Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance CDMA - call details

 
53 Reviews
User
  raj kumari singh on Mar 7, 2012
respected sir,
i raj kumari singh is in urgent need of call details of my reliance cdma 9386294712 for last two months . kindly do the needfull at your earliest . my mail id is ' rssingh605@gmail.com ' .
regards .


Complaint comments 52 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
amitabh CDMA  - India
 

detail - cdma

sir,
I want to know the registration details, of no 938678744.and on whose name this no is registered .This is creating problem to me by doing lots of missed calls to me .So, please send details of this no to my E-Mail Address .I would very thankful to you .
N
User
maya sahare Reliance CDMA  - India
 
sir this is my moms phone number and i think someone is calling us without our intention, so plz i wanted to know the call details of incoming and outgoing calls on this number at my e-mail address : amitsahare007@gmail.com. the mobile number is 09370758537.
N
User
maya sahare Reliance CDMA  - India
 
the service provider is not giving such kind of a facility, so plz requesting yoy to kindly send me the details at the early as possible.

thanking you
regards
N
User
gurmukhkanthla Reliance CDMA  - Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
 
Sir, I want to my call detail of 10-05-2010 to 15-05-2010 on my email - sharmacomputer78@gmail.com this is very very urgent


Thanks
Gurmukh Singh
N
User
goyal Reliance CDMA  - Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
 
Call details
Sir, I want to my call detail of 17-07-2010 to 21-07-2010 on my email - jagdamba.nnl@gmail.com this is very very urgent
mob no. 9355578464

Thanks
Rajni
N
User
suppergolu Reliance CDMA Service  - Chhattisgarh, India
 

Call details - Reliance CDMA Service

RELINCE CDMA SERVICE

HELLO SIR,

I am shyam sunder yadav
I want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls & sms details my mobile no 9301908802

is pl send me mail all above details about last three day in my mail veryhotheart@gmail.com

following details.

full name: shyam sunder yadav

address : village- Mhda, Post- Anda, teh. - Bilha - Bilaspur (CG)

Date of birth : 25.06.1986

Last amount recharged : 20 /- Rs

Date (From and To date): 01/06/2010 to 20/06/2010
N
User
kaushal_barc Reliance CDMA  - Maharashtra, India
 

call detail - Reliance CDMA

sir my name is ubaid khan, my no is 9322442724, please send me my july 10 month call detail thriugh mail kaushal_barc@yahoo.com
N
User
vivek123123 Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
i need the call details of my contact no. of last 3 days.from 4th of november to 6th of november 2010.My contact no. is +919350506352 on my e-mail id "mr.kumar_123@yahoo.com".Thanking you
N Apr 22, 2011 by
User
Nitinkumarnick Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
call details
i need the call details of my contact no. of last 3 days.from 17th of April to 19th of April 2011.My contact no. is +918307591727 on my e-mail id "nitinkumarnick@gmail.com".Thanks Nitin
A May 10, 2011 by
User
sandeepnandaskar Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
i need call details of my contact number of last 28 april to 30 april 2011.my contact details is 9373872295 on my e-mail id "sandeepnandaskar@rediffmail.com
A May 13, 2011 by
User
sandeepnandaskar Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
need the call details of my contact no. of last 2 days.from 28th of April to 29th of April 2011.My contact no.9373872295
N May 15, 2011 by
User
amitkumar9386361998@gmail.com Reliance CDMA  - Boring road, Patna, Bihar, India
 

calls details - Reliance CDMA

need call details of last 1 month
Dear Reliance,

I need the call details of my number 9386361998(bihar-jharkhand)circle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id.

For this i will be thankful to you


With regards
Amit
A Jun 14, 2011 by
User
rahul singh 20111 Reliance CDMA  - Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
 
rahul.rahulkumarsingh.singh11@gmail.com this is very very urgent
mob no. 7499021844

Thanks
RAHUL SINGH
A Jun 14, 2011 by
User
rahul singh 20111 Reliance CDMA  - Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
 
Sir, I want to my call detail of 01-06-2011 to 14-06-2011 on my email - rahul.rahulkumarsingh.singh11@gmail.com this is very very urgent
mob no. 7499021844
A Nov 6, 2011 by
User
mohd.saif Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
need the call details of my contact no. of last 1month .My contact no.9319456046
please send the details in my email id shaif_ulla@yahoo.com

THANKS & REGARDS

Mo.Shaif
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
mayank3002 Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
sir i have a big problem in my home.so plz.send call detail's of my cdma no.08799012472 on my id. my id is www.mayank_rishu@yahoo.co.in. plz.sir it's urgent
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
bheemsingh Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
sir i have a great problems in my home. so plz. sent me call detail only 21st Feb.2012 time 5:00 pm to 6:45pm for reliance cdma no.9311139654 on my personal id. my id is bheem1979@rediffmail.com. plz.sir it's urgent.
N Apr 25, 2012 by
User
shyamjella Reliance CDMA  - Boring road, Patna, Bihar, India
 
need call details of last 1 month
Dear Reliance,

I need the call details of my number 9392470391 nalgonda (dist), Andhra Pradeshcircle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id.
shyamjella@gmail.com
For this i will be thankful to you
N May 19, 2012 by
User
harsh mohit gupta Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
i want to call details. I have Reliance Cdma sim.
N May 29, 2012 by
User
vivek9305 Reliance CDMA  - Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 
dear sir
i want a reliance cdma number details.how's person used this number all details person name & adress.
Verify my email id vivek.vishwakarma1122@gmail.com
Reliance CDMA No. 9369551744.

please send urgent all details

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance CDMA - call details