Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Prepaid Mobile - details of call history of last 2 months

 
318 Reviews
User
  narendra keshav amrutkar
dear sir,
my self narendra keshav amrutkar plot no1, survey no 150, ivekanand nagar, jalgaon maharashtra

i want to know call details (cali history of incoming & outgoing calls) of my prepaid no 9325643206 & 9370470125.
plz send details on my mail id narendra.amrutkar@rediffmail.com for any communication u can use my no 9325643206
plz do it fast
tanks
narendra


Complaint comments 317 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 24, 2014 by
User
Kasturi Chitty  
 
Best Review
Hello dear sir


I want my call history of three months which is registered on my name kasturi vidya my no. 9320975341 plz help me it's too urgent for me it's humble request to u
 

deatils for call s for prepaid connection - Reliance Communications

Dear Customer Care Desk,

I am having a CDMA connection with your company . My number is 9329466012. Please clarify what are the call rates for local Rel to Rel, Rel to other mob or land line .

I have several times call up your customer care number but most of the time it s busy .

I have sent several mails to customercare@relianceada.com but not receiving satisfactory answer from the company




regards

Avinash
 

deactivation despite submission of documents - reliance pre-paid mobile service

This is one of the worst thing which can happen to a consumer. I for the first time tried using the CDMA service by reliance and purchased a cell phone with new connection. I submitted my documents needed on the same day and got my phone started. but due to some reasons which i accepted my outgoing calls were barred. I resubmitted the documents and I was given a deadline of 24Hrs for restoration of my services. I submitted my documents on 20th August 2008 and according to company in the worst case my phone start working in 48Hrs. I called the customer service on 22nd August 2008 and found my documents still not being shown in company records. I got in touch with reliance web world outlet and asked them about it but they told me that they alrealy forwarded the documents. This continued for almost that evening throughout. I complained against the reliance web world and one of the senior customer associate named Mr. Dinesh Kamble for being rude to me and I got calls from all over to find that the reliance web world staff had kept my documents not forwarded. The company people from Nagpur called me and appologoised for the lie the lady at the reliance outlet had told. This was found when she informed the complaint cell that I submited my documents on 22ndAugust 2008 the day I was not in town. The Nagpur branch put the lady on conference and she also appologised for her doing and the matter was rested by convincing me not to take it further and promissed to resume the services within 24Hrs that means by 9P.M. on 23rd August 2008. I agreed to it and waited for the deadline. Now today the 24th August 2008 I tried using my service and still nothing was done towards it. I called customer service again to get knowledge about the matter and had a word with Miss.Naseem about it. She started to convince me to wait for another couple of days. In course of time she started being rude and misbehaved with me. By profession I am in a business where I don't get time to spend with my family. I was disgusted and I asked for the contact of a management person to put my words but she denied and told me that she cannot gimme more information and asked me to go to reliance web world. I called that particular web world and they told me they cannot do anything today as they are closed and they just came to office to do previous days work. I feel ashamed when people ask me for cell phone for making a call and also when I cannot make outgoing calls. This have caused a lot against my goodwill and reputation. At the same time I am also feeling that I have been cheated by the company and I am constantly being harassed mentally by being asked to call customer service and go to reliance web world. I ask I paid for my phone cash, I paid for my recharge voucher to make calls in advance and I submitted the documents as well. But will my lost reputation be back? Will my mental peace be back? I want the company to appologise and compensate the harrasment made to me.
 

Recharge (Rs 496) amount not getting reflected in system - Reliance Prepaid Mobile

To whom it may concern,

I have reliance mobile 9372148961 and recharged it with Rs 496 on 4th Oct 2008. It was the last day of validity period. The system says "Recharge successfully" Then I tried to check the balance and validity but it seems it don't recharge. I tried to recharge again but it said this card is not valid. SO finally I know it has been recharged.

I called customer care first time and they say system is slow and you please call after 30 minutes. I called after 30 minutes, The another guy says system is in up-gradation, so call after 1 hr and they will reply.

I called 10-11 times and everybody gives different answer. So I conclude no one is right. And the last guy says the recharge got successfully and dont worry. So I tried my luck.I think to wait for the day up to 12:00 PM. Also it seems that reliance dont have trained customer care guys as no body in sync, everybody has it own/different answer.

In the morning, I come to know that I cant call anywhere now. I called customer care and got the same answer that "sir, system is slow please call after some time" This time It was Abdul - a floor supervisor said the same thing. So Its saying they are not ready to serve customer but they think the customer are stupid and we can convince him by saying any silly reason.

try to resolved this problem.
N
User
Yash  
 
My number: 9379143269

Complaint 1: There is no value of customer services in reliance, this is my experience, 3days ago I had given my residential proof, still my services are barred, never got positive response from call center. They says its not under their control.

Complaint 2: Got surprise to see that Jaadu stv 496 plan got expired after recharging 7 days ago, whereas validity should be for 30 day, got response from call center, that I had charged it 30days ago, whereas I got this connection only 12 days ago and I charged it on 6th Oct, 2008. This is pathetic piece of service reliance is providing to its customers.
 

