[Resolved]  Reliance Fresh — PF Amount not received

This is to bring into your notice that I had worked in Reliance Fresh for One your Period (30-April-07 to 20-May-08) After that I left the Orgnaization. Since then I am trying to take my PF amount.But the HR people of Reliance who sits in Mohan Bagan Building earlier in Canought place are try to convinced me that they have not got any PF Code.According to salary slip a part of my salary was deduting towards the PF & ESI.When I joined I was on the Franchisee payroll after in the month of Feb.08 they have shifted me to centerlised Payroll called SMSL.
I have not got any PF / ESI Facility.
Since July 08 I am following up with HR & other Operation Employees of Reliance but not any positive response
Below is the chain of mail for your reference.

I request you to please do the needful or suggest where should I go to get my PF.I can also attach the scan copeis of my salary slip if require.

----- Forwarded Message ----
To: kanchan bhaskar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: Rajeev R. Sharma <rajeev.r.[protected]@ril.com>
Sent: Friday, 6 February, 2009 5:05:29 PM
Subject: Re: PF amount

Dear Kanchan,
Your SMSL PF withdrawal is already in process ...You will shortly get your PF amount directly from CPFC Mumbai.
As for as Franchisee PF amount is concerned ...It may take little more time ..As we are already pressing hard to close the matter.

Extremely sorry for inconvenience.

Akhilesh Singh
Human Resources
Delhi- NCR.

----- Original Message -----
From: "Rajeev R. Sharma" <rajeev.r.[protected]@zmail.ril.com>
To: "Akhilesh A Singh" <akhilesh.a.[protected]@zmail.ril.com>
Sent: Thursday, February 5, 2009 4:05:34 PM GMT +05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Subject: Fwd: PF amount

Pls. advise...

--

Rajeev Sharma
HR Department
M-11. IIIrd Floor,
C.P. New Delhi

" YOU CAN ! YES!!;..I[censored] BELIEVE, U CAN."

----- Forwarded Message -----
To: "vivek k kumar" <vivek.k.[protected]@ril.com>, "sanjay m gupta" <sanjay.m.[protected]@ril.com>, "rajeev r sharma" <rajeev.r.[protected]@ril.com>
Cc: "deepesh chaturvedi" <deepesh.[protected]@ril.com>, "store del 1607 radh" <store_del.[protected]@ril.com>
Sent: Thursday, 5 February, 2009 3:13:09 PM GMT +05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Subject: Fw: PF amount

Haven't got any positive response.still wating for my Franchisee &SMSL PF amount.

----- Forwarded Message ----
To: store_del.[protected]@ril.com
Sent: Wednesday, 1 October, 2008 10:29:00 AM
Subject: PF amount

To whom so ever it may Concern

Myself kanchan giving the authorization for query about my PF details from Reliance HR to Mr. Bijay Pratap Singh

MSR Radhey Puri
Employee Code:

Please come to our office at M-11 third floor CP...on any working day and meet Mr. Rajeev Sharma ...PF Help Desk.
Third Floor.

Akhilesh Singh
Human Resources
Delhi- NCR.

----- Original Message -----
To: "akhilesh a singh" < akhilesh.a.[protected]@zmail.ril.com >
Cc: "sanjay sahni" < sanjay.[protected]@ril.com >, "manish chandra" < manish.[protected]@ril.com >, "ashish rawat" < ashish.[protected]@ril.com >
Sent: Thursday, September 11, 2008 12:49:52 PM GMT +05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Subject: PF Amount

Hi Akhilesh,

It seems to me either you people have to much work load or you don't respond unil you don't get the reminder well now i am going to send the legel notice and you all have to give answer to that notice.

