[Resolved]  Reliance Netconnect (CDMA 1x) — Increase speed

Dear Madam/Sir

My Name is Anil Kumar from Portblair. I am using prepaid reliance net connect cdma 1X data card. But speed of my net is very slow. Now the speed was 18kbps to 20kbps. It is so slow when downloading of 60mb files its very slow and take long time to complete download.I am recharge every month of Rs 801. But speed was slow. I want to increase the speed. 40kbps to 80kbps. Any recharge card which increase my net speed. I Hope you understand my problem. plz solve this problem. help me.
Yes (2)

I have a Reliance data card for broadband. At the time of connection, the Company has promised to me to give 3.1 Mb/Sec speed of Broadband. But they never give me speed 50 to 60 KB/Sec. Now, it has been decreased to 10 to 15 KB/Sec. I have lodged complain many times to the customer care but in vain. Therefore, you are requested to resolve my problem as soon as possible. thank you very much
i am not able to connect to any site using 1X.

i spent lot of money but no use of it...

Relaince is cheating...

pls advice me how to file a complaint against 1X to get my money back
relince netconnect hi speed 1x speed is very slow.it is completely cheating to customers .i have also bought it .no.[protected] please increase its speed. its speed is only 6-7kbps and its prises are too high
please increase its speed 40-60kbps.or replace these datacards with high speed datacards
please tell how i can complaint about this bad product and get back my money.
saale kutte gadhe reliance bale kya ganda maal market main le aye hai.ager sallo ne iski speed nahi
badahi to agle month se main ise phenk dunga.salle froad kahte hain 156kbps lakin yeh to5-6kbps bhi nahi hai.sallo ko jail main dalna chayhia.technology ko kafhi mehnge main bech rahe hain.
pack pe likha hai hi speed wirelees data lakin yeha pe likha jana chayhia very slow speed wireless
data.
My Name i sprasad. I am using prepaid reliance net connect cdma 1X data card. But speed of my net is very slow. Now the speed was 18kbps to 20kbps. It is so slow when downloading of 60mb files its very slow and take long time to complete download.I am recharge every month of Rs 801. But speed was slow. I want to increase the speed. 40kbps to 80kbps. Any recharge card which increase my net speed. I Hope you understand my problem. plz solve this problem. help me.

photon plus — Very slow speed compared to 1X modem

hi............
I am having tata photon+ no. [protected]. I am using it since 2009 when it was just launched in Patna.
At the initial timings it was providing very good service. As the time it came to be very famous & well known in the matter of speed it is showing very very poor speed as compared to 1X CDMA modem.
Since last on month I have also communicated thru several mails but every time Care Ex. closes the complait without resolving the isse.

At last when we are approaching to TATA the are not responding. It is very sorry to say that now the service of TATA Photon IS VERY VERY WORST.

But still they are claiming that TATA Tele have get so so awards for better services. Its shame on the houner if customers are still being torchoured.

Also I will recommend every one to pl do not be foolish like me, other wise you will also have to suffer.

Narendra
reliance netconnect speed is very slow cant download
I m very depressed about the Reliance net connect 1x speed.
i want some help 2 speed my net connectin of Reliance 1x data card.
I m Thankful.

Prashant sharma
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Reliance/Reliance netconnect broadband — Not working properly with very low speed

hello

I am a reliancenetconnect broadband user. I am using relaince netconnect broadband for approx 10months. In starting its a postpaid connection and working properly and with good speed. But after i find postpaid is so costly.I convert it to prepaid and from there problem Begins. From last 3 or 4 months I am facing this problem. i complaint many times on custmare care but they not ubale to find faults. sometime they said there is network updation and sometime they tell to make some changes in computer setting and tell the problem is solved as soon as possible. But no action taken yet. The maximum speed that offer on this 3.1 mbs but i recived less than 100 kbs. and its disconnect again and again. We trade in sharemarket and the broadband is must requirment in market hours. Sometime due to not working properly of broadband may lead to heavy losses and inconvience too. So i want to request please solve my problem as soon as possible otherwise I go for sonsumer court to file against Relaince communicatio and Claim a huge amount of compensation too. Please realince I[censored] see this..Solved that.............

