Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Life Insurance - Policy surrender/ withdrawal

 
23 Reviews
User
  Yuvaraj Thanikachalam
Hi,

I surrendered my reliance market linked plan insurance policy#10473941 on 27th Feb and the representative told that I would receive the money within 7 working days. But I haven't received my money yet. The reliance customer service(call centre) people are NOT helping, they just respond with standard script "we have escalated to concern department", am so much frustrated after hearing the same msg for last 3 days.
Due to their (Reliance) negligence of their duty, am forced to take loan from family & friends to meet my financial commitments, which puts me in very embrassing situation.

Please help me !!.

Thanks
Yuvaraj Thanikachalam
Bangalore


Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

not received pan card - siddhant college

I am mahesh kurlekar my pan card not recived Dispach date 18/09/2008 please send pan card Ack no 071630200231354 Pan No bdlpk7383k
 
plz send policy withdrawal form.
N
User
arshad78 Life insurance  - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

I want to Surrender my policy - Life insurance

I am a Policy holder of LIC Since 28-12-2002. Policy Premium is Quarterly Rs.5944.00 I have paid of Premium Total about 59000.00. Due to some financial problem I was not able to pay the premium any more & now I want to my money back but the LIC says that I have not pay the my premium for minimum three Years So I can not taken my money back. I request you to please help me.

Thanks
Arshad
 
helo sir/madam,
i want to request you plz sent me surrender value form regarding my policy no. 10766227.in the name of DINESH KUMAR D.O.B-24.08.1967 R/O 232 FRIENDS COLONY OPP.D.A.V. COLLEGE JALANDHARbut mypresent postal address is 75B HILLS ST, MURRAY BRIDGE-SA 5253.(AUSTRALIA).
i m very thankfull to u.
 
i have no complaint towards anybody.i want to surrender only due to i have migrate to australia .
N Feb 9, 2011 by
User
Mittal Rakesh  
 
Hello Sir/ Mam,

I have a policy of Reliance Life Insurance and i want to surrender this policy imidiatly. So plz send me policy surrender/ withdrawal form on my email address : rakmitt@yahoo.com, priya_14singh@yahoo.in


thanks
A Apr 21, 2011 by
User
gnvekariya  
 
Hello Sir/ Mam,

I have a policy of Reliance Life Insurance and i want to surrender this policyno-10328949 imidiatly. So plz ans me this policy status immedeatly pls email address : gnanjibhaivekariya@yahoo.com


thanks
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
sachin.bharati  
 
my policy no is 11976997
Ihave surrender my policy before 15 days but still not yet recieved the surrender payment amount...

SACHIN RATNAKAR BHARATI
N Dec 10, 2011 by
User
ashish.chanderi  
 
Hello Sir/ Mam,

I have a policy of Reliance Life Insurance and i want to surrender this policy imidiatly. So plz send me policy surrender/ withdrawal form on my email address : amitchanderi@rediffmail.com
N Feb 16, 2012 by
User
vishal_berg  
 
dear Sir/Madam,

I have Reliance Life Insurance Policy and I would like to surrender/withdrwal this policy. My policy no. is 12949601. Please send me surrender/withdrawal Form on my e-mail Adresss: vishal_berg@yahoo.de
A Mar 2, 2012 by
User
A G Gheevarghese  
 
dear Sir/Madam,

I have Reliance Life Insurance Policy and I would like to surrender/withdrwal this policy.
My policy no. is 10590639. Please send me surrender/withdrawal Form on my e-mail Adresss: varghese_patna@sify.com, g.varghese@ashianahousing.com, ashin.varghese26@gmail.com
D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
virendrasinh m desai  
 
dear sir
my policy no is 14436846
Ihave surrender my policy before 15 days but still not yet recieved the surrender payment amount this my sbi ac not pade...

my mail id desaivirendra@ymail.com
9904201668
desai virendra m
D Nov 3, 2012 by
User
gooddayventure  
 
my policy no is 05496749 and i would like to surrender this as of today. pl send me the surrender/withdrawal form on my email address. my email id is gooddayventure@gmail.com
D Dec 24, 2012 by
User
I C S Gaur  
 
my policy no.are (1).12135092 (2)14778783 (3)16926318 I want to surrender these policies as I have paid for three years.Please send me the surrender /withdrawal form at ics107@yahoo.co.in
N Jan 21, 2013 by
User
shashmi  
 
Sir/Madam:

I am holding Reliance SGYP Policy# 15532489 since November, 2009.

On January 08, 2013, I surrendered the same however I am yet to receive the Surrender value.

Despite of calling Reliance Customer Care number of times could not find the valid reasons for the delay.


Understand that the normal SLA for making the payment is 7 working days, which is already passed.

I surrendered the policy since I am planning to buy a plot and the due date for making the full payment is very near.

Please help me to get the same at the earliest.

Regards,
Syed
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
narendra makwana  
 
i have a rel policy no.18621646.give me details about this policy & surrender.my mail address is dhairya.tourstravel@gmail.com
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
narendra makwana  
 
my policy no.18621646 plz. give me details to policy surrender.
N Mar 24, 2013 by
User
siddhant kumar  
 
i have a reliance policy no. give me details about this policy 10594752 & surrender form .my mail address is maahigbiz@gmail.com
N Apr 13, 2013 by
User
fortgod  
 
Good Morning Sir,
I am N. Jegathis Mathavan,
My Reliance Life Insurance Client ID: 04977833.
Contact Number: 12326543.
Advisor's Code Number: 20211428.
Advisor's Name: Muthoot Investment Advisory Services.
Date of Commencement: 31st July 2008.

I kindly request you, how to surrendar my policy. Give necessary steps for surrendar.

My e-mail:- fortgod@gmail.com

I am awaiting your favourable reply.
Thanking you.
By, N. Jegathis Mathavan.
N May 8, 2013 by
User
MD TAHIJAL HOSSAIN  
 
sir.
i want surrender my policy so i want withdraw form...so kindly email me...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Life Insurance - Policy surrender/ withdrawal