[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Deduction of balance

Address:Delhi

I am Saurabh Gautam
i m using Reliance GSM Number from last 5 yrs .. i am the oldest customer
bt now i am facing problems in rcom mobile internet services...

I had activated reliance gsm unlimited whats app and Facebook plan of Rs.16 by dialing *777*16#, every time i opens my whatsapp my balance start deducting. If my balance is deducting even after recharging this pack, then what's the use of this recharge ???

and rcom.co.in the official site of reliance ...
given matter about free unlimited whatsapp and Facebook on rcom.co.in is With WhatsApp you can not only send and receive messages to individuals or groups but you can also share pictures, videos & your location.

Now with Reliance Mobile's new offer you can stay connected at just Rs 16 per month. Send unlimited messages, pictures & videos to your friends and family across the globe via WhatsApp.

Please i want someone to take a look over this situation
money is not grown on a tree....

latest deduction of balane for rupees 100.00/-
plz check it and try to credit it as early as possible

Reliance/GSM — deduct balance for service not activate from side

I HAVE RELIANCE GSM MOB NO [protected] (maharashtra)

FROM MY MOB BALANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY DEDUCT BALANCE FROM MY AVAILABLE BALANCE FOR PLANS WHICH NOT AT ALL REQUESTED FROM MY SIDE.

THIS TIME I AM NOT CALL TO CALL CENTER OF COMPANY BECAUSE BEFORE TO THIS I AM LAUNCH COMPLENT AT THREE TIMES FOR ANOTHER DEDUCTION IN LAST THREE FOUR MONTHS. BUT NO PROPER FOLLOW UP WAS GIVEN SO IAM LAUNCH COMPLAINT AT E-CONSUMER FORUM. THAT COMPLAINTS SOLVED BUT VERY LATE. AND THE LADY WHO CONTACT TO KNOW THE PROBELEM AND POST DEDUCT BALANCE TO MY ACCOUNT AND GIVE CONFIRMATION AND PROMISE THAT NO SUCH THING WILL BE HAPPENED IN FUTURE AND SHE COMMET ME THAT SHE ACTIVATE DND SERVICE ON MY MOBILE PHONE AND DEACTIVATE ALL SERVICES WHICH ACTIVATE BY COMPANY WITHOUT MY REQUEST.

EVEN THOUGH AGAIN COMPANY DEDUCT RS 40/-(10+30) FROM MY AVAILABLE BALANCE FOR THE PLANS WHICH NOT AT ALL REQUEST FROM MY SIDE.
DESCRIPTION ARE AS FOLLOWS:-
1-G CITY MOTOROLAV1050 RS 10/- ON 16JUN2011
2-OSI S NEWSPACK SUBSCRIPTION RS 30/- ON 18JUN2011
ABOVE BOTH SERVICES ACTIVATE ON MOBILE WITHOUT MY REQUEST AND DEDUTED RS 40/- DIRECTLY.

BEFORE TO THIS AS SAME MY BALANCE IS DEDUCT FOR LOVE PACK AND CHOUHAN PACK AND ANOTHER PACK ALSO THAT TIME ALSO I AM COMPLAINT AT CALL CENTER BUT NO RESPONSE GET TO ME SO I WAS COMPLAINT SAME AS TODAY WITHOUT CALL TO CALL CENTER.

FROM THIS TYPE OF ISSUE I AM VERY DISTURB MENTALLY FOR THIS TYPE OF
DEDUCTIONS AND UNAUTHORIZED DEDUCTION FROM CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT.

I AM BUSY WITH MY OTHER WORKS AND AT THAT TIME THIS TYPE O[censored]SELESS
ISSUES SO MUCH CREATE MENTAL HARASSMENT TO CUSTOMERS ULTIMATELY TO ME.

BEFORE TO THIS ALSO TWO THREE TIMES THIS TYPE OF DEDUCTION HAS BE DONE FROM MY BALANCE BUT DUE TO THE MY DAILY WORK I AM NOT ABLE TO GIVE ATTENTION ON THIS MATTER BUT TODAY AGAIN I LAUNCH COMPLAINT AGAINST RELIANCE GSM.
SO PLS FIVE PROPER JUSTICE TO ME AND MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR REFUND OF MY DEDUCTED BALANCE AND ALSO THAT TYPE OF ISSUE NOT HAPPENED IN FUTURE.

so do something for your customer unless i take another action.

