Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Registered Letter - Delivery status of registered letter

 
7 Reviews
User
  Rajan Sharma
Dear Sir,
I had posted my examination form through registered post with acknowledgement from Ropar (Punjab) to New delhi vide recciept no RL AD 5889 on 1 st July 2009. I have still not recieved the acknowledgement of the registered letter. The last date for the form submission is 15th July 2009. Iam very apprehensive as to whether my form would have reached or no. Please tell me how can i confirm the delivery of my registered letter in the event of non-reciept of acknowledgement by me.

Regards
Rajan Sharma
Mobile: 9646209227
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

status of the letter - mail

lindly trace the current status of our letter from Numaligarh Refinery, Jorhat, Assam sent on 30-10-08
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
SHAKTI.KUMAR  
 
I sent a registry post on 04/02/2011 to District Magistrate, D. M. Office Munger, Bihar, PIN 811201 for which Registration No. RL B 5321.
It is, therefore, to kindly send the status of my post on my e-mail address.

My e-mail address is "shakti.kumar84@yahoo.in"
N May 13, 2011 by
User
deepakchjaturvedi  
 
i sent a registry post on 09/05/2011 to jayanti prasad gautam sarita vihar new delhi 110076 for which Registration No. RL B 7106.
It is, therefore, to kindly send the status of my post on my e-mail address.

My e-mail address is "deepak.ayush@rediffmail.com"
N Mar 20, 2012 by
User
Bablu 1  
 
I sent a registry post on 22/02/2012 to Ranendra Dev, Jagarnathpur, Ranchi, PIN 834004 being Registration No. A RJ 013885124IN.
I, therefore, kindly request for the status of my post on my e-mail address.

My e-mail address is "badalv1@gmail.com"
N Aug 17, 2012 by
User
sudhir Kumar Sharma  
 
Sir
My registered letter is addressed to Principal Rashtriys military school. Chail (Shimla Hills) State HP but the pincode is wrongly given of Shimla GPO. Can the letter be delivered to correct addressee
N May 17, 2013 by
User
D.P.Kondejkar  
 
I sent a registry post on 09/05/2013 to Central Information Officer, Employees P.F.Organisation, Pune Cantonment Building, Golibar Maidan, Pune- 411 001 being Registration No. A RM 282606934IN
I, therefore, kindly request for the status of my post on my e-mail address.


My e-mail address is "kondejkardp@gmail.com"

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Registered Letter - Delivery status of registered letter