Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance HR services private limited - Delay in Full and Final Settlement and salary hold.

 
23 Reviews
User
  Anurag Arora
This is Anurag Arora from Faridabad,

I have worked with reliance communication for there Broadband Business at Asaf ali road hub on the pay rolls of PAVP, which is now Reliance HR services private limited (add: 231 A okhala phase 1 new Delhi) with the Emp Code 111131481.

My concern is 90 days before I have submit my Full and Final letter for the process of pending salary and other dues after resignation.

Management already holds to accept my resignation for long time with so many excuses.

I got the commitment from HR management that it will be done within next 45 to 60 days, but now whenever I asked about the same come it know that it will take next 20 days more.

I’m not very much financially sound and holding my salary and others dues is increasing my day to day problems,

Have already escalated this concern with concern HR Mr. Deepak Sareen 9350304237 and Mr. Rao 9312678910 but no result yet.

Your help is required to resolve my concern.

Regards

Anurag Arora
9971007492
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Delay in settlement of Dues - RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LTD.

The HR is delaying in settlement of my dues pending with them since Jan08.I Served in R.Com as Sr.Manager Business Commercial from Apr 08 to Jan 08.I resigned from there in the month Jan 08 after submitting Notice Pay salary.huge chunk of money is pending with them due for settlment and they are playing with me since Jan 08.

I want to resolve the matter soon and request you to refund the notice pay along with my F&F as my present company unable to reimburse me the notice pay (which they promised at the time of offer) due to non production of evidence of deduction.



Niranjan Mohapatra
9937288407
 
not payment of salary
Respected sir,
Myself SUSANTA KUMAR SAHU( EMPLOYEE CODE: FWP 15707 ) i have worked with Reliance HR services private Ltd. as a sales Associate, Bussiness Development Officer frm 08th Aug 2008 to 30th November 2008 my gross salary was 6500 after diduction of PF and ESIC etc. my senior were mentally assault me .I ask for the salary of last month but they refuse to do that. then near about 1month i have gone through the office for several times but they used to making excuses regarding that matter.sir plz help me so that i can get my salary.i shall be highly obelighed if u will sort it out. thanking you. hopefully u w'll take an appropriate action regarding
this matter.
SUSANTA KUMAR SAHU
EMP CODE:FWP 15707

Reliance HR services
pvt Ltd.
6th Floor, HADDOWS ROAD,
NUNGAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI
head office at Navy Mumbai, Mumbai from where salaries creditted generally.
 
This is Sadasivuni Nageswara Rao from Visakhapatnam,

I have worked with reliance communication for there DTH Home Bussiness at on the pay rolls of RHRS, which is now Reliance HR services private limited (add: G block, 2nd floor, DAKC, Navi Mumbai) with the Emp Code DTH00547
My concern is 90 days before I have submit my Full and Final letter for the process of pending salary and other dues after resignation.

Management already holds to accept my resignation for long time with so many excuses.

I got the commitment from HR management that it will be done within next 45 to 60 days, but now whenever I asked about the same come it know that it will take next 20 days more.

I’m not very much financially sound and holding my salary and others dues is increasing my day to day problems,

Have already escalated this concern with concern HR Mr. Kiran 9346093464 and Claser Head Mr. Ramakrishna Varma 9393436669 but no result yet.

Your help is required to resolve my concern.

Regards

S.Nageswara Rao
9393229546
 
This is Sadasivuni Nageswara Rao from Visakhapatnam,

I have worked with reliance communication for there DTH Home Bussiness at on the pay rolls of RHRS, which is now Reliance HR services private limited (add: G block, 2nd floor, DAKC, Navi Mumbai) with the Emp Code DTH00547 from 22nd Nov` 2007 to 19 th Jan 2009.
My concern is 90 days before I have submit my Full and Final letter for the process of pending salary and other dues after resignation.

Management already holds to accept my resignation for long time with so many excuses.

I got the commitment from HR management that it will be done within next 45 to 60 days, but now whenever I asked about the same come it know that it will take next 20 days more.

I’m not very much financially sound and holding my salary and others dues is increasing my day to day problems,

Have already escalated this concern with concern HR Mr. Kiran 9346093464 and Claser Head Mr. Ramakrishna Varma 9393436669 but no result yet.

Your help is required to resolve my concern.

Regards

S.Nageswara Rao
9393229546
 
this is Amir from trichy

i want cancel reliance datacard, i last month only cancelld, i got customer voice form also, but, still for me bill paid only it will be cancel like that telling to me reliance customer care employs .after i paid 312 but still you have to pay 309 after only it will be cancel like that information coming
 
JYOTI PRAKASH EKKA
AT- Dumerta (cinema toli)
P.O/P.S- Bondamunda
Dist- Sundargarh (Orissa)
cell-9937909522
To,
Reliance HR ServicesPrivate Limited
G Block, 2nd Floor, IIIrd Wing
Dhirubhai Ambani knowledge City,
Nabi Mumbai-400 710.


Sub:- Delay in Full and Final Settlement and salary hold.