NOW I AM DESIRED TO SWITCH TO ANOTHER SERVICE PROVIDER!

piyush jain
i recharge my mobile no.[protected] on 3july2011 of Rs.30. I got Rs.24 as a balance but within 15-20min. when i show my balance it comes on Rs.2.67.
Reliance Communication Saali bikhari hai madar chot company hai ek number ki saale bhooke hai paise ke bin matlab katte rehte hai aur gawaro ko to customer care exe. bana rakha hai jinko apna naam tak hi nahi pta hota.. Ambani bhi chor aur Anil bhi chor tabhi ladai hui dono bhaiyo me...
I am fed up Reliance GSM mobile service because when ever i recharge balance they automatic activate chargable service and start deducting balance without any use of mobile and the most pathetic thing is when call to customer care no. these does not know how to deactivate service. I would like to share my experiance that i am trying to deactivate video of the day since last 2 months when i called to customer care they said they can deactivate service from their end so you have to go to web world, when i gone their they said you have to call to back office desk and then i talk to back office they said you have to blackberry desk and the i called their they said no you have to talk to customer care no *333, this is the cycle they just throw the problem they dont want to solve it. after 2 months still they are deducting Rs5 daily i cant do any thing because these people are stupid, i just can deactivate the no. So, dont go for reliance.............
I, Nitin Misra customer of Reliance GSM(MP Circle)-[protected] facing problems as they are deducting my balance automatically for the 'SMS1P' service even after activating 14 Rs SMS pack through online recharges. The SMS1P service was already deactivated by me. I seek refund of 14 Rs on my account.
I think they should give away some compensation amount also. Reliance Communications is fooling around the users and have earned crores of money through this deceit, which they are calling a fault. I demand to take them to the court for this thing. And extra compensation should be given to all its users.
Once again bad experience with Reliance GSM. Finally I recieved an call from reliance customer care and i thought now my problem will be resolve but I have forgeten that this reliance so they are not going to resolve your and as ussual some stupid girl was there instead of solving and refunding my money she was asking to topup of Rs 25 so they can charge for the service again.
Great reliance GSM

Kaleem abbad
sir my mobile no. is [protected]. i am suffering from balance deduction illness on monthly basis since last eight month. every month rupees 40 , sometimes rupees 50 being deducted from my balance. a SMS comes informing that your free SMS service is due for renewal. i have called to customer care several times regarding this . every time only i goe promise but not any solution. two days before i recharged it with Rs 50. same time balance become 0.48 Rs. it is not activated by my side . now i want my balance to be credit, i will recharge it when my balance come back ,otherwise i will change my operator .
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:30:33 +0530
Subject: complaint
To: customercare <[protected]@relianceada.com>

I HAVE RELIANCE GSM MOB NO [protected] (maharashtra)

FROM MY MOB BALANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY DEDUCT BALANCE FROM MY AVAILABLE
BALANCE FOR PLANS WHICH NOT AT ALL REQUESTED FROM MY SIDE.

THIS TIME I AM NOT CALL TO CALL CENTER OF COMPANY BECAUSE BEFORE TO
THIS I AM LAUNCH COMPLENT AT FOUR TIMES FOR ANOTHER DEDUCTION IN LAST
THREE FOUR MONTHS. BUT NO PROPER FOLLOW UP WAS GIVEN SO I AM LAUNCH
COMPLAINT AT E-CONSUMER FORUM.THAT COMPLAINTS SOLVED BUT VERY LATE.

AGAIN COMPANY DEDUCT RS 60/-(30+30) FROM MY AVAILABLE
BALANCE FOR THE PLANS WHICH NOT AT ALL REQUEST FROM MY SIDE.
DESCRIPTION ARE AS FOLLOWS:-
1-OSI S NEWS PACK SUBSCRIPTION-RS 30/- ON 16JUN2011
2-ALT AUD TALKIES SUBSCRIPTION RS 30/- ON 23JUN2011
ABOVE BOTH SERVICES ACTIVATE ON MOBILE WITHOUT MY REQUEST AND DEDUTED
RS 60/- DIRECTLY.

BEFORE TO THIS AS SAME MY BALANCE IS DEDUCT FOR LOVE PACK,OSI S NEWS
PACK SUBSCRIPTION AND CHOUHAN PACK AND ANOTHER PACK ALSO THAT TIME
ALSO I AM COMPLAINT AT CALL CENTER BUT NO RESPONSE GET TO ME SO I WAS
COMPLAINT SAME AS TODAY WITHOUT CALL TO CALL CENTER.

FROM THIS TYPE OF ISSUE I AM VERY DISTURB MENTALLY FOR THIS TYPE OF
DEDUCTIONS AND UNAUTHORIZED DEDUCTION FROM CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT.

