[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Balance Deduction

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

05 oct. 2013 I recharged my prepaid no.[protected] with amount 200 and received 230 talktime. After some time my balance remained rs. 170. There is no value added service activated from my side and I have confirmed it by customer care representative and neither the deduction is from internet gprs.. I have data pack activated and I still have data left I have recent data left msg. I have Screenshot of all the msgs of data information. Itz being more then 30 hrs. Still I am not getting any help from reliance neither they telling me the deduction reason nor they filing any complaint. I would like to see your serious concern against it.seniors are also not helping me. They avoiding it by saying technical error is there call later.2 days about to pass still I am getting same feedback from them. kindly look into this matter and tell the company to refund my deducted amount. Thank youSent from Samsung Mobile
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance (GSM ) — Not give proper service

i have a reliance GSM no and i am useing mostly std calling at night and doing for this i am recharge my accoung with 650 in this recharge i am gatting free relaince to reliance calling at night but when i am called by useing this service evry time i got the massege that network is busy so tell me y i use this serivice. and when i calling to my girlfrinds no at thattime giving me massage i am start the calling at 11:00 pm at thet time to 3:00 am am getting the massege the network is busy . if they dont have a proper setup technical setup for giving the service then y they giving this type of sceme to customer and if they want only money from people ask the go the road with bowl people give them money i tell all the people do not use it
My name is Manoj Kumar Sahu. I am using Reliance Smart GSM service since 3 years. My mobile no. is [protected]. I recharged my mobile with 30 rs. topup. and due to some reason i was out of network for 4 days. When i came in network after 4 days and check my balance the i found my bal. is about 2 rs. I called to Smart Care center, they told me you have downloaded 3 ring tones. i said to them I was out of network for 4 days then how can i download ring tone. hence they deduct my balance. Just after one day one caller tune has automatically assigned on my mobile then i again call to Smart Care center they told me that only consumer can assign and your balance has deducted by your caller tune. I told i have not assigned but care center not accepted after that i removed my caller tune. After two day automatically same caller tune again assigned. Kindly do the needful and guide me to take the right step against the company

Reliance Smart — Remaining Balance didnt arrive yet

Lat week i recharged for Rs 500, when the scheme of getting Rs600 talktime on Rs500 recharge was going on.
Till now i didnt get my remaining balance of Rs147, which comes in 24hrs.
i have been constantly calling customer care and they hav a very irresponsive behaviour saying that the scheme was valid only for 2 hrs, some say that i'll get 120 min of smart to smart free calling.
nothing is done till yet.
I wonder what kind of service such a big firm is providing
My mobile no. is [protected] . It has been migrated for life time i.e. 21.07.2021 from 28.04.2009 where as I have not requested for the same or nor a life time voucher has been recharged by me.

On enquiring from reliance cusomer care no.*333 once they have replied they cant do any thing and second time a person has replied that it is being due to network problem and it will be corrected automaticaly after 30.04.2009.

We are waiting of crossing the date 30.04.2009 to authenticity of their commitment.

Reliance — deduction of five rupees per day insppite of repeated complains since 24-04-2009

On my cell no.[protected] Rs 5- has been deducting since[protected] in spite of my repeated complains and request every day to your costomer sevices.Your costmer service officers always assures me that within 2448 hr. the activeted service will be deactiveted and if the service will not be deactivated in stipulated given time period your deducted money will be refunded to your cell balance.
sir, Iam very much frusrted with your service providing style.
Please check my complains and do the needfull to refund my unnecessary so far deducted amont.

Reliance Mobile — balance been deducted

my mobile number is [protected].i hav a severe complain, , my balance is been cut lik anything, , situation is from starting, , wenever i complain der, , dey credit my balance, , but next time wenever i check my balance, it is being debited, , i m totally frustated.i dont know wat to do..dis is the worst company..plz help me yaar, , dis company is fraud.i hate anil ambani...plzzz help me

Smart GSM — DEDUCTION OF RS 30 / PM

I AM SMART GSM USER

MY NO IS [protected]

WHY RS 30 DEDUCTED EVERY MONTH SINCE LAST 2 MONTHS

Reliance Mobile — Not respecting DND

I have enabled DND (Do NOT Disturb). But even after 2 months i am still getting ads and calls from reliance.
my no is [protected] .
without any confermation or intimation my mobile compony deduct my balancy Rs.5 per day.
which is too much for me.& when i make contact to customer care then they are not giving me satisfied answers & not speak well .

reliance say some cricket pack activated by me .
but without any call or sms hows it possible ?
on 5/06/09 compony representative say me that is our servers problem due to which your service is automatically activated .
it is reliance's mistake then why i shuold pay for that ?

my complaint no. is[protected] dated 04.06.09
[protected] dated 05.06.09

so please take nessory actions against this complaint .

