[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Online complaint

I had purchased a mobile from Reliance Communications(Sector-4, Vaishali Ghaziabad. Tel[protected] on 14th march'09 of Classic Mobiles company with RSN no RL0HSC[protected] with a warranty for one year. After two months it got problem with its speaker. When I contacted to same Reliance communication center I was told to go to the Classic Mobiles service center at Preet Vihar( New Delhi- Tel[protected] At Classic mobile center I was told that the date of warranty was already expired on feb'09 & the RelCom had sold you the out of warranty mobile to you and nothing can be done to it. Now I am facing much of loss without the moblie. Nobody is taking the responsibility of the fraud. I want the problem to be solved at the earliest. Request you to do the needful.
I can be contacted on other number- [protected].
Feb 21, 2017
This complaint is put long back and has been resolved so pls remove this complaint.
Jan 30, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sabeeha, We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. Regards, Reliance Communications

Chhattisgarh Raigarh district Vill - SUPA, Teh- Pussore signal problem hai (Viil SUPA to Kotmara) me mob [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] Please Network Service.
Last month i was port in my number from airtel to reliance . sometimes i didn't receive incoming call from any numbers . my number was switched off when call to my number but range full displayed on phone . this issue was starting from more than 7 days. please do the needful for solve this issue . I was used airtel network before . they are activated missed call alert with no charges due to their network low at my location .Complaint number is[protected] i expect reply from you at earliest

Suneesh
I had requested for porting out. My outstanding amount was to be adjusted against my deposit. This was assured to me by customer care executive but when it came to porting they rejected my request reason being outstanding unpaid. Now I have to go through whole procedure.
I purchased a Reliance ZTE-AC291 CDMA Data Card. It is supposed to give a Maximum speed of 14.7 Mbps. But all I get is around 10 kbps, most of the time 0 kbps. I wonder how a crap company like Reliance can exist in the market and how do they get the permission from the authorities to launch their products when they can not meet the standards. Guess what, two crap companies viz. Reliance and ZTE have got together to launch the worst product in the field of communication.

37 rs balance has been deducted ffrom my number [protected] without any reason on 28 th dec .and I m not able to reach customer care executive through 198 .kindly provide me with the reason for deduction or refund my balance
Please call me.. I am nor able to call you... our number is..[protected]( deepak)
Rs 41 rs. Has been deducted from my prepaid number [protected] without any valid reason. This is hapening again and again. I want my balance to gat refunded as soon as possible
Hello Reliance care,

i have recharged your Topup voucher 199 according to ur voucher i have to get all the feature which are mention under this.
one of feature is 40ps/sec all the std and local calls

when i called ur customer care i got to know that this plan has been changed there is no feature of 40ps/sec all the std and calls but your website :http://myservices.relianceada.com/ImplWLSStoreOnlineRechargeAction.do still showing that feature is available ...

you ppl doing fraud with customer
i have attached snap shot of the topup vocher ...
and i am going to register your complain in the consumer court .

you can check my recharges on your system from last three days ...
my reliance number is [protected]

I am customer of reliance. My number is [protected]. So many time my bal illegly deducted and whenever I try to connect reliance customer care and my call never connected to relaince . My call can connect to relaince technical department but does not connect to customer care bcz my number is blocked by an agent. So many time I call from another number to reliease my blockage they always told within 24 hrs you can connect us with same number but its not done. I am totally disappointed

Sir I am Deepak Kumar from Rewari (Haryana). I am working in INDO NISSIN FOODS LTD.Sir there is 7 no. is used of wireless phone. One of these used in BSR deptt. this phone creating problem. I have also locked complaint before two month but not resolved problem. So Please tell me how to solved problem. The Complaint no. is[protected].
My contact no. is [protected] pls revert by phone any information.
My Number [protected] i have recharge dated 09/12/2014 at 08.12 o clock amount Rs247 1 GB 3 g data Validity 30 days
but today 08/01/2015 at 3.49 a.m. my GB data pack has been expired and some data lapsed due to . with this data my extra money charged
with any information.
After Calling customer care they said me that i have use net so that balance is charged from me.
that justification is not satisfactory.
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- My Mobile coverage ( Network) issue,

I am using CDMA serving since many years, now I shifted in Rasta Peth, Pune, where I don't get single coverage line and being postpaid holder cant change number, I requested customer care executives many times but this issue nor resolved yet, lastly I tried to shift to another service eventhough no one has taken initiative to resolve this same,

Kindly do it as possible as soon

Shahaji Powar,
Pune.
Reliance Data card not working properly, speed also very slow.

kindly act immediately. or i am cancel your service.

A/C #[protected]

venkatesh.
Sir, my CDMA mobile phone was lost on 08 Dec 2014, accordingly I lodged online FIR vide LR No 680125/2014. I approached to your Reliance office at Yesub Sarai, Near green park, New Delhi for issue of NEW CDMA SIM on 17 Jan 2015 . I had deposited my all required document and SIM activated with the same mob Number ([protected]) . On 21 onward my out going call has been barred. Frequently I approached to the staff of Reliance office, Yesub Sarai, New Delhi they are saying that "we could not contact you on your address " but that is not true they might have given fake verification report, as no one has come to my house for verification till date . Neither sale executive visit my house nor call me or my alternative mob number of my wife i.e [protected]. Whole day my wife is available at home. Now Lady staff of Reliance office, Yesub Sarai is not attending my call now. I'm facing grate problem so Please look into the matter and take fruitful action for early activation of my mobile number.
I have ported out from reliance([protected]) on 15th of oct.2014, on that date i have raised a complaint against my security deposite amount refund of rs.800, that time reliance executive(yelahanka, bangalore)telling me to wait for 30-45 days and they will send the amount through D.D, But till date(27.01.15) i haven't received any D.D and when i'm contacting to their executive they are telling me to contact customer care.i have contacted to their custmer care also they are telling me the same.
Dear Sabeeha,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
On 1feb 2015 I made std recharge of 14rs on my no. [protected]. And in a std call of 35 minutes instead of 12 rs according to the plan that is 35 paise/min, 26 rs were deducted . Kindly refund the extra deducted balance as soon as possible
Dear reliance

I have complaint for you people, that you are deducting my balance from [protected] this number without any reason i don't know why it is hapenning continue, and when i calling you in customer care for inquiry then nobody is helping me out in this matter, they are just keeping me on hold and saying Sir system is not working as of now so call us letter, so can you please tell me when your boolshittt'll work and you people give me right information, otherwise i'll do MNP in other company soon.

I am Frustrated to calling you people so I want reply as soon as possible,

Mohammad Shoshan
Mumbai MH
Mob:[protected]
I have recharged of 2 Feb 2015 in my mobile no.[protected]. 491 data plan. But no data will be provided me. My 491 rs are lost. Please My money refund or recharged My mobile. I have told my problem care they told me is apllicable for frc ( I don't what is frc) he told me. Your number is old. Its applicable for New no. But your web site they plan voucher not mentioned at any place for its applicable for frc. I will show you profh attach file Of screen shot. And you are behaving like this to your old coustmer it's not good. I use reliance sim since last 8 year. But now I think its time to change other service provider by number portability. Your service now poor and you cheated you consumers. I attach your website plan voucher screen shot you told where mentioned frc all that? You make a fool you consumers.

Screen shot

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information