Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Communications - Balance Deduction

 
470 Reviews
User
  PRANJAL BHUSHAN on Oct 7, 2013
05 oct. 2013 I recharged my prepaid no.9410678278 with amount 200 and received 230 talktime. After some time my balance remained rs. 170. There is no value added service activated from my side and I have confirmed it by customer care representative and neither the deduction is from internet gprs.. I have data pack activated and I still have data left I have recent data left msg. I have Screenshot of all the msgs of data information. Itz being more then 30 hrs. Still I am not getting any help from reliance neither they telling me the deduction reason nor they filing any complaint. I would like to see your serious concern against it.seniors are also not helping me. They avoiding it by saying technical error is there call later.2 days about to pass still I am getting same feedback from them. kindly look into this matter and tell the company to refund my deducted amount. Thank youSent from Samsung Mobile

Balance Deduction

Complaint Status


[Oct 07, 2013] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 469 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 15, 2013 by
User
prashantdevada Reliance Communications  - Patna, Patna, Bihar, India
 
Best Review
Respected Sir,
My Reliance GSM number is . 8302924202 On 15th july 2013, i got the flash message that VAS Charges Rs. 30.By I called to customer care for refund because the service had been activated without my consent. But they refusing for refund and told me that service had been activated by me but i didn't activated.Many time they cut my balance like this. i want refund.Please take necessary action.Thank You


N
User
Ali khan Reliance Communications  - Karnataka, India
 
dear sir i have a reliance mobile 9324646417, , , on 17 may i get mes, , congrats u have been subscribed devotional pack and rs 30 has been deducted from Ur account10;11 07 may, , , , i send complain about this region *333 complain, no 68276552, , , after that again today on 19 may i lost 30 rupees again from my account, , customer care said u have subscribed data services, , but i no got any service..Pl help me what will i do, , Ur faithfully Ali khan
N
User
Nilesh Gupta Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

deduction of my balance amount - Reliance

My Contact Number is 9320785148.
The amount of Rs.30/- is been deducted on 14th June 2008 from my balance though i havn't asked (suscribed) for any of the service. Kindly check it. I Contacted to customer care center but they never respond me, they always abuse on the call itself. Kindly check it.
A
User
shruti singhal Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
yes i surely agree on this.
i am to subscribed a devotional pack which i had never asked for.a monthly deduction of Rs-30/- is too what is been done for this pack from my balance.
N
User
ASHISH SINGHAL Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Deduction of unnecessary subscription - Reliance Cell Network

I am just fed of Relaince Cellephone connection. As on average basis i receive 5-6 calls in daily routine from there side to subscibe for caler tunes and unnecessary anicillary services provided by them. I compalined against it and they asked me to apply for "DNC" and service will activate in 45 days but before this service get activated, i got a message of my subscription for caller tune and due to less balance they activate my service for 20 days only. Kindly tell me what should i do in this case as i feeling cheated and traumatised. I need a compensation and that too so heavy that this will be a whack on their business and make them realize how a average person bear it charges.
N
User
Pradeep Pathak Reliance Communications  - Karnataka, India
 

Deducted money from my account without any usage - Tata Communications Pvt. Ltd.

I have a tata indicom broadband connection. On 14 aug they have deducted Rs.1400 from my account showing a bulk usage but i didn't use my internet at all. I made a complaint on 15 aug, but there is no hearing at all till now. I am not able to use my internet at all they have suspended my acount.
D
User
Divyesh C Patel Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Airtel customer help service is very poor, it is required to be improved
D
User
Divyesh C Patel Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Airtel customer help service is very poor and it is required to be improved with immediate effect
N
User
Divyesh C Patel Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

balance deduction - Academic

I have availed airtel GPRS per day service since last two days now the problem is that when i do not this service then also the charges deducted from the balance. i tried to establish contract with airtel customer service desk but i could not establish contact, after several effort i contacted but i could not get the satisfactory response. So pls. look into the matter and take the necessary action and revert back the details
N
User
juned mansuri Reliance Communications  - Samey pur, North Delhi, Delhi, India
 

balance is deduct and service is not active - Reliance Mobile

hi,
i am using reliance mobile last 2 years, and i am facing so many problem with your services.
last 3 days i am facing problem with callar tune.
i set callar tune before 3 days.and also deduct balance in my account.but callar tune not set in my mobile.i complain about callar tune in customer care he told callar tune is active in next 48 hours.last three days i am complain in customer care. but very poor responnce giving by your customer representative.
I request you please do need ful and solve my problem as soon as possible