Lilesh Nikam

6, shivam, kalpataru nagar,
ashoka marg, wadala shivar,
nashik 422011.

Reliance — Balence

Reliance communication is not doing her job properly. They activate cricket pack on my cell number ([protected]) and balance deduction is start from 06 June 09 I have register a complente to remove that pack but no proper action to resolve my probs. so finally I want resolve my probs through consumer forum. So plz check it out. Thank You.
MY INTERNET IS NOT WORKING. FROM LAST ONE WEEK.I AM COMPLAINING ABOUT THIS PROBLEM BUT DIDN'T GET RESPONSE FROMYOUR SIDE

Reliance — balance deduct..?

I use reliance connection from the last 5yrs. since that 5yrs i face a lot of problem.
Now current situation on 15 jun 2009 in my mobile balace will deduct.whenever i trying to call to the company but they still put me on hold for a long time.Then i talk with there superwiser mr. arjun.
i said i want to make a complaint for the balance reduction but they told me we cant return this amout because thats renewal amout..
As per company start any service without any notification. i cant receive any sms from the company regarding that service.They activate any pace which i cant use and i dont no how to use..
so please solve thats big problem..

akash katole

Myself — every month 25 rupees deducting from my ammount

Sir/madam
This is chalapathi, I informed several time to your concern about my problem.
Probl;em is Every month your people deducting from my mobile 25 rupees.
while i am not activated any caller tunes or Ring tones etc.
though i hate ring tones.
My mobile number is[protected]
Hello Sir

I am a reliance CDMA user i must tell for everyone that reliance have not good policy. Reliance activate cricket pack on my cell without any information and deduct my lot of balence after my request they post 10/- in my account and after 1 hour again they deduct 10/- from my account.its too bad experiance. so plz any 1 help me...
AtoZ

Reliance GSM — Deducting from balance

Since the last one month, my prepaid amount is getting deducted by Rs. 5 everyday for acc. to them due to cricket alerts, which I didn't activated . But the most irritating was to hear from them that they can't stop it, until the IPL is over. Even after repeated complaint to various authorities they didn't stopped until my entire balance is over, like parasites living until the the last drop of blood is extracted from human body.
But the thing went beyond limits, when I recharged my phone balance, they again started deducting Rs.5 daily fr cricket update.
What a service provided by one of the reputed business house of INDIA .
jai ho dhirubhai ambani !!!

My ph. no. [protected]

Reliance CDMA Prepaid — Automatic active cricket pack and deducted my balance

I am a reliance CDMA user i must tell for everyone that reliance have not good policy. Reliance activate cricket pack on my cell without any information and deduct my lot of balence even after my request they didnot stop this service and continue to deduct my balance . my mobile no. [protected]
sir, i have Rs.60 something balance in my mobile and suddenly i got a message that i have a mon balance in my mobile...what rubbish is that...
its my humble request that plz check it out...and when i had asked from the custmor care by dailing *367, they said that it has been set by me only at 1:30 am at night...and its nt possible. i hope you'll find it out.
and my mobile no is[protected].
i hope you 'll not let me down.
On monday 20/07/09 my balance of Rs. 30 was deducted from my account (Mobile Number - [protected]), i thought they must have detucted the amount for using caller tune service. But again on 22/07/09 Rs. 30 was deducted from my account. When i called customer care to enquire about it on 23/07/09 at 18:05 the person on the line told me that the balance on 20/07/09 was deducted for the service called talk tune which i had not activated. He refused to take down my complain and return the money. The person told me that the company's policy say's you a have to register the complain in three days or company does not hold any responsiblity for the same. The customer care exicutive's name is Mr. Sidharth Paul from Mumbai.
Please help me to get my money back from this fraud company.
Thank You.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information