Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Registered Post - Registered Post Tracking

 
18 Reviews
User
  Ravishankar.Vemuri
Tracking the Registered post.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track registered post sent on 27th of October, 2009 from Hyderabad to London(United Kingdom).
The registered post reciept number is: RL A RR649066264IN.

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)
Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains job application.

Regards,
Ravishankar.Vemuri
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track one registered post sent on 29th October, 2009 fromLucknow to Gwalior
The registered post reciept number is RL A 4047.

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)

Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it an bank draft.
 
I HAVE SENT A REGISTERED POST ON 16/11/09 BUT NOT DELIVER TILL NOW.
 
I HAVE A REGISTERED POST ON 16/11/2009 BUT NOT DELIVER TILL NOW. REGISTRY RECEIPT NO. IS: RL B 3363 PLEASE CHECK AND SEND STATUS

THANKS

RAKESH

NEW DELHI, NEW FRIENDS COLONY
 
Sir,

I am unable to track my registered posts
can u please help me to how to track those

I searched indian postal website for tracking registered posts but i didnt got

it is urgent for me
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track one registered post sent on 19th December, 2009 fromLucknow to Auckland, New Zealand.
The registered post reciept number is RR 926358228 in.

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)

Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it has some very important documents.
 
hi,
my name is kiran patel.
i have sent one passport from ropar-panjab.
then he sent me back that passport from ahmedabad.
but untill i cant recieve that passport.
so plz i request to u find my registerpost.
that no is Rla-1485.
plz reply soon at my email-id.
 
Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I, Shivam Srivastava had posted a consignment
from Niralanagar post office-226020, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh on 13th February 2010 for Azamgarh.5 days are over but my consignment has not reached its destination(Azamgarh) yet. The consignment contains a railway ticket(from Azamgarh to Lucknow) dated 19th February, 2010. So it is absolutely necessary that it reaches Azamgarh before 19th evening, 2010(tomorrow) otherwise my mother won't be able to catch the train. It would be very kind of you if it is delivered by tomorrow .

Consignment no : SPEU926134004IN
Date of post : Saturday, 13th February, 2010
Time of post : 12:39 pm

Sender's address : Shivam Srivastava
610/155
Faizullaganj Road,
Near water tank,
Keshav nagar
Lucknow-226020

Destination address: Dr .Ajit Kr. Srivastava
Shakti Villa,
West of bund,
201, Matwarganj
Azamgarh -276001

I tired to trace it online but it says "information unavailable" on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)

Thanking in anticipation

--------
Shivam Srivastava
Mobile no : 09696695824
Lucknow
N
User
jagadeeshyadlapalli Registered Post  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Sir ,

I have posted documents to Cochin through registered post on 09 april 2010. i would like to know the status of my documents was delivered or not. Please help me out how to track online status as it is important to me.

Details of registered post

JNTU 80 <500085>
RL A 3820
Countr No:1, OP-Code:123
A
User
asian  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track one registered post sent on 17th August, 2010 from Kushinagar in Seorahi to Lucknow,
The registered post reciept number is EU 4590147 in.

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)

Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it has some very important documents.
sender name
Asian Telecom
c.c.road near pnb seorahi
Dist-kushinagar (u.p)
Pin-274406
Mob-9838530448
A
User
jbs Registered Post  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,

My ATM Card sent through KVB, Chennai to Coimbatore, but I did not received it yet. I took Registered post no. from my KVB branch (C121001784).
Please let me know the delivery status and details of the same
 
Dear Sirs,
Encashment of NSC NO 51EE 967826 & 51EE 967827
The above mentioned NSCs were purchased by me from Burlington Hotel Post Office - Lucknow on 15.04.04. The NSCs have matured. Since I am now settled in Kolkata I had submitted the Kolkata GPO for the encashment of the same. My request was submitted on 08-03-2010.
I have been chasing the Kolkata GPO from April 10. As per them GPO Lucknow has not responded to their correspondence & not issued any directions of transfer of those NSCs.
Please advice.

D.B.Dutt
Maililng Address : devabroto.dutt&itc.in
 
DEAR SIR
I HAD POSTED A REGISTERED LETTER ON 11.11.2010 FROM G P O LUCKNOW ADDRESSED TO N.S.BHATNAGAR ;RECEIPT NO.RR926368980 IN AT12 OGBOURNE CLOSE WANTAGE OX12 9ER UNITED KINGDOM WHICH HAS NOT YET BEEN RECEIVED BY THE ADDRESSEE I.E. TODAY 25.11.2010.
KINDLY HELP URGENTLY.
bhatnagarnnb@gmail.com
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
pmurthy Registered Post  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir,

My AtM Card sent through KVB, chennai to hyderabad, but i did not received it yet. I took registered post no. from my kvb ranch (C240101469) . Please let me know the delivery status and details of the same.
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
prabaraji  
 
Registered Post Tracking
Tracking the Registered post.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track registered post sent on 22nd of Feb, 2011 from chennai to canada .
The registered post reciept number's is: A RR401499725IN, A RR401499570IN, A RR401499711IN,

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)
Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains empassy letter.
A Mar 29, 2011 by
User
Scholars  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track one registered post sent on 23-03-2011 from Lucknow to Raigar
The registered post reciept number is RL I 7822.

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)

Kindly help me in to try and locate the post .
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
UMESHSMG Registered Post  - SHIMOGA, Shimoga, Karnataka, India
 
How to Track a rewgistered post sent is a big question mark at India Post

My monthly income scheme pass book was sent from Shimoga Vinobanagar post office on 20/07/2011 to their respective head post office at shimoga.

At shimoga H P O the person incharge for these transfers had kept the book received from Vinobanagar upto 09/08/2011 i.e for almost 20 days in her draw only without sending it to the concerned post office i.e Rajajinagar, Bangalore.

Now after so many reminders the pass bbok has been sent to the Rajajinagar Post office by a registered parcel on 10/08/2011.

But till today i.e 16/08/2011 thare is no information that the registered parcel has reached the concerned Post Office or not.

If i enquire about this the staff (Shimoga Post Office) who had shown negligence now advices me that there is staff problem at all Post offices hence the delivery will be late & why are you so urgent about the parcel.

The parcel contains the pass book of Monthly Income Scheme and I need to draw that money every month for my livelihood since I work for an unorganized sector.
D Jul 24, 2012 by
User
bcroy  
 
Sir,
I did not get one Money Order for Rs. 500/- send by my Sister from Jhansi vide PMO No, 122046120616011651 dt. 16.6.12. Pl help me in this regard
Thnx.
B.C.Roy
37/6, Malviya Nagar,
Lucknow-226004
MOB NO. 8004288254
LAND LINE NO. 2653527

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Registered Post - Registered Post Tracking