[Resolved]  Reliance General Insurance — Non receipt of insurance papers

For my car insurance i called a Reliance Insurance agent by the name of NIPUN[protected] to my residence and gave him cheque no. 501422 dated 19/10/2007 on 18/10/2007 for the insurance of my car. But till date i neither received the cover note nor the policy. I filed a complaint with the Reliance call centre (Comp. No. 225351) before Diwali but till date no action is taken. Later i emailed a complaint on the Reliance Address. It was acknowledged but nothing was received. On 28/11/2007 a person by the name of Deepak[protected] rang me up and told me that he is sending the cover-note by courier but till date nothing is received and his mobile is not responding. Now it is more than 1 and half month when the cheque in the name of Reliance was handed over to the agent but not even a cover note is received.
I am unable to drive the car for want of papers and am waiting all the time at home for the receipt of the requisite papers.

Surender Nath Jotshi
B-110 Kendriya Vihar,Sector-51,Noida (U.P.)-201301
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhaut madarchod hai reliance wale.
During a routine visit to Web world Rajahmundry, I was as ked to do insurance for my two wheelar by Reliance General Insurance executive.As I know the perpection of Relaince ADAG group with out any second thoughtI agreed and paid an amount of Rs 920/- for my Honda shine bike on 18 Dec 2007to one MR Ravi PH No [protected] vide form no[protected]. And form that day onwards I am calling this gentleman whose phone either engaged or swithed off.
Yesterday I send one of my collegue to the office located at Rajahmundry and they promptly delivered a policy of some Mr Baburao to me.( Just they dont have time to check the particulars)
Today when I rand up Mr [protected] of RGIS rajahmundry the answer was he is on a urgent meeting,and furthur the reply was "Yesterday only you have told us". What's the hurry? That shows the irresponsibility of the staff.They are not only frustrating the public but also spoiling the brand image of Reliance.

BSV Subbarao,Rajahmundry.
Non receipt of insurance papers
I called a Reliance Insurance agent (his name I cannot recollect) to my residence for my car insurance & two wheeler insurance and gave him 2 cheques. (Cheque no. 380910 for Rs.1236/- & Cheque no. 380911 for Rs.425/-). But till date I did not receive the policy. I filed a complaint with the Reliance call centre but till date no action is taken.The cover note No is[protected] &[protected] with out the agents name or his code . The agents commission cheque of Rs 425/- was presented by the agent and it got cleared. I am surprised why such a reputed company has such agents who cheat the customer .I am unable to drive the car for want of papers and am waiting all the time at home for the receipt of the requisite papers.
Kya reliance gprs itna slo hai ki ji karta hai ki sim card nikalkar [censored] du hai bhagwan gprs ki speed bhada de reliance walo apna network sudharo
its very sad that company like reliance have such bad agency and agents who is only intrested in their commission and nothin else i think reliance higher authority should take some measures so that customers like me dont suffer!!!

I thought reliance is the best but now i feel reliance is the worst!!!

especially the agency and agents

This is to bring to your notice, that one Mr Santosh his mob[protected] working for angency in bangalore, as i dont know the agency name because he never told me or gave his office address, the code is(agency code is 544682) I am unable to track him because he never picks my call nor i dont have his office no.

I have taken an motor insurance and still i have not received the original copy of it, the car is in the name of MELVIN AUTOMATION, could you please get in touch with this agency, and let me know what is the reason for not receiving the original copy its almost 2.5 months after i paying the cheque
i make calls to this agent every day but he is not picking the calls. People like this spoils Reliance name in the insurance sector so i request you to please take necessary action against such agents and their agency and make some arrangements so that people like me dont suffer!!

I have called the customer care and have told the executive and registered a complaint (403299) on22/4/08 at 7.55 pm

Hoping for a quick action from your end

Reliance General Insurance — Deny case

I made one claim with RGICL with SOS international new delhi and its was loss baggage claim, which i have loss in Bangkok . I made claim when I back from Bangkok on time, But Reliance officer Mr Arijit Mazumdar, deny my case without any reason. I have notice Reliance Mnager Mr Arijit mazumadr is always give us very hard time and now he making exsuses to payment.

I agree with you, Reliance Genral Insurance is always like this, even i have claim with them they also same, I wish to lodge police complaint aginst Mr Ariit Mazumdar, as he always ask for some money for claim approvel, also his senior office Mr Biswas support him, as he always save him, becuase Mr Biswas and Mazumadar m both of bengali .

Nick
Reliance genral Insurance Claims officer and service providers, all are ready to cancel yours claim, when you having trouble they will not help you out.

SOS new delhi also stuck and cant help you too.

DO NOT TAKE RELIANCE INSURNCE POLICY AND MUST BE COMPLAINT IN COURT.
This is to bring to your notice that yesterday Mr Sanjeev Arora([protected]) visited Samvedana hospital to check on patient Ashish( I D Number[protected] His conduct and mannerism was not condusive with medical athetics. He terrified the patient with the result patient collapsed He was interogating the patient as if he has done some crime.His mannerism with he hospital staff was also not pleasant
He was not carryin any I D proff of self and any order from the T P A or Insurance company to verify his credentials.

