[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — network problem

TO RELINANCE COOMUNICATIONS
mumbai is finance capital of india , c ward is finance way for mumbai but dew to network problem we can,t survive
so plese arrange better service ( mobile network tower ) for mobile user as soon as possible

57/65 dhanji street, near mumbadevi temple,
zaveri bazar mumbai 4003

Asim hussain
No network coverage
A4 plot 60
Gyan khand 1
Indirapuram
Ghaziabad
Up
dear sir/madam,

There is a very bad network in my office, dadiseth agiary lane, kalbadevi mumbai - 02. We have 4 to 5 reliance connection and we are fed up of this network problem in my office. Because of NO network in office many a time my client cant call me and so do I cant call anyone.
Please its a genuine request to u sir/madam please see in to this problem of mine. Because i am continuously facing this problem.

Abhishek Surana
([protected])
I have made a complaint on 15th nov 2014.

I was given a call about the network problem i am facing at my billing address.

I was told that it will be resolved in 3 days.

But no resolution at all.

Please help

This is my third time i am complaining for same issue
i am not getting proper signal in my phone having reliance sim
i am living at building no. 9 sector 6 shanti garden Mira road Mumbai
there i am not getting proper signal only 2 and 3 bars of i have 3g plans in my phone
that i am not able to use at my home
and even not getting signal for make call many time call drops and balance deduct
reliance not giving any solution this is my 3rd time i am complaining about the same issue
my previous 2 request no is[protected] &[protected]
solve my issue ASAP.

my no. is [protected]
Network problem is from lastone and half month at sector 18 kamothe navi mumbai many times i have do complaint to costomer care but it is not solved till date.many timesi visit to your store but it not works finally i came to you with satisfied reply to solve the problem urgently.
very poor service of reliance in sector 18
kamothe from last 2 to 3 months
very poor service in sector 18
kamothe navi mumbai
this is last reminder i have given then after i will change my both the sim cards
I have taken a postped connection no [protected]. At my home adress 13-b gandhi nagar, gwalior m.p. On dated[protected], Since than network not aveleble inside home for which i have lodge complant no[protected], But stil it is not resolved
suneel mishra
contect no [protected]
I have taken a postped connection no [protected]. At my home adress 13-b gandhi nagar, gwalior m.p. On dated[protected], Since than network not aveleble inside home for which i have lodge complant no[protected], But stil it is not resolved
suneel mishra
contect no [protected]

I am Shuvendu bikash Pramanik, son of Nitai Chandra Pramanik,
Vill+P.O.- Gopalpur, City - Durgapur, Dist - Burdwan, P.S.- Kanksa, West Bengal, Pin No.- 713212, user of reliance cdma my ph no [protected] . in this year begining here sterted network problem, the problem is started from morning 10 am to 6 pm, and when eclectic power is gone the tower is nill. when i call to any number cal is drop or not connected. i tell this problem to customer care but they did no do any thing.

plz solve the network problem .

Yours Faithfully,

Shuvendu Bikash Pramanik.
Me aapka reliance sim use korta hun aur mein unlimited pack recharge kya hun but sir aapka relinace network itna tension deta hai.signal full reheta hai but call koro to network busy network busy hota hai aur call hi nehi jata jai.customer care ko call koro bi to call nehi jata hai 1hour call korne ke bad ek bar call logta hai to 5mnt bat korne bat call automatick disconected ho jata hai plz solve the problem.mohine 10bar aise hi problem hota hai.
Adress At -NAYABAZAR
Po JALESWAR
DIST - BALASORE
ODISHA
PIN - 756032

I have used for Reliance network Mob no:[protected] for this number any coll and Network in not used for before 2 days. Please kindly make, solve this problem.
3 days network is very low and customer care is no help
I have a reliance GSM No [protected] & [protected].Last few months i
faced network problem at my residence. When I am at home I can not
able to communicate on phone I am going outside for this & I am unable
to calling any BSNL No. and Landline no .I registed a complaints on23
Sept, 2014 no[protected]. They assured to me this problem solved in
three days. But till now i am not get the solution of this problem and
any contact from Reliance Communication. I request you please solve my
problem as soon as possible.I request to you please solve my problem as soon as possible. I heard this things last 6 months . You tells delivered world best quality service this type service you delivered.I complaint in Directorate public grivance department and refund my such affected communication talk time in last i port my all no in other company. I hope you will reply me in 24 hours on my contact no [protected]
My name is kishor sharma.i am from geetanagar, guwahati, assam. I am using reliance connection from last more than 6 years. But now i am facing alot of problem of network, i have even registered a complain in reliance but still now there is no service. They gave me time of 3 days but issue is not solved. So i am writing this and hope to get a solution for this otherwise i will be bound to change my connection
My main problem is network problem and.I face this problem during 15 days but reliance customar care is so rude and unprofessional..and they are no care..Reliance customar care blocked customar care line so I cant talk with customar car..my network bar show very low and phone is not connect and also call drop problem..when I call some numbers the call is not connected and I use Reliance 3g but net coneection is showing faild.. and reliance customar care dont help me..they are very rude and unprofessional behaviour..Please Help me to slove this problem..otherwise I disconnect This line now..
this is to inform you that i am your customer since 2005 to till now.from last 2 months I (not only I, every body ) facing huge network problem on daily basis in my city.plz look after the matter as soon as possible.

Bhairab Bhattacharjee
Mob:-[protected]
my number was last 10 to 15 days network problem not to active proprely at my shop surat & 3 timies custmer care call him but not setishfied work the reliance cmmunications
weak and no notwork in area since last week..
no signals often

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information