Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid ) - Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid )

 
697 Reviews
User
  Makarand M. Apsingkar
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. 9373655358 of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.

thanku
Makarand


Complaint comments 696 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 16, 2013 by
User
piyushrmishra  
 
Best Review
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. 88179686941 from1/06/2013 to 15/07/20133 till date. plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
N
User
manan  
 

about call or missed call another number - Reliance Prepaid

My number is 9352716795. one reliance is doing call & giving ABEUSE to us. I want to say that yor gave us DETAIL about this number. or you lock this number..the number...is...9314448641...I want to know details about this number id .please give me answer . Because this number is callling two & three day. 9.6.2008 to 12.6.2008...
 

call details of last six months - Prepaid

hi,

this pratima from mumbai goregaon (w) & i requsted to you for my call details of last six months coz ofparents want thw detais for change prepaid to postpaid airtel service.
my mobile no 9892499305 add. 303 mamgal maurti, bangur nagar . goregaon (w)
 
My number is 9350260466. one reliance is doing call & giving ABEUSE to us. I want to say that yor gave us DETAIL about this number. The number...is...9358669321...I want to know details about this number id .please give me answer . Because this number is callling ten days 8.11.2008

or u can call on my number. 9811113119
N
User
soumya  
 
my number is 9346505013. one of the reliance user is disturbing me by call so please try to trace it out the number is 9346499790.please give me the details of that number try to make it immediately.
 
i want to know call details
 
i want to know my call detail from dated 26 feb, 2009 to 28 feb.
09335969372
 
I want to know call details between 07 march 2009 to 14 march 2009 no. is 9301010394
 
respected sir,
i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. 09338696728 of last two months
so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
A
User
lalit  
 
check my call deatil
A
User
Nancy  
 
I want know my mobile all incoming and outgoing number details before 6months back full details pls send this information to my email Id its a request
 
i want to my mobile no is 9305823626 incoming detail last two days


thankhs...
 
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. 9373655358 of last 10 days so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.

thank you
 
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. 9358753605 of last ten days so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.

thank you
 
respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. 9386042182 of last ten days so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible
 
My no is 9325601488 i want to know my incoming call details of taday date 2.4.09
 
dear Sir I want to Know my incoming call details reliance prepaid no 9864680217 of last fifteen days .
 
respected sir, i want to call details last 5 days of my prepaid connection my prepaidnumber is, 9339309649, plz send me e-mail as soon as possible .
thanking you
yuor's regards
pradeep kumar
 
dear Sir I want to Know my incoming and out going call details reliance prepaid no 9339309649 of last fifteen days .
 
sir my name is bhupendra yadav i want call details of my cdma reliance no.9314050720 from 1st december 2008 to 30 january 2009.kindly send the details to my yahoo id vijayant225@yahoo.in.I will thankful to u. JAIPUR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid ) - Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid )