[Resolved]  Reliance HR Services — does not received two months salary

Dear Maniesh Sir,
i had submitt F & F Form on 3rd Mar. 2009, now this is june going on. three months is over.Request you to kindly update the status of my F & F Process.

My Reporting manager Mr. Imran ali sayyed & BDM Mr. Naveen Sharma both are not in the system.Please guide me how to solve this Problem. I have not received my jan 2009 & feb 2009 salary.

Sandeep Hatakar

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

To: "sandeep hatakar" [protected]@rediffmail.com
Cc: Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com, Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com, praveen.k.[protected]@relianceada.com, Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Re: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received(Reminder 1)

Dear Sandeep,

We had intimated you to speak with your BDM (Mr naveen Sharma), & with Mr maniesh Zambre after that.

Just marking mail does not serve the purpose. Hence stop forwarding mails.

Dear Maniesh: Please speak with candidate & discussed.

Altaf Khan
Reliance HR services
7th Floor, B-2,
Kumar Cerebrum IT park,
Vadgaon Sheri
Pune-411014

OUR VISION: ENRICHING ORGANIZATIONS GLOBALLY, THROUGH INNOVATIVE HR SOLUTIONS

"sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
[protected]:28 PM
To <Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <praveen.k.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received(Reminder 1)

Dear Altaf Sir,
i had submitt F & F Form on 3rd Mar. 2009, now this is june going on. three months is over.Request you to kindly update the status of my F & F Process.

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

To: Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com
Cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com, Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com, Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com, praveen.k.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

----- Message from "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Unknown ----- To: <Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <praveen.k.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com, Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

----- Message from "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Unknown ----- To: <Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com, Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

cc: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

cc: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

cc: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com, Naveen.A.[protected]@relianceada.com, Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

----- Message from Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com on Unknown ----- To: "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com, Naveen.A.[protected]@relianceada.com, Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Sandeep,

As we had informed you so many times that your FnF is in process & it will take 60 days if no error is in the form.

Hence requesting you to please wait till May end for the status.

Dear Mr Naveen sir: As per conversation please intervene.

Altaf Khan
Reliance HR services
7th Floor, B-2,
Kumar Cerebrum IT park,
Vadgaon Sheri
Pune-411014

05/04/2009 11:28 AM

cc <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,

My Reporting Manager, Imran Ali Syed is not in the system. Please Guide me in this case. I have resigned on 3 rd Mar.2009 only.

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

----- Message from Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com on Unknown ----- To: "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
cc: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Sandeep,

Request you to please get in touch with your reporting manager. Once the reporting manager need to communicate to us.

Also your FnF is in process so your salary will be send with FnF if any.

Altaf Khan
Reliance HR services
7th Floor, B-2,
Kumar Cerebrum IT park,
Vadgaon Sheri
Pune-411014

[protected]:16 PM

cc <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject Fw: Re: Fw: salary not received

Dear Altaf Sir,
can i get my salary cheque? Pleasec revert me with the details

Sandeep Hatakar

-- Original Message --

Cc: Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com, Praveen.K.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: Fw: salary not received

----- Message from Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com on Unknown ----- To: Altaf.I.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc: Maniesh.G.[protected]@relianceada.com, Praveen.K.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: Fw: salary not received

Thanks Altaf for quick revert.

Would suggest to take the consent of concerned BDM and get the needful done.

Sanjay Tiwari
Regional Head(M&M-G)
Reliance HR Services
3 W 45, G Block, 2nd Floor, DAKC.
Navi Mumbai-09, RIM- [protected], [protected]

OUR VISION: ENRICHING ORGANIZATIONS, GLOBALLY, THROUGH INNOVATIVE HR SOLUTIONS Altaf I Khan/RCOM/RelianceADA
04/21/2009 12:32 PM

To Sanjay T Tiwari/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc Maniesh G Zambre/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Praveen K Naik/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject Re: Fw: salary not receivedLink

Dear Sanjay,

As Mr Maniesh is on leave hence I am reverting on the status.

1) Mr Sandeep Hatkar's salary processed in Jan'09 & DD received at circle for Amt: 10, 597/- Dt: 31/01/2009
2) As per his TM mr Imran Ali's conversation that his productivity was not good, aslo he was abscond & hence the DD returned to us by RLI.
3) In The month of Feb'09 we have received attendance master as Sh Sandeep hatkar has resigned.
4) Hence salary since Feb'09 has not been processed.
5) He has submitted his resignation & Mr Praveen has forwarded the same for further processing.

The DD is with Mr maniesh Zambre at circle.

Please suggest way forward.

Altaf Khan
Reliance HR services
7th Floor, B-2,
Kumar Cerebrum IT park,
Vadgaon Sheri
Pune-411014

OUR VISION: ENRICHING ORGANIZATIONS GLOBALLY, THROUGH INNOVATIVE HR SOLUTIONS Sanjay T Tiwari/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA
[protected]:27 AM

To Maniesh G Zambre/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Praveen K Naik/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc [protected]@rediffmail.com, Altaf I Khan/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
Subject Fw: salary not received

Pls. revert on priority, also talk to the concerned and confirm.

Sanjay Tiwari
Regional Head(M&M-G)
Reliance HR Services
3 W 45, G Block, 2nd Floor, DAKC.
Navi Mumbai-09, RIM- [protected], [protected]

OUR VISION: ENRICHING ORGANIZATIONS, GLOBALLY, THROUGH INNOVATIVE HR SOLUTIONS
----- Forwarded by Sanjay T Tiwari/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA on 04/21/2009 11:25 AM ----- "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
04/21/2009 11:08 AM

To <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc <Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject Fw: Fw: Fw: Re: salary not received

I sandeep hatakar and I have worked with Reliance HR services private Ltd.as a insurance sales officer from 20th oct.2008 to 3rd Mar. 2009. I didnt get my two months salary.
Request you to kindly Help
Sandeep Hatakar
Employee Code RINS6712
Office Add. 3rd Floor Stellar Enclave, aundh pune
Territory Manager - Imran ali sayyad ([protected])
BDM Name - Naveen Sharma ([protected])
Reliance HR services

thanks & regards
sandeep hatakar

-- Original Message --

To: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Fw: Re: salary not received

----- Message from "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Unknown ----- To: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Fw: Re: salary not received

I sandeep hatakar and I have worked with Reliance HR services private Ltd.as a insurance sales officer from 20th oct.2008 to 3rd Mar. 2009. I didnt get my two months salary.
Sandeep Hatakar
Employee Code RINS6712
Reliance HR services

-- Original Message --

To: Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Re: salary not getting.

----- Message from "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Unknown ----- To: <Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: Fw: Re: salary not getting.

Sandeep Hatakar
Employee Code RINS6712
Reliance HR services

-- Original Message --

Subject: Re: salary not getting.

----- Message from Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com on Unknown ----- To: "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: salary not getting.

Dear Sandeep,

Request you to pls get in touch with Mr. Sanjay Tiwari who is in charge of Pune Operations.
You can reach him at Sanjay.T.[protected]@relianceada.com

Avinash. Viswambharan
Sr.RME - Kerala | Reliance HR Services | Ground Floor, A & P Arcade | S A Road | Kadavanthara | Cochin - 682 016 | Kerala
Email - avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com "sandeep hatakar" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
[protected]:11 PM
Please respond to

To Avinash.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
Subject salary not getting.

Myself sandeep hatakar and i have worked with Reliance HR services private Ltd.as a insurance sales officer from 20th oct.2008 to 3rd Mar. 2009. i didnt get my two months salary.
Sandeep Hatakar
Employee Code RINS6712
Office Add. 3rd Floor Stelar Enclave, aundh pune
Reliance HR services

Reliance HR Services — Delay in PF Settlement

I worked in Reliance HR Services from Nov. 2007 to July 2008. I had also applied for my PF on 3 Nov. 2008. But still i haven't recd the PF amount. When i contacted my company's HR people, they were unable to answer my query. Request you to kindly update the status of my PF application.

PF A/C No. - MH/VASHI/118056/9138
Employee No.[protected]

full and final or pf satelment

Reliance HR Services — No settlement of PF

DearSir
i have applied on date 10/06/2009 still not settlement of PF account so kindly slove our problem
my PF code MH/VASHI/118056/22430 ,still not got so kindly please take action on this is issue we thankfull for that help

Thakur Vishal Singh
pf regarding i relive reliance hr sep-2008 pls. provid the address for this pf docements snd given the address

varinder kaushik
my pf no is MH/VASHI/118056/33970 AND MY EMP. ID-RGI02278
Pls call any query for RHRS Mah-Goa on below Nos.

Reliance HR Services — Final Settlement not received

I am resigned from RHRS ( concern of Anil Ambani ) on 31st July 2009. The Full and Final Settlement amount and PF is not received . Resignation acceptance forms cpoy is the only proof for resignation
Please do the needful
Date of Resignation : 28-july-2009
Date of Relieving : 31-july -2009
Employee Code : 27610336
Name : Aneesh Kumar MA

Reliance HR Services — PF not received

Dear, I have submited my PF Widrawal form to PF Office on dated[protected]. but still I have'nt received my PF Amount .
Pls reply me on [protected]@ymail.com

PF A/c No :- MH/VASHI/118056/5816
Name :- Bhadresh Kakadiya
Contact No. [protected]
Dear sir, I am resigned from RHRS ( concern of Anil Ambani) on 5 may 2009.The Full and Final settlement Amount PF is not received. resignation acceptance from cpoy is the only proof for resignation please do the needful. Date of Resignation : 5 may 2009. Employee code:50008375. Name -Kailash tawaniya. MY PF NO- Mh/Vashi/ 118056/23224. please Requsted sir ji .

Reliance HR Services — not responding of my PF

My Employee ID : RGI00305
My PF Account No. : MH/VASHI/118056/32122
Applied Date : 11/10/2010
Name : BENJAMIN MASIH
Responsible Person : Mohan Chauhan
Reliance HR Services
lucknow
Rim No[protected]

It has taken one an half year to give such type to response that
incomplete information given by the employee, when I forced you to
know our PF'S status.