[Resolved]  Reliance Broadband — Worst service and cheating the customer

My name is Arpit Gupta. I have taken a reliance broadband connection after trusting on their false marketting words given by their dealers outside and the fake pamplet they are shedding at every door step.
"Download speed of 75kbps, unlimited plan, 499/month" .
Well, to the other part of the story - they have the really bad customer representatives, dont have the way to speak. Even on urging and pressing them down to connect to their heads, they intentionally never do that.
Problem facing -
1) "Slow speed, really slow speed. I have taken the plan of - '75kbps, unlimited, 499 pack'. I get the maximum speed of 9kbps for just surfing and downloading forget it. Reason their manager, floor head, team lead, customer representative highlighted - sir, its ok i[censored] are getting this speed as technically its like min.1/9th the downloading speed and of the plan you have taken.
2) Every week disconnection of the connection. After their 24hrs time layout, their local technical executive have no respect towards their customers. They sometime ask that they can come 10pm in the night or if whenever the times it suites to them.
3) On asking them the problem and resolve the problem permanently they says directly - " that is something that cant be done, permanently" Reason - " We are the workers and thats the company (reliance) fault that they have used such cheap instruments like - boosters bought from cisco and making our life hell. Your connection is connected to the last port of the booster box which is there on the top of the building and due to high load the ports disables and that is something which is the fault of the reliance, not ours.Its better you tell them not us"
4) Now, they have started the new policy - " I last complaint I gave to them - complaint no.[protected]. Also spoken to their customer representative head - Ms. Naina.
--- converstion --
My words to Niana - "The executive who came for solving the problem - had disappered without doing anything making me wait for him, sying that he is on the terrace to solve the problem."
Naina words to me - " Sir, the complaint has been resolved as the executive himself closed the complaint saying that he has solved the complaint".
Me- " But, nothing has been done"
She-"in that case, you have to launch the complaint again"
Me- "that means I hav eto wait for next 24 hrs"
She- "next 12hrs"
Me- "Ok, then now you see the consequences"
She -" please, i'll do that and make sure to solve the problem"

Its a real bad experience with reliance. This company should stop their broadband connection and should change its name from Reliance which means "truth" to something else.

Worst internet connection one can ever have. Bad customer representatives, Bad Service.

please do the needful if its really a consumer forum work.

last complaint number[protected]
id[protected]

TATA Indicom — without information changing the schemes

I did purchase a phone which was from tata indicom, the No is=[protected], the conversion was at that time that u have to use this phone without any disconecting the phone, and the phone will the lifetime phone in the end of 12 month of purchasing. But right now when the period is on ending they r saying me that u r not able to creat ur phone for lifetime. I was requested to the costumercare but they r also saying that our sheme has been changed right now and u have to pay again for lifetime.

What i do in this time because i think that this not the right way to change any of their schemes without any conversion and without any information.

Kindly help me for this thing because the big companies doing exploitation of the small people and they r thinking that no one can do anything against them.

I will so obliged if my problem will be sortout as soon as possible

sonveer date

Reliance Broadband — Reliance Broadband is a cheat

Its been over a month since I applied for a Reliance Broadband in Mohali(Punjab). My cash has been encashed yet no sign of any connection. There is no number on the receipt or any reference number because of which the Customer service cannot find the status. They ask to call the local executive who contacted for the sale. He either does not respond or makes one excuse or the other. They are not even refunding the money. Its outrageous and fraud and cheating the public.can anyone advise where to get justice from?

Cheap Reliance Communications / Phone — Cheating / Very bad service

Complaint copy sent to Cheap Reliance on 29th.Dec.07
Though I forgot to mention belwo it is a faulty phone.

