Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Money Multiplier - zero percent loan Loan fraud call

 
32 Reviews
User
  Atul Chadha on Aug 18, 2012
Hi Wismore,
Today (18th Aug, 2012) I have received call from +911133641377.
1) They have told me that, I will get Rs. 2,00,000 to Rs. 10,00,000 loan at just 0% Rate of Interest. I sounds good to me.
2) But I am a person who first seeks information and then invest.
3) I searched on the google and landed on complaint FORUM.
4) Now I am aware about the FRAUD.

VERY VERY THANKFUL FOR INFORMATION

Regards,
Atul Chadha
+ 91 9779907124,
Chandigarh
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
vinothbalaji Personal  - India
 

so sad to leave AirCell! its not supporting me... - Personal

I need two connection to talk frquently with my friend and family in 20p ... But first i connected with my family and after some days, i want to connect with my friend, so i called custamer care number and asked for it .... They said once u set the number you cant edit it.... [i need two number to connect in my card in 20p].)........
A
User
jameskr Personal  - India
 
please call rates
N
User
jameskr Personal  - India
 
N
User
manish kumar singh Reliance Money (Sip)  - India
 

NON RECEIVED of any document - reliance money(SIP0

me manish kumar singh, given one SIP to navneet parmar , and DD of rs. 500/- in favour of reliance money, but after 6 month also i have not receive any document from company side. this is really a bad impression of the company on customer. so i request to reliance money staff please do something and send me details of the same.
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
prashant.kumar0101 Reliance Communications  - Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 

Reliance is Scam - Reliance

Reliance is Scam,

Reliance is providing worst services in Delhi NCR. Consumers are facing many problems. They have worst Customer Care Center. Whenever you call to customer care center then they will say you that, Sorry sir our system on updation, and we can not help you rite now. If you are calling at 1:00 then they will tell you that plz call after 1 hr. Who will wait for 1 hr in night.

Reliance deduct you balance unnecessary they have many tips of earning money from customers, like they activate caller tune without telling you, they activate some songs services. If the customer already have a multimedia mobile then why will he/she activate the radio services on mobile. He already have inbuilt FM radio (Free service) in mobile then why he/she will pay for radio service. But Reliance Activate like these services on consumer's mobile and they unnecessary charged for it.

One more thing you submit you Original documents when you purchase the SIM but they change you ID proofs.

Here I would request to mobile users India not to use Reliance Services (GSM/CDMA)

I would request to Reliance Mr. Ambani, Please Change The Customer Care center and hire Another one. Because the current Customer care center is like hell. They never listen customer.


Thanks
+91 9555761375
N Aug 28, 2012 by
User
prashant_karad  
 
Hi All,

Today I also received (28th August, 2012) call from +91 1206540385.
1) They told me that Reliance offering you loan against policy. Also they given calculations like: If i want a loan of 200000/- then I have to invest 20000/- in reliance scheme. Reliance will give me 2lacs out of which 180000/- I have to repay in next 10 years. on 11th year, Reliance will transfer entire policy document on my name. Till the time policy will be hypothicated to Reliance.

I am not sure about this call. Please update me if anybody know about the same.

Thanks,
Prashant Kulkarni
Mobile: +91 9960624783.
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
Mohd Sayed  
 
Hi All,

Today I also received (30th August, 2012) call from +911133641366
1) They told me that Reliance offering you loan against policy. Also they given calculations like: If i want a loan of 200000/- then I have to invest 20000/- in reliance scheme. Reliance will give me 2lacs out of which 180000/- I have to repay in next 10 years. on 11th year, Reliance will transfer entire policy document on my name. Till the time policy will be hypothicated to Reliance.

I am not sure about this call. Please update me if anybody know about the same.

Thanks,
Mohd shabbir
Mobile: +91 9930643532.
A Sep 1, 2012 by
User
Swami Antas Anand  
 
i also got call from same no. and i given post dated cheque of 50000/- and documents to doc.boy of reliance but i have doubt about this scheme so please any body tell me truth about this loan against policy..'Reliance money multiplier' or otherwise i will stop payment from my bank...

Anil Dhupe
9371005192
Pune-27
D Oct 26, 2012 by
User
vinodtatvainfo84  
 
I got the call today (26 oct, 2012) and they said they are belongs to icici and one call addressed to reliance.

they have demanded 50, 000 cheque at the time of registration and then they have to do the process of 500000 rs loan (0% interest).

I asked them to meet me personally and they said they will come at my office and do the needful however nobody came yet.