Juned Mansuri
9328656488
N
User
sandeep singh Reliance Communications  - Patna, Patna, Bihar, India
 

deduction of balance without providing the service - Reliance India Mobile

i am a subscriber of mobile no.9329110847 subscribed a caller tune on 25.10.08 and said will be activate within 24 hours but not provided the same till 31.10.2008 although the balance had been deducted.
N
User
narayan lal kateja Reliance Communications  - Patna, Patna, Bihar, India
 
i am relaince mobile user 09352355321 i always use the facility of calling relaince to relaince free by recharging of 496/- last month i have recharge my cell with 496/-on 18 oct ok . but this scheme is not working in my cell from 8/11/2008. i have also complaints to ur customer care but all of ur executives are not coprative this is rediculas they are not able to give me satisfactory ans. anyway i want this facility on my number for full one month. resolve my problem as soon as posible.

N.L. KATEJA
N
User
jyotsna devi Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

deduction of main bal - Reliance

dear sir,
my num is 9334719486. After recharging without any call, sms my 43 rupees is deducted from main balance.I ve been trying to contact customer care for it but unable due to busy lines. so plz do take action and try to return my balance.
i will be really grateful to you for the same. thank you.
N
User
RAVIKANT TIWARI Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

ballance problem - Reliance

hi
i m ravi kant tiwari from mumbai.

just now i recieved a message from relience.your outstanding bill is -2.84.when ballance was in my about 30 rupees.and after this i call to custmor care but they cant give to me any answer.its not first time i have taken this problem so many times and always i didn't get answer from customer care.they said that please call after two hour when i want to know what is the problem?
N
User
Nalin Chand jain Reliance Communications  - Karnataka, India
 

Not giving proper communication balance. - Reliance/Mobile

I purchase a CMD Relience Mobile on 05-12-2008 Number is 93012 45307. With Instrument I reach a coupan, which gives me 50/-per month talk time for 12 months. I send as per rule a SMS to Company but till now I dont fine this advantage. What can i do. please suggest me.
N
User
rohit gupta Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

deduction of balance without any reason - Reliance Communication

i have suffering for a problem of deducting balance in my account from 1 year. when yesterday i was called to customer care then executives tells me that you have a caller tune and according to my caller their is not any caller tune and also i have not make any request for caller tune. my contact no. is 9312051179.
N
User
vivek singh Reliance Communications  - Samey pur, North Delhi, Delhi, India
 
my tariff voucher valid till 09 feb.2009 .but this is not in work from 10 jan 2009 .so about 200 rs. deduct from my account in stra. icomplain from customer care date - 13-01-09 at 12 .am. &14-01-09 at 10.am. this problem is 4th time .please give me solution in fast my mobile no. is 09335591162.
N
User
Shashi Bansal Reliance Communications  - Banaglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

To deduct the Balance without any reason from my cell - Reliance India Mobile

Sir,
I purchased RIM cell for my personal use when 20-20 matches started the automatically deduct the balance from my cell without taking any services of 20-20 match score & caller tune.But the company didnot refund my balance i also made complaints to their customer care but no effect, Please help us

Mayank Bansal
Ph - +919319487052
N
User
Ashish Verma Reliance Communications  - Karnataka, India
 

Wrong Billing from last two months & Nobody is listening now - Reliance Telecom

My name is Ashish Verma, i am working in Pune, with PETA India, I took a Postpaid Connection from Reliance Telecom, but they are charging my bill with monthly rental of their data card plans, instead of charging mobile plan. according my plan my Monthly rental is Rs. 280, but they are charging me more than Rs. 600 per month, i tried calling reliance customer care, i went to reliance web world, but nobody helping me, and my bill is again raised upto Rs. 2000/- even i am not using it.

My reliance mobile no. is 9373324899,
from Nov. 2008, they are charging me wrong amount

my contact no. is 9970802805
N
User
swapnendu kumar moharana Reliance Communications  - Patna, Patna, Bihar, India
 
my no(9338837608) is still deactivated, so update me how it could be activated

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Communications - Balance Deduction