.

MYPF NO MH/99720/0589

PLESE SEND ME STATES AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE


THANKS

SHYAM
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

This has reference to PF number MH/22027/5373, my Company has submitted PF withdrawal form No.19 on 18th June, 2007, for which the acknowledgement receipt was given by PF office however till date the Provident Fund withdrawal amount has not been credited to my saving account.

As two years has already lapsed, kindly look into the matter and expedite my PF settlement.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Ameet M.Shirodkar.
 
Respected Sir,

Inrespect of you I, Brijendrapal sing S/o. Sri Gulal Sing worked in Century Textiles and Industries Ltd, Mumbai for the period from 22.10.1971 to 01.03.1999 after completed this period I, submitted Form No.10D dt.16.01.2008 and Form No.7 FPF year 1995-96, 1997-98 and 1998-99 with Photograph, certificate of Birth towards granted of Pension after comleted all formalities till I have not granted pension. I already Registered post  to RPFC office, 341 Bhavishy Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra(E) Mumbai-400051 dt.9/6/08, 23/1/08, 28/3/08, 30/10/08, and Fax dt.5/9/07 but I could not get any response from your side.
Therefore I requested you to kindly take the necessary action in this regard and grant me pension scheme and oblige.



My PF A/c No.MH/96/39163
 
Dear Sir / Madam,


PF A/c number MH/BAN/46257/1784

My bank has submitted PF withdrawal form No.13 (revised) on September 23, 2008 for which the acknowledgement receipt was given by PF office. However till date the Provident Fund balance amount has not been credited to my bank's PF account.

As almost one year passed kindly look into the matter and expedite my PF settlement.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Shweta adarkar
 
how many month want pf process
 
Sir,

Sub :- Re-authorisation of PF/EPS/EDI in respect of Account no.MH/93464/264.
………….

Kindly refer your letter dated 15/10/2007 and my letter dated 18/12/2007 and subsequent reminder letter dated 09/05/2008 on the above subject.

With reference to the above said subject I would like to draw your kind attention to my case.

I undersigned, Mrs. Manpreet Kaur Bal has applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund long back in the year 2007. Due to some change of bank accounts I have not received any payment till date instead I have received one letter dated 15/10/2007 (copy enclosed) from your good office stating that I would have to again submit xerox copies of my latest savings bank account number to your office for reauthorization of the amount, so that your office can proceed with further procedure of reissue of cheques. After that I have written letter to your office on dated 18/12/2007 and subsequent reminder letter dated 09/05/2008 (copies enclosed) but till date nothing has been heard from your office.

On inquiring from your office personally (dated 20/11/2009) it has been found that letter for reissue of cheques has already been issued vide no.574 and 1411 dated 19/06/2008 from CASH SECTION to ACCOUNTS SECTION (noting of cash dealing assistant/clerk on your letter enclosed for your ready reference). Now after 17 months when I personally visited to your office they told me to resubmit my application duly attested by former employer etc., etc because they are not able to locate my earlier application.

This is my humble request to you that, is this possible for me to come again an again to Mumbai for this same purpose. I am unnecessarily facing hardships. Therefore, you are requested to kindly look into the matter in the interest of JUSTICE and do the needful at the earliest.
 
Sir,

Sub :- Re-authorisation of PF/EPS/EDI in respect of Account no.MH/93464/264.
………….

Kindly refer your letter dated 15/10/2007 and my letter dated 18/12/2007 and subsequent reminder letter dated 09/05/2008 on the above subject.

With reference to the above said subject I would like to draw your kind attention to my case.

I undersigned, Mrs. Manpreet Kaur Bal has applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund long back in the year 2007. Due to some change of bank accounts I have not received any payment till date instead I have received one letter dated 15/10/2007 (copy enclosed) from your good office stating that I would have to again submit xerox copies of my latest savings bank account number to your office for reauthorization of the amount, so that your office can proceed with further procedure of reissue of cheques. After that I have written letter to your office on dated 18/12/2007 and subsequent reminder letter dated 09/05/2008 (copies enclosed) but till date nothing has been heard from your office.

On inquiring from your office personally (dated 20/11/2009) it has been found that letter for reissue of cheques has already been issued vide no.574 and 1411 dated 19/06/2008 from CASH SECTION to ACCOUNTS SECTION (noting of cash dealing assistant/clerk on your letter enclosed for your ready reference). Now after 17 months when I personally visited to your office they told me to resubmit my application duly attested by former employer etc., etc because they are not able to locate my earlier application.