Subject: Disconnect your phone in 2 W days or else it will be thrown out - Crude Gujju Ambani empire built on cheating

Recently your people offered a fixed landline conn[protected]
1. A preferred no was not given as promised
2. My address displays an incorrect street name which I had advised at start to remove - not done
3. No manual or help of any kind given, neither any tariff in writing as offered - I guess Reliance plans to cheat us tommorrow. A fact of this theory is when Reliance communications went live 10 months later they lost all billing data except for the amounts - a know fact that many were charged highly - apart from
Rs 1,200 mobiles sold at 6000.00 - and the comapny breaks even within a year, when for that industry it was around 6-7 years.

4. As no service provided though I was told at time of connection, I had no tech no if phone broke down, no customer service no - nothing.
So called a week ago and spoke to someone at 3033777 who finally trabferred me to your terminations as i was going to through the phone out on the street. I was on hold for 10 -15 mins - so I hung up. No one bothered to callback.

5. Today I called at about 11.55 AM and spoke to a Abdul who offerred to provide another friendly number, as I was not interested to transfer me he wanted to do security.
I gave my address - tokd him street name was a Reliance error and not correct - but he persisted - kept asking
I then refused to give my date of Birth - who knows he may pass it on to Al-Qaida to make documents for their people.
All this as he refused to give his second name - why should I?
Abdul kept repeating address did not match - dont you have worarounds when a cust explains. You have a bunch of sick people.
He was having fun - Reliance wont when I throw the instrument out tommorrow and will not pay for your Misdemeanour and fault inspite of being told/ informed.
I had to tell the Robot like person of his possible Al-Quaida conn when he hung up.

I called back and spoke to Roopali and asked to speak to a manager, after haggling - why do theywant to know - do we have to repeat to eveyone -she tried to connect me, not sure as I was on hold for 10 mins - she came back and said it would take time - said a maanger could not callback!!
Gave me this id instead.

If the phone os not taken back within 2 working days, it will be thrown out in the best way possible - do not ask for bills - your not going to cheat me.
Dont run up fancy bills as a cheat company like yours may.

James

Reliance Broadband — Lousy Customer Care

I have been using Reliance broadband for more than a year now. Their connection is quite reliable with minimum downtime. However their customer care is pathetic.
In January 08 for the first time my net connection went down. After numerous calls, complaint numbers, reminders and what-not I got my net connection back after 3 weeks.

Now again 3 weeks later its down again and it seems to be the same problem as last time. My modem is not getting any response from their server.
I called the customer care and my complaint number was taken down and my request forwarded to the Technical team. I was supposed to receive a call within an hour from this team. Yeah right! Its been more than a week and still no call. Since then ive called them over 10 times, spoken to 3 of the floor managers: Sagar, Susheel and Sanjeev and all of them are equally incompetant.

If anyone can provide me the contact number/mail id of any senior official in the Reliance broadband department id be grateful.

Ive decided to switch over to Tata Indicom. From the complaints ive seen here there isnt a single service provider who offers decent net connectivity. Guess we as consumers are resigned to a fate of terrible service as long as there is no governing body to overlook adherence to SLAs.
I am a post-paid Reliance GSM customer of Jharkhand.customer care number for jharkhand is [protected]. But i m sorry to say that this number never works. Lines are always busy for this number.

I want to view my bill online, is there any way to see this online?
Go to the Consumer Forum. If it doesn't work, reach the local newspapers, tv, and tele-Communication minister.
have been using Reliance broadband for more than a year now. Their connection is quite reliable with minimum downtime. However their customer care is pathetic.
From july 23rd, 08 my phone is not working. I called the customer care and my complaint number was taken down and my request forwarded to the Technical team. I was supposed to receive a call within an hour from this team. Yeah right! Its been more than a week and still no call. Since then ive called them over 10 times, spoken to 3 of the floor managers: I spoke every time Mr. Vijay other guys and all of them are equally incompetant.

Even I called to Mr. Rajashekar [protected] who is the incharge of this. When I called him in the morning hours he told call me in the evening hours due to out of office. When I call in the evening hours no response from his mobile. If anyone can provide me the contact number/mail id of any senior official in the Reliance broadband department id be grateful.

