Reliance GSM Mobile — Unfair balance deduction and no response on customer care

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

Balance of over Rs. 80 has been deducted unreasonabely deducted from my number and when i called customer care they said "Sorry we cannot access your details today". I simply recharged my number with just Rs.10 to see if it again gets deductedm a message came with information that i have been charged Rs. 3 for some stupid VAS USSD and my remaining balance is Rs.4, and when i tried to call a random number with Rs.4, it said "You have insufficient balance". That whole day and the next day i kept trying to connect to the customer care and all i get is the automatic answering machine first saying "our customer care executive will soon be connected to you" and then "thank you for calling reliance" and the call is automatically disconnected. I am totally fed up with reliance and just want my refund and no other service to mess up with my money and life.

Reliance — no response from customer care

i m trying the customer care no. from last 2 months..but there is no one to pick up my call..
inspite of complaint given for wrong billing at the coustomer care their has been no response from your side insted we are getting sms reg. the bill payment date .
we had spoken to the following persons.
on 07/02/09 spoken to mr laxmikanth and the complaint no is 88365119 at about 6.40pm

on 07/02/09 versa had called up and told that we are looking in to the matter.

on13/02/09 spoken to mr siraj he had told thathe will get back in one hour time and will give the details of complaints .

on 16/02/09 spoken to mr siraj he told that he will not be able to give the details and asked us to pay the bill.

i want to know the details as per the complaint lodged before paying the bill amt.
awaiting your reply

reg.

mahesh kumar damani

Reliance GSM — balance deduction during call to customer care

few days back i m call the customer care to reliance gsm but i m superising near rs48 deducted to my balance.i mail to reliance we have no record past more then 3 days thats why we do not credited balance to your account.pls help me for providing me my deducting RS 48 to my balance
my no reliance gsm no.[protected]

with best regards
Rajpal singh
faridabad

Reliance GSM Mobile — SIM problem

I was purchased one GSM sim at Tadepalligudem no. [protected].But within two months it was not worked sofar and displays as reinsert the sim when I swithed on the phone.For that I approached customer care and company shop, they told we charge rupees one hundred as replacement charge.Is it right?So clarify the same with higher authorities like, DOT/TRAI

Ref. Mobile no. [protected]

Was not used for last two months as my mobile handset had problem, now on trying I am not getting any signal/indication when the sim is set.

Kindly advise procedure to get this number working.

Sandhya Bhaseen

Reliance India Mobile — no customer care

his is too inform yout that i had made a complain with them for my mobile no [protected]
complain no is 10853567
which i was told would be solved within 5 days which they eventually failed to do so
and they also blocked my costomer care number
anyways the contact to the nodal office was also of no help
my point here is that these ask us to pay excess of 650 for night rel to rel free
and 999 for 24 hrs free
anyone who gets these recharge done is busy saying hello and calling as the call gets dissconnected whithin 1 min
they simply make a fool of the user
also the customer care people are rude enough to tell u that u can change the company
what should i do?

yashwant singh [protected]

Reliance Mobile GSM — deduct balance

this company was active tea-time service without my permission and cuted my balance. when i was call in customar care for complain they aer gave me wrong infoemation..

Reliance GSM Mobile — Deduction without approval

Deduct Rs.30/- for voice chart subscription for 30 days on 30.10.2009 at 14-44-40 from message centre :[protected], Sender: 56694 without my approval and knowledge. I have lodged complaint to Customer Care Centre no.[protected] on 30.10.09 for above illegal deduction. They replied it will not be refundable. I have suffered so many times like this. I therefore request to look into the matter and take appropriate action at the earliest.

This is to request you that i am having a problem with my net work connection. I receive some important business calls but they get disconnected in few seconds. Then again i try the no it happens the same thing . i am not able to speak fully to the party. so pl do some thing about it as soon as possible. pl reply back and call me to know that you have received the mail or not .

