[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — Disturbed for One Unknown Number

Customer Care Manager
Reliance SMART GSM Service
Sub: Distarbed for One Unknown Number

Please HELP me
" [protected] " This is your realince mobile number.
please help me for this number ,actually this number is very distarbe me.
so i requested to you that kindly you give me the DETAILS(Customer name,Address,etc) of this mobile number .
If you give this details so it is very very better for me .
please help me

sudipto ghosh

help me RTL collertune sate.
plese

I am prepaid customer of gsm service from 2009. From last 10 day i was unable to SMS "check operator services" message come. i complain at customer care about this problem they give me complain I.D.[protected] & told me that they will resolve complain within 2 hour now till today they not resolve my complain.And customer care not response my problem I am call many time but customer care Employee tell me server down he did not correct information
my cell no. is [protected]
Please HELP me
I m Your Reliance GSM User
" [protected] " This is the mobile number.
please help me for this number, actually this number is very distarbe me.
so i requested to you that kindly you give me the DETAILS(Customer name, Address, etc) of this mobile number .
please help me

Ramesh Kedar

Reliance Smart GSM — Deduct my Balance for Unknown service

Yesterday i.e, on 03-sep-2010 Reliance Smart GSM Mobile No. +91 - [protected] deduct my balance Rs 30 for some service without any sms or information. When at 9.30 P.M. i checked my balance before making a call i found Rs 30 deducted from my account. i was shocked and call the customer care. after a long try i get connected to them at 11 P.M. They replied me Sai Baba Pack is activated on your number. I told them it can't be activated from my side for which i am sure. then he told me keep on hold i am getting the information and the phone disconnected. after a long try i get connected to them today morning at 10.75 am. I told them to lodge my complain and forward it to their tech team as it already happens earlier time and they refund the amount in 48 hours. but they don't lodge my complain and again they just disconnected the call. Please do the needful and refund my balance.

Reliance GSM Service — unknown balance deducting

around 3 month i am facing the problem o[censored]nknown balance deducting
i comlpained to customer care to solve it but they cant response and my
balance is every time deducted please solve this. i would be highly thankful to u.
sir im probir. [protected] this num any time disturbed me for using very rough language. Kindly send me the name & add of this num in my email add mr.[protected]@gmail.com
wenever m recharging my no [protected] wid ny denomination my balance is deducted nd only Rs3 is left out wats da reason behind dis. Tried 2 solve problem calling customer care bt everytym dey say within 48hours action'll b taken nd problem'll b solved bt not solved yet...
respected sir,

this is my [protected] no every day 5 rupees deduct from my mobile . for match so plz tell me how i deactivate this service . i called customer care they dont receive my call. and as soon as i want to deactivate this service. plz tell me the rply in my no or my email id [protected]@gmail.com. plz sir...

Reliance GSM — activate unknown services

hiii sir , my name is devendra karma n my mobile no is [protected]. relince gsm provider hav active many unwanted services on my number so that my cel is alwys going through low balance. and whenever i cal on customer care they just put me on hold n not rply properly.so i want active DND services n plzz return my balance.... i hope u vl solve my problem..
Customer Care Manager
Reliance SMART GSM Service
Sub: Distarbed for One Unknown Number

Please HELP me
" [protected] " This is your realince mobile number.
please help me for this number, actually this number is very distarbe me.
so i requested to you that kindly you give me the DETAILS(Customer name, Address, etc) of this mobile number to my e-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

please help me

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information