[Resolved]  Reliance Life Insurance Third Party — Miss commitment & dhoka

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

My name is Mahesh Maheshwari.I lived at Kota,Rajasthan,but at present time I am at Nagpur.

Before four month a call received from Reliance Life Insurance office regarding policy. In that policy they said you pay Rs 40000 per annum for three year & company will give gift cheque of Rs 48572 or Activa with in a month. The person namewho give me assurance was Mr Ashish Mobile No [protected].I select Rs. Cheque.They committed that cheque will receive to me with in a month. After three year company will give to me Rs. 1lacs & 40 thousands.
My client ID is 82400776.

But I did not received any cheque till now.I complain to Reliance person regularly.After some time Mr. Vishal chaudhary ( Mobile No [protected])call me that Mr. ashish give wrong assurance of one month,bue you will received it with in 25 days.
We have some other benefits for you that you pay Rs.50000 & get gift of Maruti Alto with A.C.. I again convensed & take two Policy of Rs 25000 each.
In the above he said that company will refund this amount with in three month as company saving his Tax by showing this policy & this is security amount.He also said me that pls don’t disscuss to other.
I confused ,but I believe on them.
After some time a call is received to me from reliance that you take policy from our third Party,then I shocked & call to Mr. vishal,But he said that we are reliance person.

I cont followup with them up to one & half month,but they did not give me as they committed
After this period a call came from their office (Mr. Rishab ,land line No [protected]).He said me that why u are become BEWKUF as company member become u & said that yadi aapki himmat hai to paise nikal kar dekho.

I request to Kota Office to cancelled these policy they said that it will not cancelled as onle cancellation time is 15 days as I am not submitted as they give me assurance of one month.
I also give my feed back with cancellation form but no action be taken.
I request Pls cancel these policy as I am not satisfied & also give me my gift cheque & Maruti Alto 7 also take action against to all third Person.
In these day I seem very nervus & my family also face some economical problem as if ny action will not taken then I will take action with my life.
I believe on your system,I have no write proof but u can call on given no as a CLINET & u can clear.

My Detail
Mahesh Maheshwari
Nagpur
Native- 3-Pa-38 Vigyan Nagar Kota.
Clinet ID 82400776

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information