Chintul M Kothari

Reliance GSM Mobile — deduction of money

I am holding reliance GSM SIM no. [protected]. On dated 24th Oct 2009 company deducted Rs/- 30/- from my account for which I came to know on 31st Oct 09 when I received a sms from company that they have activated a service Mitti Ke Rang on my mobile. A service neither I demanded nor I heard of it previously. I talked to customer care on same day but they didn't given satisfactory answer, except that they unsubscribed from that service and told me that no more money will be deducted but amount will not be refunded. On 18 Nov.09 again I received a sms about deduction of 30/- Rs. and activation of Astrological services. I was shocked because for I never asked them. Again I talked with customer care twice but they were adament for refund. I asked them to lodge my complaint but they refused, I asked them to connect me to their senior fellow but they refused and disconnected line.
Dear sir these company frequently giving call of their product and if you hear whole call then they automatically start their service even if customer has not responded or demanded that or sometimes they send flash messages, when customer unlock his mobile to read the message, unlock key send ok command to company. In this way company is deducting millions of rupees from thousands of customers like me. So please kindly look into matter and save millions of rupees of we people.
DR.R.C.SONI
mob. [protected], [protected]
i bought three reliance gsm sim but 2 of it not working after few days the number is [protected], [protected] the msg shown on sim is sim card rejected whats the problem with this sim
ihave 5 connection om other telecom comp but there is no problem with them pls solve my problem urgently,
thnx vivek

Reliance GSM Mobile — UNAUTHORISES CHARGES

I am a Reliance GSM mobile user. On 16/12/08 I was surprised to receive a message from the number 56066 stating that

“Dear Subscriber, Your subscription renewal for style service for Rs. 10 is due on 18/12/2009. to unsubscribe SMS Unsub Style to 155223 (Toll Free)."

First of all I never subscribed for any such pack on my number. Still before getting in to detail I just wanted to stop further deduction of amount from my balance and sent an SMS as detailed in aforesaid SMS from Reliance. In response I received SMS stating

"Dear customer, this pack does not exist. Please request again with correct keyword."

Then I called customer care at *333 and enquired the detail. I was told that someone had called me some time back to activate it on my number. When I asked him to give me the date, time, number and name of the person called me, he could not reply / give detail. Only thing he did is deactivated the pack on my request.

Then I asked him do we have to live on your (Reliance) mercy and you will activate any pack on you own wish and debit our account. Simply saying that it is done with our permission is not sufficient. If we challenge you have to prove, otherwise refund the entire amount debited. Then he replied to make a complain to the customer care. I was surprised again because I was talking to customer care only. I don't know whether Reliance has two customer care department. One for randomly Debiting, Activating Packs to customer account for different packs. One to receive complains for no action.

I and many of my friends, relatives do have this kind of problem. Specially for Reliance, we have idea like they are specialized in making falls bills on customers.

Vikash Nevatia
same with me!

Reliance GSM Mobile — no response from Customer Care

I am Prasanth i have a Reliance GSM post paid connection ([protected]) from few days i am facing so mush problem with this

1. when i try to call customer care *222 i am not able to speak to a customer care reprasentative every time it is coming like all executives are busy. First few days i thought its ok i will try next time but like this i am trying from last 20 days i am waiting more than 30 min every time to speak to a executive to know about my bill. i wrote a mail adout this to the customer care '[protected]@relianceada.com on Wed 12/30/2009 9:55 AM still i have that mail in sent items in my inbox but till now i didnt get any responce to this.

2. then i went to a reliance world and i told them the same but they told wait for some days i did, after some days i went again they told they are helpless in this.

Reliance GSM Mobile — call detail

Want my call details

I am menka verma, my prepaid reliance mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 3 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...

Reliance GSM Mobile — poor network,helpless customer care centers

i am activating new reliance gsm card from[protected]. some few days service become good but after 1 week it failuer i have no incoming calls when network is full on my mobile i am calling to customer care but they not help satisfactory
reliance sabse kharab network
they just wait for time to deduct money from customers a/c..any how either activating any of their scheme pack or just deducting by giving any of a stupid reason.
This was happen with me also 2-3 times but no response was given by customer care after complained.
hi me madhukar tiwary mai 6 months se mobil use kar raha hu or gsm par mai pareshan rahta hu ki jab v mai balance gane ke liye *367# dial karta hu lekin koi responce nahi aata hai.or ha avi mai 58 ka plane dalaya hu but mera rs kuch or tarike se kata hai 159sec bat ki or mera 230paice kat gai mai bahut pareshan hu

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information