Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Communications - customer care service number.

 
176 Reviews
User
  NARESH KUMAR
Dear Reliance team,

This is to inform you that I am purchased one Reliance cdma SIM. Mobile no is 9345027189. my connection is still is not activated.

Id proof, address proof already submitted. Past 3 days informed to reliance customer care but still no revert.

Kindly confirm when it will be activate?


Complaint comments 175 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

reliance no. having no incoming calls facility - Reliance Comm

you people boast of being the best in customer care but my experiance with you is not very encouraging.my no..09358111787 is faulty for last five days..but inspite of making number of complaints to customer care and two written complaints,nothing has been done so far...the moile has outgoing facility but the incoming call facility is deactivated.pl do something as iam facing a lot of hardship due to poor response of coustomer care cell.
 

Hopeless customer service - Reliance Communications Pvt Ltd.

hi all,

this is one more regarding the pathetic, irresposible and hopeless customer service from all the Reliace Web Worlds and the contact center people. recently i recharged a Rs.49 sms pack from the Reliance web world at Hirananadani Gardens, Powai. i was asked to pay the amount of recharge for the sms pack. but the sms pack was not recharged for next 5 to 10 min. the person who recarged this pack said that due some netwrok issue it will take some time. however, ever after 36 hrs this pack was not recharged. therefore, i called the customer service and discussed the situation . the agent told me to contact the same web wrold to get the issue resolved. i asked for any contact no. of this web world since i'm from a different city and it is not possible to spend another 100 bucks to travel and sort this issue. surpirisingly he denied from giving any contact number of this web wrold saying that they do not have any contct numbers of their web world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is really very strange.................. not only this, if you contact any of the reliance web wrold in the country or the customer service, the people working there are least bothered to provide any help to the customer. this is veryyyyyyyyyy pathetic and irresposible service than a government office.
N
User
susheel miskeen Reliance Communications  - Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 

Caller tune - Reliance mobile Services

on 11th january my caller tune was changed without my permission as i came to know when one of my colleaugue called me Mr.Viral Patel. This is to keep you informed that i dont like caller tune and i have never opted for it .This is very irritating as Reliance is using my phone for advertising their Power IPO. My point is that it is my phone and no one has the right to use it without my permission.When i contacted the service provider they advised me to send a SMS, which i did but to no advantage. When i again contacted the customer care, they said we are sorry ,we cant do anything before 48 hrs. The harrassement continues. The company should be taken to task and they should be asked to pay compensation to me for disturbance and harrassement to me.It actually amounts to intruding into the privacy of a person.It should me brought to Mr.Anilbhai Ambani.

Susheel Miskeen.
9375675602
 

Life Time offer is not provided by company - Reliance Mobile

Dear Concern,

I am a Reliance Mobile user from last 4 years. I got a call from Reliance they are told me Please recharge your mobile by 222 Rs. Currently you will get 14 days validly and 10 Rs. talk time after 3 days your Prepaid mobile converted into life time validity on 23/01/2008 but till date I have not received any such kind of offer, validly or SMS.

My mobile details are as follows

Prepaid Owner: Arvind Srivastava
Prepaid Number: 9350922570
Prepaid Circle Area: Delhi/NCR

Please Do need full for the same
Note: I have all the proof for the same

Thanks
Arvind Srivastava
Mobile: 9818833792
 

Low connectivity and customer care service - Reliance India Mobile

Reliance, Boast of maximum connectivity even remote villages in India.

Unfortunately, their signals are very weak, @ Global Village Technology Park, behind RV Engg. college, Mysore Road, Blore.

Wonder how a dense area, is not given sufficient importance, with regards to Signal Quality.

Regards
Raghunath Babu
SE.
 
no network in the cell phone most of the time.
clock is also disbalanced so i cant manage my routine.
i can't make emergency calls.
please do something about these serious problems.

thanking you..
 
Regarding Prepaid No. - 09342221128

I am registered on DNC Registry and it has been activated. I am still getting telemarketing calls and SMS's from various numbers. I have tried lodging a complaint in the Reliance customer care services via phone calls but each time I get to hear that "It will be taken care of", "The server is down" etc. but nothing has been happening. I have been getting disturbed by the same numbers repeatedly. The last two calls that I had made to *333 were on 17.6.08 at 3.48 P.M. and 19.6.08 at 3.08 P.M.
Please look into this matter and respond to me at the earliest. I do not want to receive any promotional or telemarketing calls or messages.
I hope Reliance Communication takes necessary actions.

Thanking you,
Ruchika Jajodia
 

about id confirmation - rim service

dear sir,
my no. 9314687888 is out of service means outgoing calls r not performing from my phone .that says to call customer care.my id of rim is
gomaram s/o ruparam aatma gaon, barmer. the id proof is voter i.d. card.


so please sir start the service of this no.thanks
 

Poor service and lack of care for customer - Reliance Communication/CDMA Connection

I have taken a conection from Reliance(CDMA) on 29 Jul 2008 in Ludhiana and the phone was working till 12 Aug 2008. But suddenly outgoing calls deactivated from my mobile from 2300 Hrs on 12 Aug 08 showing the reason of non receipt of document. Customer Care remain clueless about this and they don't know any way to help me out. On query from my dealer they informed me that the problem has arised from non verification of my address which is usually done from Head Quarter(Chandigarh) telephonically which I could not receive for my hectic nature of job. I request the attention of proper authority for resume of my services which I am paying for. Else I have to approach to Consumer Court or Legal Cell to get my dues.
My Reliance Mobile No - 9316884865.
I request to verify my address with due care and properly but with flexible timing so that I can attend them.
 