Recharge not yet happened - Reliance Prepaid Mobile

customer reference: 919343898125
Payee : Euronet Worldwide India Pvt Ltd
West Quadrant, II Floor, Mumbai-400051
payment information: payment amount inr:100/-
date of payment: 03.11.2008
payment status: success
payment remarks: 0511
Payment Id: 0080184485
looking forward for the positive response asap.
regards
K R Rajagopal
 

Details of last 1 month incoming & outgoing details - prepaid mobile number

sir my mobile no. is 9874675291 and i want my last 1 month incoming & outgoing details in above email address.please do this as soon as possible
 
I want any plan for STD call RCIL to RCIL charges are free
 

Charges for call i never made - Reliance Prepaid Mobile

Prepaid Mobile Coinnection No. 9321222122
I have never subscrive for any services like voicechat etc, still the company is deducting charges inspite of my repeated request, not to deduct such charges.
My account balance is also debited for calls I never made. I have lodged complaints through *333, but no action has been taken.
Ratnakar panigrahi,
B-3, Bank of India Officers Colony,
Sector 13, NERUL, New Mumbai
 

my balance of amount 10 rupees got deducted - Reliance Prepaid Mobile

my mobile no is 9393332581 balance of amount 10 rupees got deducted from my relance prepaid services, , , , at 9.30 a.m sunday 5-4-2009, , i had dailed customer care no *333 and approached customer care but
-- no executive had given me the responce
-- all the exwecutives are spoken to me very reculess,
-- all the executives are bluffing
-- all the executives are simply telling that the customer is a prank caller so i forced to disconnect the call and they all are disconnecting the call, , ,
but iam sure that i didnt spoken any volgur language or prank words, , ,
if u want to check it u can check it .. if iam not wrong all the calls will be recorded no please check it once ..., , , , some got disconected my call and one at the last hgad transferred my call to the floor supervisor he told that the amount was deducted bcoz of downloading ringtone, , , but no ringtone got downloaded in my mobile, , , , , , ,



please check it out and do the needful by forwarding the waiver of 10rs to my account ...
if not i will take further action trough consumer forum, , , ,

thanking you, , , , , , , , , , , ,
 
my balance of amount 10 rupees got deducted
my mobile no is 9393332581 balance of amount 10 rupees got deducted from my relance prepaid services, , , , at 9.30 a.m sunday 5-4-2009, , i had dailed customer care no *333 and approached customer care but
-- no executive had given me the responce
-- all the exwecutives are spoken to me very reculess,
-- all the executives are bluffing
-- all the executives are simply telling that the customer is a prank caller so i forced to disconnect the call and they all are disconnecting the call, , ,
but iam sure that i didnt spoken any volgur language or prank words, , ,
if u want to check it u can check it .. if iam not wrong all the calls will be recorded no please check it once ..., , , , some got disconected my call and one at the last hgad transferred my call to the floor supervisor he told that the amount was deducted bcoz of downloading ringtone, , , but no ringtone got downloaded in my mobile, , , , , , ,



please check it out and do the needful by forwarding the waiver of 10rs to my account ...
if not i will take further action trough consumer forum, , , ,

thanking you, , , , , , , , , , , ,
 
how can know the prepaid mobile customer details.(Name &Address)
 
I Have prepaid balance check No.
N
User
vinay  
 
sir my mobile no. is 9969782471and i want my last 1 month incoming & outgoing details in above email address.please do this as soon as possible
 

call detail of ecxess usage - Reliance

Dear Sir

I am the subscriber of Reliance mobile no 9316298617 under our companies group(security runs india pvt. ltd.), i got bill of rs 1515, I demanded the detailed bill with call detail but company(reliance helpline) executive refused to give the call detail, He asked me that you have to intimate the company 5 days before from the issue of bill if u want the call detail, now there is no way to get the call detail.
kindly look into the matter and resolve

Regards
Mohinder Kumar
A
User
harman  
 
i wanna see detail
 
sir please send the call details of my number 9330569795 on my email id anshumansingh.singh2@gmail.com. you can also use my postpaid number 9379948351
i will highly oblige sir.

please do it soon
A
User
ayaz  
 
dear sir plz send the call history for my mobile number 9320667836 (incomming & outgoing Call details) my email ad ayazhaseema@yahoo.com plz sir its urgent
thanks,
 
sir please send the call details (both incoming & outgoing) of my prepaid number 9387442981 on my emai id at the earliest
 
Kindly sent the mail to the following address:

<customercare@relianceada.com>, <serviceassurancecell@relianceada.com>
<Rcomappellateauthority.Karnataka@relianceada.com> (depends on state)

<Rcomnodalofficer.Karnataka@relianceada.com>
(depends on state)

secretary@trai.gov.in, ap@trai.gov.in, customercare@relianceada.com, corporatecentre.customercare@relianceada.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Prepaid Mobile - details of call history of last 2 months