[Resolved]  Reliance Life Insurance — Policy no 12054759 of the undersigned complaint against your staff members

Address:Bidar, Karnataka

while drawing your kind attention towards the subject captioned supra, I, the undersigned,have to write to submit to bring to your kind notice and knowledge that your staff members at your Bidar branch in Karnataka have played a mischief and fraud with me by way of impersonation and have got encashed my subject quoted Insurance Policy No.12054759 {AIP} under the pretext of surrender of policy {When the original bond is with me}. They opened an account in my name in the BANK OF MAHARASHTRA, Branch Bidar, by winning over the undue favour of the concerned official of the bank who is behind the episode. The culprits have illegally drawn Rs. 83,930.09 Through the said account. Since more than a year, such fraudulent drawings are often made and the innocent policy holders are made target. There are lots of complaints in this regard against your erring staff.

You are, therefore requested to kindly intervence in the matter the earliest possible and do the needful.

SUNILKUMAR
H.NO MIG 12/13, NEW KHB COLONY
IN PRATAP NAGAR, NAUBAD BIDAR, CELL NO [protected] / [protected]

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information