Pathetic Service From Reliance Communication Prepaid Department. - Reliance Communication Mobile Prepaid Service

Dear,

I Manoj Shinde using reliance prepaid service since August 2006 have a complaint about the reliance prepaid balance getting deducted without any calls made.
Since May 2008 i am facing problems with reliance prepaid service where my balence is getting deducted everyday some times without doing phone calls.I have only activated my caller tunes apart from this none other service i have activated, but still daily some of my balance is being deducted some times more than 100/- Rs. for what reason i don't know.
As none of the customer service executives from nasik web worlds are helping me out & there customer service no. *333 is of no use. Everyday there is some problem with their office network as when ever i call them i have a answer " Sir aaj network down hai bad mein call karo " this is the typical answer i get from ur customer service executives...
I want the statements of my recharge & my usage of both SMS & call packages i have done from the month of May 2008 to till date & also retrive my account balance...
 
i donot want any kind of promotional call or SMS to be send to my mobile no
 

Not received yet - Reliance cell connection

I have applied for Reliance post paid cell connection in Gurgaon. However, they have not yet turned up for verification and issue of phone. Every time they keep telling that they will come for a verification and dont turn up.

What can be done in this regard?
 

Telemarketing form service provider - Reliance Communications

I have been receiving phonecalls and SMSs from Reliance on a daily basis selling everyhting from contest paritcipation to other things on my prepaid connection (9350582428). The most harassing are those calls that distrub at times of attending offie meetings, early mornings, and late nights. I lodged a request on 18/09/08 at *333 for DO NOT DISTURB' and was advised by them that it will take 45 days! Still, I suffered for the period - at the end of the priod, I was called by their centre in Mumbai, asking that I fill in a fresh adress proof form as the one they had taken from me at the time of the prepaid connection ahd been destroyed by water! I refused to be dragged in this officialese and have since been lodging compalints with at *333, but to no success. Tehykeep taking down the complaints, say it will be takenc are of, or say they are so sorry, but they never stop the harassment.

Please let me know waht I can do to get the Reliance people off my back. I paln to not pay my next bill unless they stop this nonsense.
 

Company messages & Company calls - Reliance Mobile

Company calls & Company messages are comming continuously even after log a call in Reliance Customer care. They are telling that it will take 45 days. This will not be stop immediate. Kindly close this, because they activate other services & cut balance.
My Name: Manish Patel
Mobile : 9377667670
Location : Ahmedabad
 

calling frequently for subscribing their products - Reliance Communications

I activated the DO NOT CALL facility in my number 98644 08285.Inspite of that i used to get calls in my office hours which was an unnecessary disturbence.when i called at 98640 98640, the customer care care number, the executive told me that Do Not Call is activated only after 45 days after i put a request.This is rediculous.I had to suffer the problem for 2 months and henece it was much irritating.I tried to call 98640 98640, the customer care, , , , but it was in vain as one has to be very lucky to get his call connected to 98640 98640.Then i complained at one of the customer care centres and finally for the last 20 days i am not getting any calls.My question is that why Do not Call will take 45 days time to get activated...please look into the matter urgently..
 

Number Not Activated - Reliance Mobile

I am using Reliance Post Paid Connection (9390460439) in the name of Love Srivastava. Last month it gets disconnected due to non payment of bill. I paid that bill this month 9th Jan 2009 & I was told that the number will get activated in 24 hours. TODAY AFTER 5 DAYS I AM NOT ABLE TO MAKE A CALL FROM THIS NUMBER. On dialing any number I am getting a message 'TO RESUME SERVICES PLEASE CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE'.

I have called reliance customer care number of times & each time I got a response that the number is in active status. I went to Reliance Showroom number of times... Sec 14 Gurgaon, showed the mobile to them ... but no proper response... (NEED NOT TO SAY I HAVE TO SCRAFICE ON MY JOB FOR PERSONALLY VISITING RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE .). Every time I got a response that it may be a technical issue & will be solved.

SO MORAL OF THE TEXT IS 5 DAYS HAVE BEEN PASSED AFTER MAKING MORE THAN THE AMOUNT DUE ON ME ... I AM NOT ABLE TO CALL FROM MY NUMBER ... & I DONT THINK ANYBODY IN THE WORLD IS TAKING CARE OF THIS...

IS THIS THE WAY RELIANCE IS DEALING ITS CUSTOMERS...??????

Will really appreciate if any body will take care of this issue...

Love Srivastava
09822877109
N
User
ankit  
 

sim is not working - reliance mobile cdma lifetime sim

dear sir
i have purchase reliance cdma lifetime sim i have submit my id copy and photo last three days ago at roorkee reliance office but my sim is not working plese solve my problem
thankig you
N
User
sudhir kumar Reliance Communications  - Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 

company was not closed caller tune. - Reliance

i m reliance user near about 1.5 year. i complaint my problem in reliance web world twice time but company was not care my problem so i humble request solved my problem.( company was not closed my caller tune.)

sudhir vaish.
N
User
Subramaniam pillai Reliance Communications  - Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 
Hai,

In my mobile i dont want the caller tune, but automatically caller tune was set and i messaged to unsubscribe that no response from that side, but they took the callertune charges from this month bill. How is it possible? Without my knowledge you r setting the callertune. Suddenly unsubscribe the callertune from my number. My number is 9321702091
 
MY MOB NO IS 9334792702 ITS BALANCE CUT AUTOMATTICALLY I M VERY ANGEEE WITH THIS ATITUDE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Communications - customer care service number.