May be its Fraud

More info:
Call from ICICI prude.:+911206405870

Please be aware, and dont pay anything, if they are willing to give us money then why do they take money from us?
D Dec 11, 2012 by
User
ninjaminja  
 
hello,
i received this type of call from reliance several times, but i ignored it all the time. today also i received a call from reliance offering me zero percent loan. one thing i cant understand, now a days two wheelers are also not available on 0% loan, how can anyone provide us big money without interest. the money lander must not be fool nor me. so i donot trust this type of call/emails.
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
akshu020  
 
hello
i also received call today from reliance on my bsnl landline
saying 0% loan on 10 lack Rs. with 1 lack of policy for 10 years
and after 10 years 1 lack wl be back.
saying its offer for reliance anniversary. and only for two days.
i m in need of loan bt doubting this might be fraud call.
please anybody can tell me details ?

akshay from pune
N Jan 12, 2013 by
User
santosh0902  
 
I also Got a call -011-45459750

For Zero percent personal loan from 2 lakh to 10 lakh ..
on query:
1..What is profit of company : Reliance is going to open bank and want customer
2..they will open policy from 1 installment which you have to give them in advance .
3..after 35 days loan will section

...I think its also similar case

:) I Suggested them deduct 1st installment from my loan and provide a rest of money as loan .

Regards
N Jan 12, 2013 by
User
santosh0902  
 
Dear akshay

DONT GO UNTILL FIRST YOU GET ALL AMOUNT IN AS LOAN .

Regards
Santosh
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
abhishekroy  
 
Hi Friends,
I also received call today similar to what you guys wrote.
1) Loan amount from 3 - 50 lacs.
2) 10% of loan amount will have to be paid as premium of money multiplier insurance policy.
3) if loan amount is 10 lac for 10 years then policy value will be 1 lac for next 10 years.

I got suspicious because i asked these guys to mail be brochure or anything from reliance to authenticate that they are calling from reliance and everything should be in black & white.
The person name Rajbir singh (088026-23250) told me he cant mail me that because of technical problems in mail server, i asked him hook me to a local office in Indore where i can discuss this in person to any individual; he replied kiddishly this scheme is not told to local offices you will directly deal with company.
i got it that's its either a big scam / forgery kind of.

I am still waiting for any mail/brochure from this gentleman. I know he cant send it because he dont have it.
N Feb 17, 2013 by
User
jignasha86  
 
Only thing which can make us to put on confidence on them is they asks to write check on name
"Relience insurance", how fraud account allowed to create check from reputed company, other thing
is that they are not allowing to go to their office and pay at their office which prooves their fraud
N Mar 21, 2013 by
User
Nikesh soni  
 
I also Got a call -11409803857

For Zero percent personal loan from 3 lakh to 10 lakh ..
on query:
1..What is profit of company : Reliance is going to open bank and want customer
2..they will open policy from 1 installment which you have to give them in advance .
3..after 35 days loan will section

...I think its also similar fraud case

:) I Suggested them deduct 1st installment from my loan and provide a rest of money as loan .

Regards
b soni
N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
nilensingha  
 
I too get an call from +91 8285146105 (Delhi Aircel Number) (Female Voice impressive) and stating that she is from Reliance loan dept. & Reliance provide the loan in 0% interest.
She told me that Reliance offering you loan against policy. Also they given calculations like: If i want a loan of 500000/- then I have to invest 50000/- in reliance scheme. Reliance will give me 5 lacs out of which 450000/- I have to repay in next 10 years. On 11th year, Reliance will transfer entire policy document on my name. Till the time policy will be hypothecated to Reliance.
Please provide your feed back.
Regards,
Nilen
Pune
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
asnl  
 
BEST THING IS TO CONTACT RELIANCE ON rlife.customerservice@relianceada.com.
I sent mail.
Awaiting for reply
You also do.

ASHOK
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
asnl  
 
Dear Sir
To introduce, I am working as an Executive Engineer for Goa PWD sitting in Margao Goa.
On Monday 8th April 2013 I got a call from one Mr Nitin Agarwal regarding personal Loan from Reliance at Zero percent Interest to be paid in 10 years against a policy to be taken from Reliance.He then transferred the phone to My Nitin Mehra and he explained me the scheme.He told me that the first yearly premium has to be paid in advance and then thereafter it can be on monthly basis. The phone number which Mr Mehra gave to me was 08802783658. He also told me what documents are to be submitted.Hence I am in a confusion. He said the loan will be sanctioned in 35 days.
Hence just to verify the authenticity of the above talk I am approaching to you. Please inform me whether it is authentic and shall I go ahead.
Sicerely
ASHOK NAGVENKAR
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
rdsonar  
 
Dear All,
Please do not fall victim to such lavish schemes. I was also called by such representatives from RLICL form several different mob. nos.
But before investing in such a policy, I found that you get only your policy but you will not get any LOAN @ 0% against the investment.
So beware, its a fake racket.

regards,
R.D.Sonar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Money Multiplier - zero percent loan Loan fraud call