I AM BUSY WITH MY OTHER WORKS AND AT THAT TIME THIS TYPE O[censored]SELESS
ISSUES SO MUCH CREATE MENTAL HARASSMENT TO CUSTOMERS ULTIMATELY TO ME.

BEFORE TO THIS ALSO THREE TIMES THIS TYPE OF DEDUCTION HAS BE DONE
FROM MY BALANCE BUT DUE TO THE MY DAILY WORK I AM NOT ABLE TO GIVE
ATTENTION ON THIS MATTER BUT TODAY AGAIN I LAUNCH COMPLAINT AGAINST
RELIANCE GSM.
SO PLS GIVE PROPER JUSTICE TO ME AND MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR REFUND OF MY
DEDUCTED BALANCE AND ALSO THAT TYPE OF ISSUE NOT HAPPENED IN FUTURE.

so do something for your customer unless i take another action.

NOW I AM DESIRED TO SWITCH TO ANOTHER SERVICE PROVIDER!

piyush jain

2nd complaint-

Above complaint mail sent by me on 31 Jul 2011.
Still i not received any reply from company side till date regarding
to the complaint.
My above complaint not resolved and again reliance deduct Rs.20/- for
osi s news pack subscrption on 17 Aug 2011 from my availbale balance
without my request from my side.
So as early as possible resolved my complaint and same complaint
forward to the consumer forum.

Piyush Jain.

Reliance Mobile — Unauthorized deduction of balance

My Reliance GSM no. is +91 [protected]

I am Shailesh Jadhav Reliance gsm mobile user. I get many unnecessary calls and messages on my mobile. The balance of mobile gets automatically deducted every two days, When I made a call customer care they said that a News pack has been activated on my mobile. But i had not activated any such packs. I have not opted for any such schemes so why they have deducted amount from my account. I want my deducted amount to be refunded. I have got one more no- +91 [protected] and I will not like to receive any of the marketing call or message or any schemes from now on
my both no's.
I Just want to ask how can the company deduct the amount from the balance without any intemation and more over the person didnt even apply for that service.
Hope they have a better explanation for this act.

Shailesh Jadhav

Reliance GSM — Stupid Offer calls

I,Himanshu Sardana , a user of Reliance GSM using number [protected] is fed up by stupid offer calls by reliance company. i wanted to stop it by contacting their customer care support but its not working as well.I m receiving atleast 15-20 calls per day !! i m very disturbed by this..please look in to this matter as early as possible.

my no is [protected]. free SMS service is activated without my consent. i do'nt know how? but on monthly basis balance is being deducted . your reps promised me to deactivate it but it is still active.i have complain four times same matter but did not get any solution . today i called to 198 and talked to Ms Bushra (representative). recently Rs 50 also deducted in addition to Rs 30/pm. Ms Bushra told me that there is no any deduction. i asked to you how it is possible ,if is so than where my balance goes to ? i want call detail for month Aug 11.by email my id is [protected]@yahoo.com. your reps asked to Rs 25 for detail, so my humble request is that my balance should be reverse soon and deactivate all services other than call in- out going. my alternate contact no. is [protected].
please contact me again !! i couldnt pick your call for some reasons !!!
@sonia chawla -- contact me again !! i couldnt pick your call !! and and the URL(site) is not responding !!
my problem is still not solved.will you helpme out in this problem or not.please reply me
Give email to customercare.

Reliance GSM — deduction of balance everyday automatically

whenever i recharge my cell with any amount,it automatically gets deducted everyday without any reason.so many times i contacted to costumer care and asked for the solution.2 or 3 times after talking to customer care he/she returned the deducted money.but problem remained same.there is also a lots of problam while contacting to customer care.it rarely connected.now before getting e-recharge i thought twice or thrice.... because then again the same things start happening.i am very tensed.
please check it out and find some solution as soon as possible.
my no is [protected]. from my cell balance has been deducted unnecessarily.i talk to reliance customer care but there unable to solve my problem.whenever i recharged my cell my balance has been deducted.so i want to change the service provider .what is the process of mnp please tell me.due to this i m facing lots of problem.

Idea — regarding deduction of balance every month after being continuously called and deactivate it from last 4 months

sir on july 15th, i received an sms at 10:27 pm that my "hnlove alertsbeen activated in my idea number which is [protected].my 30 rs wre deucted at that time.i called nxt day to unsuscribe it. and they told that it has been done.we have forward your complaint.nxt month again it happened in the same way.this is the forth time i m compaining.my balance is keep on deducing.no one is ready to listen me.im really sick of it.i have all the complaint number. u kindly tell wat should i do? please help me.

a sufferer
aditi puri

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information