Ive decided to switch over to Tata Indicom. From the complaints ive seen here there isnt a single service provider who offers decent net connectivity. Guess we as consumers are resigned to a fate of terrible service as long as there is no governing body to overlook adherence to SLAs.

Here are the my details:

Last complaing ids: 72903041 on 27th july and 73205815 on 1st august.
id:[protected]

a/c no:[protected]
b a/c no: [protected]
THANKS A LOT FOR TELLING ME ALL THE TRUTH ABOUT RELIANCE BROADBAND.
NOW I CAN NEVER AFFORD TO TAKE THIS BLOODY RELIANCE BROADBAND CONNECTION..

Reliance — Disconnected my connection--for their fault

I bought my smart SIM no--[protected] three months before...All document i have submitted properly..
But the send me a message that document is not submitted properly and stop all services..
There customer care section all time said me it will be all right within some days..But did not told me the time span in which I can expect..Even have not told me what was the problem in my document...
From all there activities it's clear that they made mistake for that i am suffering now...Really disgusted activities. If there was really a fault and if it's there fault then also they have to inform it via a call..
Because we customers maximum times don't read the messages from Company...
They are really Irresponsible.
I am very much disappointed..
I had done a complaint to [protected]@relianceada.com + anil ambani's email but they had not done anything this is my complaint written in Email

Reference to the above, I am your customer of Reliance Communications. I have a taken 300 Kbps Flat Fee plan. I regret to inform you that with the involvement of your staff duplicate receipt against our bill for 822/- issued to us on dated 11.06.09. A phone call received from your staff that your man is coming for Bill collection, please pay him your bill amount cash. He will come at 4.30 pm. He came on time and collect the payment from us. He had a Reliance ID in his Neck and ask for 822/- Rupees which was our Billing amount of the month. He give us the Original Reliance Receipt (Scanned Photograph Attached)

of Rs 822/-. But even depositing the amount I Recieve a phone call from your Billing Department regarding to Deposit the Bill. So i give them the Receipt Number to them. But the phone calls does not stop, They were continuesly saying to deposit the Bill and i was telling them that I had deposited the Bill and giving them Receipt Number again and again.

Finally I reach at your Reliance Communication's Mall Road, Office. Where i show them the Receipt which i have. They tell me the Receipt Date is 11.06.08, But I had taken my connection from December 2008 which can be varified from your Records. Then they tell me that Receipt is Genuine But is from their Lost Receipt Book and they also say that the person who take the money is not from Reliance. Sir, How on the Earth One (Your Customer) will know wheather Some Receipt is from lost Records or not? and How any one can get My Billing information (i.e. its Amount is 822/- and My telephone Numbers etc). Can anybody get your Reliance ID card so much easily? Why should customer bear such kind of loss? What is my fault? and even if you had lost some Receipt Book why are you sending your representives for door-to-door collections of Bill? When i ask these questions to your Billing Staff they even stop giving response to me.They give me the creeps. When i oppose they Copy the Receipt that i have and said they will do something in next some days to solve this problem. But nothing had been happened till now.

My Internet and Telephone services were first Temporarily disconnected. Then i received your raised bill of 1823.66. I don't deposit in protest, I had received many phone from your Customer Care where i had mentioned the problem them but they had not taken any step, infact they call me many time and i have to repeatidly tell them what had happened with me again and again. I also write to your [protected]@relianceada.com. At first they response me that they will help me, But it was also only assurance. Nothing happened again. I receive another Bill No.[protected] dated 23-07-09 for 2541.61.