This is my humble request to you that, is this possible for me to come again an again to Mumbai for this same purpose. I am unnecessarily facing hardships. Therefore, you are requested to kindly look into the matter in the interest of JUSTICE and do the needful at the earliest.

Manpreet Kaur Bal
 
Sir

my PF a/c No MH / 48037 / 6045

job.Fullerton India Credit Co Ltd

Parakramsinh Chauhan

Sir plz, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
 
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan

Bandra-Mumbai.


Sir/Madam,



My Name is Sandeep Dhondu Pawar. I was working in Shree N.M Electricals, 45/47 lohar Chawl Mumbai -400002, from 01/04/2007 to 30/04/2009.



I had resigned my job on 30/04/2009, and claimed my P.F by filling the respective form on 09/10/2009.



So, I would like to know, that how much time it will take to crediting the p.f amount in my HDFC Bank A/c.



My P.F a/c No is MH/5087-A/158. Kindly inform me as early as possible.



Thanks!

Sandeep.D.Pawar.
 
Respected Sir,
Please let me know whether my ex-employer have submitted my PF form or no? cause I did ask them & they told me that they have submitted my form on 06/11/09. my PF no is = MH/41618/5745. I request you to please do the needfull cause I stay & work in Surat & am unable to come there.
 
I Have Allreaddy Mail In Pf Office But No Any Responce

Now What should I Do ?
 
Sir,
My self Manoj M Chauhan, I want to request you that your cheque No.948962 for Rs.8394 war return due to your sign mismatch, My P.F. account no. is MH/48185/5534. I request you please credit my P.F fund on my another saving number 2000100016967 of Bank of Baroda, Sayajigunj Branch Baroda, My earlies saving A/C.No. 000301055241of ICICI bank was cancelled, So please kindly issue my P.F fund on Bank of Baroda account as soon..

Thanking you
Manoj kumar Chauhan
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

This has reference to PF number MH/487082356, my Company has submitted PF withdrawal form No.19 on 23rd October, 2009, for which the acknowledgement receipt was given by PF office however till date the Provident Fund withdrawal amount has not been credited to my saving account.

Kindly look into the matter & do the needfull.

Your's faithfully,
Barun Sharma
(M):--9910 332 669
 
Res Sir,

I left accenture in March 08. Till now, i am not able to trace the status of refund. No one picks up the given phone. I can notgo Bandra PF office but i fill one form and she is tell me your pf check will come your account few days but many days after check is not coming what is problem?

My PF Account = MH//44273/555
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

This has reference to PF a/c MH/48706/184
I Have Allreaddy Mail In Pf Office But No Any Responce from ur site
please, sent a status of my pf a/c by e-mail, from last 6 month we are following it .therefore cheaque is not recived what is problem.

Kindly i request u look into the matter & do the needfull.


Your's faithfully,

shobha bagde
m:9867260642
 
Dear All,

Pls let me know the Website of EPF of Bandra Maharastra

Regards,
Dhiraj
 
dear sir,
my p.f a/c no.52006.
my self pankaj oberoi. i want to request you that your cheque no.876688-RS-12, 848&801177RS-10, 448
I have already return both cheque&other documents in your off -add341, bhavishya nidhi bhavan bandra E . i have courier by date-17-02-2010
PLEA
SE sent a status of my pf a/c by e-mail

kindly i request u look into the matter& do the needfull.

regards
pankaj oberoi
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

This has reference to PF a/c MH/94776/185
I Have Alreaddy Mail In Pf Office But No Any Responce from ur site
please, sent a status of my pf a/c by e-mail(anjaligavali_88@yahoo.co.in), from last 6 month we are following it .therefore cheaque is not recived what is problem.

Kindly i request u look into the matter & do the needfull.


Your's faithfully,

Sarika Gawali
m:9022626222
anjaligavali_88@yahoo.co.in
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

This has reference to PF number MH/94776/185, my Company has submitted PF withdrawal form on 16th May, 2009, for which the acknowledgement receipt was given by PF office however till date the Provident Fund withdrawal amount has not been credited to my saving account.

As two years has already lapsed, kindly look into the matter and expedite my PF settlement.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Sarika Gawali
m:9022626222
anjaligavali_88@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051 - EPF & EPS is not credited to my Account