Reliance Communications — Material Not Delivered

 
9 Reviews
 Kundan Singh
Cosignment was booked from Meerut on 4th August 2009 for Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh but same is not yet delivered and also Internet Cosignment is not showing any delivery status (Screen shot of the same is attached). Consignment No. is 191265423.

Blaze Flash Meerut and Lucknow Office personals are not providing any status. Also they are not receiving phone calls afterwards.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS LTD — Consignment not yet delivered

Below mentioned consignement not yet reach our selam office.

DATE OGP-No COURIER DOCKET-No METERIAL
==== ====== ======== ========= ========
16-04-09 3045752 BLAZE FLASH 199394378 20port 1G MDA cards alongwith 20

Kindly lookinto the issue.
Cosignment was booked from Gangtok, Sikkim on 24th July 2009 for Anantpur, Andra Pradesh but same is not yet delivered and also Internet Cosignment is not showing any delivery status (Screen shot of the same is attached). Consignment No. is 191177293.

Mail for delivery status was sent on 05th August 2009 at hyderabad@blazeflash.com and calcutta@blazeflash, Show more... but of no use.

Blaze Flash Hyderabad and Siliguri Office personals are not providing any status. Also they are not receiving phone calls afterwards.

Please do the Needful as the consignment was very important for me.
Show less
312326066, 067, 068, 069, 072, 073, 074 dokit not delivered which was booked on 14.8.2009
My Consignment no. 195723846 Dt.03/04/10 but not delivered ?
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that the consignment no 199515700 booked on 20.11.2010 at Block no 26, shop no 102-103 sanjay place Agra not delivered at Ikon Pharmaceuticals, C/O Chandra Medicose, 7, Jhanda Bazar Dehradun. Till 27.11.2010 the said envelope not delivered.
As the sent consignment carries Form 38 (road permit) For pharmaceutical products. Show more... The lost case of form 38 has a lot of leagal complications and procedurs.
Your all staff are very careless in follow up and playing with the goodwil of company.
You are herby requested to kindly track the abov consignment and either hand over me back or ensure delivery at above mentioned address by intimating the undersigned. otherwise for all the expenditure company will be responsible.
Regards
Amit Kumar jha
09368169899.
Show less
consignment not delivered
Cosignment was booked from Delhi on 17th Jan 2011 for Vizianagram, Andra Pradesh but same is not yet delivered and also Internet Cosignment is not showing any delivery status . Consignment No. is 116478818 dt.17.01.2011.

Reliance Communication — Consignment not delivered

this is the bull service this is my second counter with blaze flash service & one consignment are yet not delivered.
Following are consignment no: 191266303 . Details are not available on Internet.

If I call to customer care they don't provide any details for the same and they are Show more... very rude while talking. They said no need to call here go to the person where you have given your courier. They cut the phone in between. Show less
I am courier four Letters But not delivered. Docet no. is 113803301, 302, 303, 304. date of booking 18.08.2011.
plz tell me reason on my ph. no. 8860635860. Mr. Gurmeet Singh.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    16795
    Pending
    9724
    Resolved
    520
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - Material Not Delivered