--- On Mon, 1/9/08, kanchan bhaskar < [protected]@yahoo.co.in > wrote:

Subject: PF Amount
To: akhilesh.a.[protected]@ril.com
Cc: sanjay.[protected]@ril.com, manish.[protected]@ril.com, ashish.[protected]@ril.com, preeti.g.[protected]@ril.com
Date: Monday, 1 September, 2008, 9:48 AM

Dear Akhilesh,

Will you pls let me know when I should come to HR to fill up the form for my PF of SMSL because its been four months of my resignation from Reliance Group.Pls conform about my Franchisee PF..
I will be very thanfull to you.

Kanchan Bhaskar

Dear Kanchan,

It is correct that franchisee has already completed its documentation to obtain PF code but unfortunately It is still pending with PF authorities, Concerns are strongly perusing this mattes and confident to obtain PF code shortly.

As for as SMSL PF amount is concerned we are having central PF code and there is no complicacy.

Akhilesh Singh.

kanchan bhaskar wrote:
> Hi Akhilesh,
>
> Myself Kanchan Bhaskar Earlier working with Reliance Fresh. I joined the Orgnisation on 30/april/07 as MSR at Radhey Puri store when I joined I was on the Frenchisee payroll and INR 517 & 120 used to deduct from my Gross Salary towards PF & ESI but till I worked there I did'nt get any ESI Card.I resinged on 20/may/08 and when I resigned I was on SMSL payroll which started from 01/feb/08 So I do feel that I am eligible to get my franchise PF amount. I went to HR (Canuoght Place) two months back overthere I met Mr. Rakesh who was looking after PF and according to him the PF A/C of Radhey puri was not opened till that time he assured me that it will take another one or two weeks for the whole process as the campany(Reliance Fresh)has already submitted the required documents to PF Department but the delay is from there itself and whatever the deduction have been made from my salary will come into PF A/C once it will open.After one month I again made a call to Rakesh but I did not get any satisfactory response from him. He gave me your E-Mail Id and according to him you are the authourised person to whom i shall contact regard this matter so pls do the needful.
> My code: 60012113
> Store code: 2607
>
> I am providing you the scan copy of my salary slip in which the deduction have been made
>
> Akhilesh
> As PF, ESI are the matter of Statutory Complaince I want to look into this matter on the priority basis.
> Waiting for your revert.
>
> Thanks
> Kanchan Bhaskar

I am working Reliance Fresh Panchamrut Thane (2730). I am Working reliance fresh for 1 year period of ( april 08 to may 09). after that i am left the job. Since then I am trying to take my PF amount. I have submit the form but your HR People Reliance Fresh( SRM) No responce of it. I have meet your HR People Mr. Jayesh Tambat & Supriya but they have not get any informetion to me. Plz kindly confirm me my PF submition form No.

Vinayak Mundhe.
Employee No.60031478
Cont. [protected]
i have working in reliance fresh in jaipur kaleen store. my pf amount come not in my account no.
Sourav Sen
10th Dec. 2011

Elow is my claim details which I was submitted on 23-june-2010, but still I DID not received any withdrawal amount and nobody receiving the phone when I call them to know the status.

It is almost six months passed. Kindly request you to do the needful so that I get epf withdrawal amount asap.

Status for member ID:thvsh[protected]
claim ID : thvsh[protected]
status : claim form 19 for pf settlement for member account no thvsh[protected] has been sand sms on 22.02.2011 is under process

claim ID : thvsh[protected]
status : claim form 10c for withdrawal benefit/Scheme certificate for member account no thvsh[protected]has been received on 22.02.2011 is under process.
I am working is reliance fresh(reliance retail ltd.)
My company ID no[protected]
my joining date-23/05/2009
end of my work-23/05/2010
all pf, and list pyment from submit 24/05/2010.
I am 7 time going reliance hade office.But I am not satifact any officer.My a/C[protected]corparation bank ltd)westbangal -durgapur branch account.(Branch coad-567)my cont no-[protected], [protected]

Reliance Fresh
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Reliance Fresh Phone
    +91 22 2278 5000
    +91 22 4017 6400
    Reliance Fresh Address
    Makers Chambers - IV, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 021
    View all Reliance Fresh contact information