Now i was fed up, I decided to pay whatever the amount is (infact of depositing my Bill of 822/- and two months disconnected Internet's Amount) and disconnect the Connection Permanently. I again reach at the Reliance Communication's Mall Road, Office. Where i meet Your HR Representative and tell him that I want to disconnect My Internet + Telephone Services forever. When he want to know the reason, I tell him the entire situation that had happened with me. He gave me your Email Address (on the condition of Not mentioning his name) and tell me to mail you all that happened with me. He said I will definately get some solution from you. So I am writing this letter to you. I am also attaching the Scanned copy of the issued Receipt. Now Please give me your reply, So that I can decide what to do next?

I hope that after considering above circumstances you will do the needful and support & save me and all of your other customers.

Yours Customer
Name Vijay Sharma
Billing Account Number

I also send them my receipt copy as attachment but nothing happen. So they are doing Fraud.

Reliance Broad Band 300kbps Plan — Reliance Executive is not responding after collecting the Application fee for the reliance Broad Band Connection

Hi,,,

This is Naveen Kumar P. i've taken Reliance Broad Band Connection on the name of Munisekar for the following address

301/a, Kannan Building, Vinayaka Nagara,
Basavannapura Main Road, K.R.Puram,
Bangalore 560036.

But after Collecting the amount he is not attending my call and i want to know is our connection is registered r not please confirm with them and do the needful,,,,,,,,

Naveen Kumar
fromshankar joshi <[protected]@gmail.com>
to"Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com" <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com>,
datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com,
Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com,
[protected]@relianceada.com

dateFri, Sep 18, 2009 at 1:09 AM
subjectNOT RECEIVED THE HARD COPIES OF THE BILLS YET.
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details 1:09 AM (5 minutes ago)

"REMINDING YOU ALL AGAIN THAT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVE ANY HARD COPIES OF THE BILLS FOR THE NUMBER [protected]" . WHY IS THIS HAPPENING SO? I SHALL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THE LATE PAYMENTS.
ARE MY MAILS GOING INTO YOUR SPAM? PLEASE CHECK.

SHANKAR JOSHI

On Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 10:53 AM, shankar joshi <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Mr.Vikash Jharia,
Till Date No correspondence letters (Hard copy of the Bill) and no calls regarding this matter. I hope the above are not false statements.
Thanks a lot for giving me an opportunity to reply back. Are you considering my mails are spam mails???
Shankar Joshi

On Thu, Sep 3, 2009 at 6:29 PM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Joshi,

Greetings of the day!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you while using our services and are deeply concerned by the feedback received from you.

We are aware that the issues highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

We understand your concern and assure you of a rapid improvement in this situation shortly. We are able to deliver world-class customer service only by providing resolutions to our customer’s grievances.

This is in response to your mail and subsequent telephonic conversation had with you regarding frequent disconnection issue of your Reliance Netconnect Broadband number [protected]. Please note that your complaint logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you in next 4 days.

Further, we understand your concern regarding non-receipt of bills. However, this is very unusual as we send our bills by courier well in advance so that our customers get adequate time to make payment. We will inform our bill dispatch department to investigate your case and ensure this does not happen again.

In continuation to your mail regarding hard copy of the bill. Please note that your request is logged as transaction ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you in next 3 days.

We are committed to serve you the best and value your association with us.

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com or fax us at[protected]. You can also call Reliance Customer Care at *355, 30335555 &[protected].

Vikash Jharia
Netconnect Broadband
Reliance Communications
With such a lightening fast Internet connect, it is important to keep a check on your usage. Please click here http://www.rcom.co.in/RNetconnect/RNC/ecaremyusage.jsp to check detailed usage of your Netconnect Broadband+ card, for every session.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attahments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:45 AM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com); Customer Care ([protected]@relianceservice.co.in); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Fwd: Fwd: Alert - Payment due-date crossed

NO REPLY ON THIS EVEN TODAY ALSO.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, Sep 1, 2009 at 4:26 PM
Subject: Re: 'ADAG=[protected]' Fwd: Alert - Payment due-date crossed
To: "Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com" <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com>

