[Resolved]  Reliance Life Insurance — Fraude in Policy

I have Given the compalin to the company ...but no revert from their side...sending you the same copy

Through this mail I would like to inform you that I have been cheated by your advisor.
In the m/o of Nov 08 I have received a call from Mr. Aman Agarwal staff of Prithvi Insurance consultants(Code:[protected] regarding the AIP.
I was little interested on that but while filling the form he has taken signature on Health and wealth plan by saying that this will be converted into AIP. I told him for half early premium of Rs 6000 ie annually Rs 12000.

But when I received the policy through courier It was Health+ wealth plan and premium of Rs 6000 and mode of payment was quarterly i.e Rs 24000.

That day only I informed him on his mobile no [protected] to change the plan as well as the premium amount. He convinced me by saying that “I am out of station and will come by in few days and will change don’t worry for this by mistake it has been done” .Even his senior has also committed me. But after that no body has turned up and his mobile is also switched off.
Then I contacted to your help Line and they told no changes can be done after a month.

Now I want to change my existing paln into AIP term 5 year or if not possible please return back my first premium as I can not continue.

I hope it is clear to you how I have been cheated by your advisor and what I am looking for.

So please do the needful at earliest other wise I will have to for the legal.

Waiting for your reply

Prashant Kumar Srivastava
Contract no 13404123
Mob [protected]/ [protected]

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information