Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Communications - IVR IN POSTPAID/ ACCOUNT BAL

 
10 Reviews
User
  AAKASHKOUL on Jun 3, 2012
I was a postpaid subscriber of reliance network upto 20of may 2012..I converted my postpaid mobile number into prepaid number on 21may 2012.From 21th may 2012 i am dialling *333 for customer care but i am getting IVR of post paid.and i am not able to check my account balance by dialling *367# on my prepaid mobile no.I logged a number of complaints at reliance customer care.Complaint nos are 179989956 dt27 may 2012 ,180313147 dt 1 jun 2012,180313473 dt 1 jun2012.I was told by customer care the complaint will be solved in two days.I called reliance customer care again and again they are telling that your problem has been resolved.About 14 days have passed the problem has not been resolved tilldate..The p[boblem is there only.Itherefore request that my problem regarding hearing postpaid IVR on prepaid mobile no and checking of account balance may please be resolved at the earliest. mobile no 919018392890
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
RCOMcare  
 
Dear Customer,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,

RCOMcare
N Jun 14, 2012 by
User
AAKASHKOUL  
 
one complaint of hearing postpaid ivr on prepaid mobile was solved by the reliance communications.But the second complaint has not been resolved so far.The second complaint was that by dialling *367# I am not able to check my account balance and validity.When i am dialling *367# it shows request not completed.I have lodged several complaints with reliance customer care .But i have got so many complaint nos from reliance customer care but the complaint was not resolved till date.I therefore request that my complaint against checking my account balance and validity by dialling *367# may please be resolved at the earliest Maharaj Krishen Koul S/O Janki Nath Koul R/O Sombruna P/O Nowgam (Kuthar) Tehsil Shangus District Anantnag State ;JAMMU AND KASHMIR Mobile no 919018392890 Pincode 192201
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
RCOMcare  
 
Dear Customer,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
D Jun 20, 2012 by
User
AAKASHKOUL  
 
my complaint has not been resolved .i was given the time of 3 days to wait and a complaint no 181167854 on 15/06/2012 was given to me but my problem has not yet been resolved
N Jun 24, 2012 by
User
AAKASHKOUL  
 
After regestering number of complaints with reliance customer care from 21May 2012.My complaint regarding checking of account balance by dialling *367# has not been solved till date. After dialling *367# i am not in aposition to check my acct balance and validity.The last complaint no given to me by reliance customer care was 181167854 dt 15/6/2012.I was given 3 days time .But 10 days have passed my complaint has not been resolved till date.I therefore request that my complaint regarding checking of acct balance may please be resolved at the earliest. MAHARAJ KFISHEN KOUL MOBILE NO 919018392890 JAMMU AND KASHMIR
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
AAKASHKOUL  
 
from 21 may 2012 i requested several times that after dialling *367# i am in a position to check my acct bal and validity.but nobody is listining to it. i therefire request reliance communication to suspend my prepaid mobile no 919018392890., no action has not been taken till date. neither i have received any call from reliance nor the complaint was solved, i again request that my problem may please be solved at the earliest if it is not possible my mobile no may please be disconnected. MAHARAJ KRISHEN KOUL
N Jul 15, 2012 by
User
AAKASHKOUL  
 
my problem regarding checking of acct balance and validity checking by dialling *367# has not been solved till date. from 21may 2012 i have lodgged complaints to the reiance cusrtomer care but the matter has not been solved. i therefore request to your goodself that my mobile no 9018392890 may please be terminated. i will not be in a position to run my prepaid mobile no with problems. thanks Maharaj krishen koul (kashmir j and k) mobile no 9018392890
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Sabah mir  
 
I have not able to check my validity and balance.. When im dialling *135# for validity and balance enquiry it says sumthing invalid.. My number is 901 851 6430 (jammu and kashmir). Please help
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Sabah mir  
 
Im not able to check my validity and balance enquiry, whem im dialling *367# it says sumthing invalid. My number is 901 851 6430 (jammu and kashmir).. Please help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Communications - IVR IN POSTPAID/ ACCOUNT BAL