HATRICK!!! HATRICK!!! HATRICK!!! HATRICK!!! HATRICK!!!
RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS

Dear Sandeep Kujur,
Netconnect Broadband
Reliance Communications

I HAVE NOT GOT THE BILL THIS TIME ALSO !!!
ABOVE ALL, SHALL I SAY HURRAY OR CONGRATS TO RELIANCE COMMUNICATION FOR NOT SENDING THREE CONSECUTIVE MONTH BILLS ! HATRICK!!!
SO MANY BEGGINGS FOR THE BILL, SO MANY CALLS, SO MANY ENQUIRIES WITH ME FROM CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES, EVEN THEN NO BILLS DELIVERED !!!
ALL ARE CONCERNED WITH THE PAYMENT TO BE RECEIVED FROM MY END !
WOW! WHAT A GREAT SERVICE TO THE PROMPT CUSTOMERS !!! I AM SURE THAT NO SENIOR PERSON IS TAKING INTEREST ON THIS ISSUE. (Cant you people listen to the call recorded clippings atleast?)

I DEMAND YOU THAT I AM NOT GOING TO PAY THE AMOUNT THIS TIME. IT HAS TO BE WAIVED OFF COMPLETELY FOR THE MENTAL HARASSMENT WHICH I HAVE UNDERGONE AND LOST MY BUSINESS WHEN I GOT CALL IN FRONT OF MY BIG TIME CLIENTS. THIS HAS TO BE GRANTED BY RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS.

SHOULD I ENCOURAGE YOU "GOOD, KEEP IT UP" ???
IT'S TIME TO SAY TO THE PUBLIC THROUGH NEWSPAPERS. PLEASE SUGGEST ME ON THIS.

I got a call from Reliance - Mumbai head office by 3:53 pm today (1st September 2009) By Swapnil. Kindly listen to that. He was not able to provide me any information regarding the bill why it is not being delivered. He was stressing on the payment. For other inquiries he told the concerned department will call you. Is this the kind of answer to give / get?

REGARDS,
JOSHI.

On Sat, Aug 29, 2009 at 3:31 AM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Joshi,

Greetings of the day!

This is in response to your mail regarding Netconnect Broadband number [protected]. Please note that your complaint is logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you in 3 days from the moment it has been logged.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you while using our services and are deeply concerned by the feedback received from you.

We are aware that the issues highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

We understand your concern and assure you of a rapid improvement in this situation shortly. We are able to deliver world-class customer service only by providing resolutions to our customer’s grievances.

We look forward to co-operation of esteemed customers like you.

We are committed to serve you the best and value your association with us.

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com or fax us at[protected]. You can also call Reliance Customer Care at *355, 30335555 &[protected].

Sandeep Kujur
Netconnect Broadband
Reliance Communications
With such a lightening fast Internet connect, it is important to keep a check on your usage.. Please click here http://www.rcom.co.in/RNetconnect/RNC/ecaremyusage.jsp to check detailed usage of your Netconnect Broadband+ card, for every session.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2009 05:24 PM
To: Service Assurance Email ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Fwd: Alert - Payment due-date crossed

To: [protected]@relianceada..com ([protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com)

Dear Concerned,

Please find attached the grievance letter attached and request you to solve my issues at the earliest. Below stated are the mails which I had previously sent.

Shankar Joshi.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Aug 13, 2009 at 1:32 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com

The Regional Manager,

Are you only related with the payments or even you people give a satisfactory service? I AM TELLING YOU I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE BILL FOR Rs. 635.55. HOW DO YOU DEMAND FOR THE PAYMENT?
Do you give the connection before getting all my proof documents? Just think & understand.
SEND THE CORRECT BILL. I HAVE NOT USED IN THE DAY TIME AND I AM IN THE PLAN OF 499 WHY IS IT Rs. 635.66???

I don't want to repeat the same again & again.

Joshi.