Sir/Madam,

I would like to inform you that i am Mr. JYOTI PRAKASH EKKA, I have worked with reliance life insurance company, as an ISO(insurance sales officer) for the fixed tenure, from 20-Oct-2008 to 19-Oct-2010 at Rourkela Branch, ( Orissa) hub on the pay rolls, which is now Reliance HR services private limited (add: Reliance HR services Private Limited, G Block, 2nd Floor, IIIrd Wing, Dhirubhai Ambani knowledge City, Nabi Mumbai-400710) with the Empoyee Code.RINS-5961. Due to compelling circumstances no more i could afford time to continue my service in the company as such my final settlement kindly be settled and dues be released as earliest possible.

My concern is 90 days before I have submit my Full and Final letter for the process of pending salary and other dues after resignation.

Management already holds to accept my resignation for long time with so many excuses.

I got the commitment from TM/RM that it will be done within next 45 to 60 days, but now whenever I asked about the same come it know that it will take next 15 days more.

I’m not very much financially sound and holding my salary and others dues is increasing my day to day problems. Any results kindly, be intimated me to the above mention address place.

I have already escalated this concern with concern (TM/RM) but no result yet.

Your help is required to resolve my concern and such act of your kindness i shall be ever thankful to your good office.

Regards,

Jyoti Prakash Ekka
E.C.Code-RINS5961
cell-9937909522
 

full and final and pf settlement - Reliance Broadband

Delay in Full and Final Settlement and salary hold.
This is Ravi bagora from indore,

I have worked with reliance communication for there Broadband Business at new palasia on the pay rolls of which is now Reliance HR services private limited (new palasea indore) with the Emp Code 10901
<BR...< div>
 
I would like to make your attention towards working of HR employees of reliance communication. The behaviour of hr persons are like dictatorship in the compnay and they do not tell any rules to new employees and they do not listen to employees who has left.
I have observed that there is lot of dis-satisfaction in the company regarding this. HR has developed the process to torture the one and not to ease. Even i would say the working culture has got worsen than public sector units.
I had joined reliance comm, muzaffarpur and left it within 15 days because of work cullture of compnay. Now Shadab Khan, HR-Manager of reliance comm, patna has denied to give relieving letter without any reason. This kind of people and this kind of behaviour of HR will make run the employees from company.
Please do the needful towards this as this can make rehabilation of this company.
 

No Salary paid - Reliance Broadband HR PVT LTD

Dear Sir



Subject: Complain (after 5 month I have not receive any salary)


Sir, I am employee of Reliance Broad Band, my Date of joining is 31/03/09. I have done work one month four days with organization and completed full and final formalities. I have not received any payment or salary of my completed job I am rounding up in OKHLA PAHSE-2, NEW DELHI OFFICE. From last 3 months. This email I am sending for your acknowledgment. If you can do, Please do needful ASAP till the 15/08/09.

So, I have decided to go in labor court, New Delhi.




Regards,
Name: RAHUL TIWARI
Employee Code: VAPS32625.
MOB: +91 9873813383
 
Dear,
I am also working with reliance broadband and I not get salary from 1 &1/2 month so i m decide to go labour court because i m very suffered from economical condition.If u got salary then plz tell me how u r got.
Regards
Dev Kumar Rawat
Vapd36708
9301253332
 
Delay in Full and Final Settlement and salary hold.
This is Kaleem ulla khan from bangalore.

I have worked with reliance communication for there Broadband Business at BANGALORE on the pay rolls of VAPS, which is now Reliance HR services private limited . EMP Code VAPS068883.
EPF NO.DL/31881/17784

My concern is 1 year back ( 13/03/20088 ) have submit my Full and Final letter for the process of pending salary, incentives, other dues and EPF after resignation.

Management already holds to accept my resignation for long time with so many excuses. Again i have done same process on 25/05/2009

I got the commitment from HR management that it will be done within next 45 to 60 days, but now whenever I call he wont recive my phone or disconnect the call.
I’m not very much financially sound and holding my salary and others dues is increasing my day to day problems,

Have already escalated this concern with concern HR Mr. VIKRAM 9379825439 and 08030332591 Mr.NARAYAN 9379968338 but no result yet.
THIS IS MY FOURTH TIME REQUIST TO CONSUMER
Your help is required to resolve my concern.

Regards
KALEEM ULLA KHAN
93411-51100
 
This is Ashutosh shukla from lucknow
I have worked with reliance communication for there Postpaid Business at magnum plaza, gomati nagar, lucknow, on the pay rolls of Reliance HR services private limited, with the Emp Code FWP -17611.i am employee of RHRS from 05 sep2008-10 nov.2008 but i have not foud any amount of salary.

My concern is 08 months before I have submit my Full and Final letter for the process of pending salary and other dues after resignation.

Today 15-09-09 i foud a cheqe of amount of Rs.2580 but i have worked 65 days (05 sep.08-10 nov.08) in ur company so how u caculated my total salary and i said to mr. navin jain and mr.saleem about this cheque and he said to me give him to this cheqe(amount-rs.2580) and he said to me that he will do something, so i return the cheque to Mr.Navin Jain(Mob.09307808182)
Management already holds to accept my resignation for long time with so many excuses.