My request to you sir is to kindly look into the matter and do the needful
For the campus selection you people are selected some candidates before 8 months back and you are not giving them the perfect date of joining. the people are waiting for your response and the date of joining without trying to any other company pleas consider this don’t play with the carrier of the students thank you
To DATE: 17/07/2008
Mr. Shovit
Reliance Insurance, Guwahati

Sub: Regarding Pending Accident Claim

This is to inform you that we have the following customers whose accident claim has been pending for long time. I have intimated many times over phone to Mr. Arnob Ghosh regarding the above-cited matter, but haven’t got any fruitful solution. And also customers are very much upsetting, wants to take rude action against reliance.

So, take the matter as serious and made me inform as early as possible. Customer details are as follows:

Customer name policy no. Vehicle no.

1.NAYANJYOTI MAHANTA [protected] AS03E-8449

2.ABDUL MANNAN [protected] AS03E-9078

3.AMIT GOHAIN [protected] AS03E-7944

NOTE:WE HAVE ANOTHER TWO / THREE CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE SAME PROBLEM, BUT TILL I D’NT HAVE ANY RECORDS.

Reliance General Insurance — Issue of Fake Policy document

My self Raju Kumar Singh S/o Sujit Kumar Singh
Mobile Number [protected]

I had Purchased a Reliance General Insurence dated[protected] to
[protected] midnight Policy Number is [protected] Cover note
number is[protected] Policy issuing office Gurgaon.

I had Paid 847 Rs to agent . I had received a Cover note
(No.[protected] at the time of insurence issued by Authorized Person
from Reliance General Insurance.
After couple of Week later i had Received Original Policy Documents
and Policy Computation Table with Policy no. [protected] Duly
signed by Reliance Authorized person with SM CODE of [protected].when
my motor cycle was stolen than i was complain reliance help desk that
guy told me sir u will get claims after u getting finel report from
policy station.After two month again i was complain reliance help desk
number after that Surveyor come and collect all document with finel
report and Surveyor told me sir u will get your claim within one weeks
.After two weeks later again i was complain reliance help desk number
i told claim number [protected] and everything that guy . he told me
sir this is your complain number 429754 and our senior executive
contact within 72 hours There after till date i haven't received any
sort of communication from Reliance General insurance.
3rd July 2008 Mr vishal call me That the Policy i hold is not Valid /
Fake Policy. I had registered a complaint with Reliance Helpdesk with
Complaint no. 429754 .I had reported the Issue with Mr Krishnu sm
manager in gurgaon branch office . If nobody can help me
I am Kundan Gharat I have honda shine bike with reliance general insurance policy (policy no [protected])
I request you sir if you have my vehicle registration number so please send me my email id ([protected]@yahoo.com)

For my car insurance i called a Reliance Insurance agent by the name of Saurabh([protected]) to my residence and gave him cheque dated 12/10/2008 on 12/10/2007 for the insurance of my car. But till date i neither received the cover note nor the policy. I mailed to relaince at Diwali but till date no action is taken. Later i emailed a complaint on the Reliance Address. It was acknowledged but nothing was received. Till date nothing is received and his mobile is not responding. Now it is more than 1 and half month when the cheque in the name of Reliance was handed over to the agent and money was deducted from my HDFC account on 18/10/2008. but i have not recieved policy document.
I am unable to drive the car for want of papers and am waiting all the time at home for the receipt of the requisite papers.

Can anybody please help from reliance or Consumer court.
If the officer is asking for bribe for settelment of claim.. just record the conversation (use mobile/or any other device) and send the recorded conversation to their head office.

I have opted for my companies Group insurance policy. My Employers name is Moneyline Credit Limited. My Employee id is ML 257. I have opted for the Sum assurance of Rs. 500000 with the a one time premium of Rs . 5000/-. The Premium of Rs 5000 was deducted from Salary and the same has been paid to the insurance company. Now I have not received any communication or Insurance cards from the company.I am in need of the insurance policy or cards now. Its of no use if i cant use it at the right moment . So request you to please provide the details of the Policy.My contact details are .. Akhil Jain, mobile no. is [protected].My Spouse name is Nupur jain. My Date of Brith is 12/04/1979 and Wife's DOB is 26/07/1983.
Waiting for the revert.

Akhil Jain.

I am Manoj Rana and my details are as follows:

Claim No - [protected]
Cover Note No[protected]

I want to inform you that my claim is not setteled yet.
Miss Priyanka, Mr. Pramod amd Mr.Rajesh Arya are creating problem for me. They are asking me to search the person who done the insurance of my Car, which is not possible. This is causing delay in the settelment.

All the three persons I have mentioned above did not give me any proper answer. They all are not co-poerting with me. They did not pick my calls. I am very tense due to this.

Plesae solve my problem as soon as possible. I will be vey thankful to you.

Manoj Kumar Singh Rana.
Mob no - [protected].

Reliance General Insurance — motor policy not issue

i have reliance ganaral insurance policy niot issue at last 15 days

Reliance General Insurance — non sending of insurance document

Renewal premium for Zen Estilo LX car was paid vide cheque dated 12/01/2007, but no dicument has been sent as yet to confirm the insurance like policy number etc. Please ensure my policy number.
we are in the field of motor pre inspection work at the time of break in insurance. presently we are working for bajaj allianz gic and future generali india ins. co. ltd. we are interested in doing work for icici lombard. pls. kindly mail me name and contact number of the concerned person to whom which i can talk

Reliance General Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Reliance General Insurance Address
    C- 42, Pawane,T.T.C, Industrial Area, M.I.D.C, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    View all Reliance General Insurance contact information