On Thu, Aug 13, 2009 at 3:35 AM, Customer Care <[protected]@relianceservice.co.in> wrote:

Dear customer,

With reference to your Reliance Mobile number [protected] for Account No [protected], we would like to inform you that we have not received payment
for your Current bill of Rs 635.55 .

Please make this payment immediately to enjoy our services. Kindly ignore this message if the payment has already been made.

You can also make payments online by registering for our Online Bill payment services at bill.reliancecommunications.co.in
For more information on our wide range of products and services visit us at www.rcom.co.in

For any assistance, contact us at [protected]@relianceada.com
Thank you for choosing Reliance, India's No. 1 Network.

Customer Care
Reliance Communications

Tata Indicom Broadband — changing of plans without prior information

i had applied for tata indicom flash 384 in which i get 384 kb/ps and from 10p.m to 8 p.m i get 1.5mb/ps scheme for 5 months.As per condition i paid amount of rs in advance.After that for 2 months all went well according to plan and then after the company changed our plan to infinity 750 Plus without prior information and then informing me that mine plan was changed to infinity 750 plus and charge was also increased.I have inquired for that they that they are migrating every customer to that scheme but one of mine friend still using same plan of mine at present time.

So its point i felt myself to be deceived by the concerned company.
so appealing for further action against the company.
I HAVE PURCHASED RELIANCE NET CONNECT FROM RELIANCE WEB SAGAR M.P. BUT I WAS CHEATED BY RELIANCE PROBLEM ABOUT SLOW SPEED AND IRRESPONCE FROM RELIANCE WEB AT CIVIL LINE SAGAR M.P. MY CONNECTION NO. IS [protected].PLEASE SOLVE PROBLEM AT YOUR END OTHERVISE I WILL GO TO COURT OF CONSUMER FORUM OF INDIA. I AM VERY MUCH MENTALLY DISTURBED DUE TO YOUR ACTIVITY. I AM SORRYTO SAY THAT RELIANCE WEB IS A CHEATING COMPANY IN INDIA. HIGH RATES AND POOR SERVICE.
mr. ravi ([protected])he is fraud

Reliance Broadband — Reliance poor management

My self Ashish Kaushik from Coimbatore and i had applied for Internet broadband connection on 15th Oct 2009 and submiitted all the required documents and cheque of Rs 500 to reliance executive and till date i have not recd internet connection and beauty is i have called up in customer care number of times and they dont give any complaint number to their customer.Everytime i called up in customer care i have to inform all the story again and again to them and their reply is simple "sorry sir and get back to you shortly" but nothing happened till date even they had taken the payment of Rs 500 from me but no one is bother after all what is happening in internal system as they have already taken payment but not issuing connection.Even no one has called me up for any updates till date everytime i am following up with them.

Really i got frustrated and cant imagine that this is working style of company like reliance.There is no commitment level and no customer values.Totally irresponsible management.This is the company who makes the people fool and earn the money and making Mr Anil Ambani richest person of World.Great Going Reliance........Keep it up.
Its all true.I got a broadband connection which promises 3mbps (max) speed but it has never exceeded 120 kbps.That too first 3 days of getting new connection.Its been no connectivity or speeds as pathetic as .05 kbps-20kbps since then.So much for relying on `Reliance`.The first and last time i would invest on anything with the name RELIANCE on it.Not a single buch..forget 2 thousand of hard earned money.

reliance Data card 9302902997 — No Delivery of bill hard copy

Respected Sir

I Have purchase Reliance data card in June 2010 . Company has not delever hard copy of bill till now after many request with his costomer care Req n.[protected] dt 06.09.2010 and requset no.[protected] dt 20.09.2010 . company has no action about our request and complaint . very poor service . and i am not satisfied with company service.

Rajendra kumar Jain
Pathar Mohalla GUNA
MP
Mobile: [protected]
Hi Rajendra,

Apologies for incorrect addressing.

Reliance Communications Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information