I got the commitment from HR management that it will be done within next 45 to 60 days, but now whenever I asked about the same come it know that it will take next 20 days more.

I’m not very much financially sound and holding my salary and others dues is increasing my day to day problems,

Have already escalated this concern with concern HR Mr. Navin Jain(Mob= 09307808182) and Mr. Saleem(Mob= 09369998999) but no result yet.

Your help is required to resolve my concern.

Regards

ASHUTOSH SHUKLA
EMP.CODE-FWP 17611
MOB-09369758549




Thanking you
 
not payment of salary
Respected sir,
Myself D PADMA REKHA( EMPLOYEE CODE: RGI 02435 ) i have worked in RGICL with Reliance HR services private Ltd. as a CSO, from 08th Apr 2008 to 23rd march 2009 my gross salary was Rs 6496 & Rs 6072 after diduction of PF and ESIC etc.after resigning I asked for the salary and other dues which is due for last 6 months but they refuse to do any thing regarding that, also all these 6 months i have gone through the office for several times but they used to making excuses and not showing of any interest regarding this matter.sir plz help me so that i can get my salary and other dues, i shall be highly obliged if u will sort it out at earliest. thanking you. hopefully u w'll take an appropriate action regarding this matter.
 
not payment of salary
Respected sir,
Myself Deepak tiwari( EMPLOYEE CODE: FWP35825 ) i have worked with Reliance HR services private Ltd. as a sales Associate, Bussiness Development Officer frm 01th June 2009 to 25th June 2009 . my hr person mr chandan & narendra mentally assault me .I ask for the salary of month but they refuse to do that. then near about 3month i have gone through the office for several times but they used to making excuses regarding that matter.sir plz help me so that i can get my salary.i shall be highly obelighed if u will sort it out. thanking you. hopefully u w'll take an appropriate action regarding
this matter.
Deepak tiwari
EMP CODE:FWP 35825
cont no-9555551311

Reliance HR services
 
I RAJ KISHORE MISHRA CODE RINS2348 WORK IN RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE IN RELIANCE HR PAY ROLL . WORK IN JULY 2008 TO FEB 2009. I SUBMITTED FULL AND FINAL APPLICATION FORM IN HR OFFICE APRIL 2009 BUT I AM NOT TAKEN MY FULL AND FINAL AMOUNT. PLEASE MY POSSIBLE AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANK YOU
REGARDS
RAJ KISHORE MISHRA
CODE - RINS2348
MOB - 9807525419
 
Dear sir/ mam,
my self Lalit saini i am working with Strategic Manpower Solutions Limited sub. of Reliance Retail Ltd. as Asso.Trainee(NonCTC) in WT grade at Collection Ct-Jaipur CPC, i have joined Reliance group date on 8 may 2006.i worked in different places like MEERUT (UP.)as a procurement officer one year, DELHI as a Store In charge WSD(Ranger farms) store shahdara one year, SAHIBABAD (GAZIABAD)as a Mandi officer 6 month, like this i have 3 year experience in the field of procurement, sales and store operation, but still i am waiting for increment in designation and salary.kindly help or suggest me on this matter.employee code p10013648
 
Respected Sir,

Myself umesh kumar sinha I have wored Reliance Hr Services Pvt Ltd. (Add 231, A okhala Phase 1 new delhi) as a Sales Associate worked 20-05-2009 to 17-08-2009, (total work 3 month, Last month salary dues given Resignation Emp id VAPS34629, to sumit reg paper in okhla mr Chandan sir, )
I have gone through the office for several time to time, sir plz help
me so that I can get my salary . I shall be highly obeligant .
through you
I hopefully u will take an appropiat action regarding this matter
Name Mr Umesh Kumar Sinha.
Emp No- VAPS34629
Reliance Hr Services Pvt Ltd.
231, A okhala Phase 1 New Delhi.
 
Dear Reena Mem,

As par our telephonic discussion with you

my Providant Fund cheques are returned because of bank A/C no wrong written
so, as par discussion pls find the attachment fo my latter and cancle cheque and statement of my bank a/c
pla retifay my form mistake and solve my problem positively as early as posibal
PF NO : MH/118056/19277

MY CORRECT BANK A/C NO : 00331140064078
pls do the needful

Regards,
Hiral Parikh
M : 8000392373
 
I am Loking for HR recruiter Job in Hyderabad.
My email: raidumalli@gmail.com
Thanking you.
 
Respected Sir,
My self Deepak Pralhadrao Bhagwat. I have worked Reliance hr services Pvt Ltd. (Nagpur) as SR. BDE worked in 6/02/2009 to 15/11/2009 and my F&F is hold concern person is Mr. Praveen Naik Pls help

Regards,
Deepak Bhagwat
EMP ID :31173
9890604309
mail id: deepakb41@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance HR services private limited - Delay in Full and Final Settlement and salary hold.