Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Reliance SIM Card

62 Reviews
AMIT GILOTRA Send email

Urgently want to block my Reliance SIM CARD

I am AMIT GILOTRA. Last Month I took new reliance pre-paid SIM card connection. But, today I lost my reliance CDMA (nokia handset) at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. 9379582851. Please update me once you will blocked
it.
Amit Gilotra
Mob: 9243108119
61 Comments

Anurag Send email

Please contact the Reliance customer care for blocking...they can be able to track ur CDMA handset as well.
Mani Send email

Hi sir, I bought a reliance GSM card in my native(kanchipuram) but not having good signal, surround of this place.
Prabhjot Kaur Send email

dear, sir / madam

few days back I lost my handset with no. 9316481422 . please immediately block my cell no.

once u wl block pls mail me. please do this fast

prabhjot kaur
Neeraj Kumar Vishwakarma Send email

I lost my mobile having relaince no number 9608117498 in Dhanbad area in Jharkhand State, please

block this sim card immediately.

Neeraj
Rameshdk Send email

hi
dear good after
my sim block wait problem
sim no--8991101040000715694 /mobile no--9019406147

pls send mail wait problem tall me ok
regared
rameshdk
mobileno--9019406147
Eswar Reddy Send email

I have lost my sim card no is 8099462752 on My last recharge is 10rs.My ID proofs is passport name is Eswara Reddy. So sir i request you to please block my no. so it can't be used by anyone in a wrong manner.. Please my deactivate my number..

Thank u.
Eswara Reddy
T.bharani Lokesh Send email

I've lost my cdma mobile phone no.9379184074.i request you tto block my sim card immediatly.
and i request you to trace my mobile phone if you can.

bharani lokesh
Arvind Kumar Send email

sir/madam i hv lost my SIM card alongwith my voter wallet. the number of SIM was 9693998898...dulely puchased in ranchi...please i request to you that kindly block this number, so that no one can misuse it and make any harm.

thanks...
Deepak Chauhan Send email

Dear sir, our Reliance cdma No. 09319755349& The Second Reliance Cdma No. is 09319986711 Is Lost Last Night When My Uncle Travelling in a train The Mobile Is lost and Both of The Cdma No. Is In that Mobile So Please Block Both The No. Immedietly So Kind Of u Thank U So much
Ashutos Swain Send email

Dear sir/ Madam,
I have lost my sim card 9590360743 along with phone while travelling near indranagar, banglore on 9thjanuary, 2010. So sir i request you to please block my no.immediatley as it hope may be used by anyone .
Kindly inform me to my mail after blocking.

Thank you Your's thankfully

Ashutos Swain
banglore
Shiva Singh Bais Send email

I am SHIVA SINGH BAIS. more than 10 Month before I took new reliance pre-paid SIM card connection. But, today I lost my reliance CDMA (nokia handset) at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. 9328084502. Please update me once you will blocked
it.
Shiva Singh
Mo. 9998883900
Nisar Ahmad Mir Send email

I Nisar Ahmad Mir DIstt Kulgam (J&K) had withdrawan two GSM simcards from Reliance Communications bearing No-9018221064 and 09018530513 and presently i am serving in Hyderabad where I I also applied to withdraw a reliance simcard a nd i deposited the documents at minarwa comns nearest to Nampally Rly Stn after receving new sim card its regd was wrong in place of nisarahmad it was regd as Syed Munisan i contacted lot of customer cares but all invain so plz tell what i can do.The man is not known to me who is using sim card on my documentation.
Sonu Gupta Send email

I've lost my cdma mobile (HTC touch p3000) phone no.9335601646.I request you to block my sim card immediatly.
ID- Ugrasen Singh Yadav
Father Name- Babulal Yadav
and i request you to trace my mobile phone if you can.

sonu gupta
Sunil Kumar Send email

hello sir

my sim block problem its ask PUK number
sim no--8991181450000620138 /mobile no--9569296112

pls send mail wait problem tall me ok
regared
sunil kumar (09569296112, 9465448402)
Khushnooda Bee Send email

mera reliance ka mobile kho gaya hai isleye mein apna mobile phone no. 9303727772 ko mobile no. 9302568131 mein transfer karwana chahtein hoon woh bhi aaj so plzzzzzzzzz transfer my cell no.
Genevieve Tanutan Send email

plssssss... block my lost simcard immediately...
plsssss...this is my mobile no.09219622710
plssss send e-mail if my sim already block...
thank u...
Prakash Kumar Send email

I am PRASOON KUMAR. Last Month I took new reliance pre-paid SIM card connection. But, today I lost my reliance CDMA (LG handset) at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. 9314455960. Please update me once you will blocked
it.
Amit Gilotra
Mob: 9982370364
Anand Kumar Parsai Send email

i am anand kumar parsai, i lost my mobile yesterday at rameshwaram.I request you to please block it immediately, my no is 9020027075(kerala sim).Please mail me once you block it...
Keshav Send email

I have blocked all the numbers as per the request..

Please make sure you do not loose any handset from now on..its frustrating

Keshav
Consumer Complaints Forum

dear sir / madam
i want to block my reliance cdma sim number 9309360070 so plz block it as soon as possible
rahul tekwani
s/o radha krishan tekwani
dob oct6th 1981
13 mukerjee nagar
sri ganganagar
rajasthan

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username