Ashishgarg

Relaincenetcoonect No-[protected](delhi)

conatct No-[protected]
fully agree
Devi or sajjno., ., ., ., aap log ek kaam kr skte h, .., realiance ki speed fast krne k liye, ., ., , .Apne realince data card ko tod ke fek do.//.mne b aise hi kiya h., .or inke khilaf., ., consumer court me case kr diya., ., ., sale pasie loot lete h., ., speed kuch dete nhi h, ., .inki ma ki aankh., ., ., sala kbi ye wireless internet lena hi nhi chaiye., .,

Regard Manoj
E-mail address
[protected]@rocketmail.com
[protected]@Gmail.com
[protected]@ibibo.com
I bought this worst data card in the world called Reliance netconnect a few days back. I agreed for 1100 Gold plan because i was been told that for the first 10GB i will get a guranteed speed of 1.5 mbps. However, right from the day 1 the download speed that i get is 4 - 5 kbps WOW...isnt that amazing. If i am really really luck it goes up to 8 - 9 kbps. Even after several complains it did no good. To make things pathetic i also baught a reliance post paid card for making ISD calls, so i opted for US global calling card and without any surprise i get no signal on the phone. Even if i get a very good signal, the other person is never able to hear me correctly he would always complain about my voice breaking up all the time. Am I a fool by choosing Reliance. There is nothing to rely on for reliance. I have just 1 word to say PATHETIC... Mr. Anil Ambani do something, people trust you and this what they get in return.
tumhari maa ka kamino isse acchha to sala tata photon le leta saalon itni badi company hokar logon ko loot rahe ho mann ho raha hai ki tum par fraud ka case kar doon
Thanks for landing this article, i got worth in it. Apart from the above golden tips. I have arranged a small tips under boosting Reliance speed, the links is here http://shanmuganathan.in/steps-to-increase-reliance-netconnect-internet-speed.html

Reliance Communication — no net service sometime and very slow speed

where to return reliance net connect modem because i am fade up with reliance communication net connect internet services
i also brought rell... net connect 1x this servis is verry slow like ant;s I am verry dipress for that ...its only money loss service

netconnect data card — low speed

i purchased reliance netconeect before five days.They said its download speed will be 3.1 mbps. But now its 15kbps.and no one ready to take complain.when i called in delhi to complain about this they disconnect my call. so be careful i[censored] want netconnect.

reliance data card 1x — poor speed

dear sir as per the rule the deta card of reliance has been sale out by your agent in katghora out of your server capecity which has brought down the speed of net connection.when i purchased the deta card three months before the speed was good but at the present time its very poor,please take action on this
matter afterall we are paying our hardbond earnd money.
dhananjay kaushik,katghora.distt.korba CG
I have been using Reliance Netconnect 1x Prepaid data-card for the last 1yr, but am not satisfied with the speed range it offers. I recharge it every month with Rs. 801/- to avail of the unlimited facility, but the extremely long time it takes to download files from the internet really hampers my daily works. This month I recharged it with Rs. 1499/- with a view to availing of the 3-month unlimited facility, but the extremely slow speed is a major handicap from which it is still suffering. I want this problem of speed to be immediately addressed, and the speed escalated.
I have been using Reliance Netconnect 1x Prepaid datacard for the last 1 yr. but am not satisfied with the speed range it offers. I recharge it every month with Rs. 801 to avail of the unlimited scheme, and this month I recharged with Rs. 1499 for the 3-month unlimited scheme, but the major handicap it suffers from is the extremely slow speed, which is also taking away most of my precious time in the matter of downloading files, and in this respect the available internet speed booster programs are of little help. I want this problem of speed to be immediately addressed, and the speed escalated.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information