[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — hello tune activation

sir i have a number [protected] since 5 months.
i have a tune from the movie "jannat", the song was "zara sa dil mein" since 2 months.
But since a month ago my tune was deactivated automatically, after giving several complaint my tune was not yet activated.
i just want to know that this reliance smart gsm service is only taking money and not providing service. My balance is being deducted everyday.
i just want my balane compensation or activate my hello tune immediately or else i am withdrawing ur connection.
plz reply soon.

Hello my name is AJAY, i want the caller tunes codes of lucky boy, from movie bachana aaya heseno plese give me this hello tunes codes, please send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected].
hello tune code req
sir i am using reliance gsm service in Assam . CAn i get telugu caller tune .If so send the codes for telugu caller tunes.
need code for tu meri dost hai, juvraj and how can i activate through sms?

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE — incoming service is not available

I am a customer of reliance smart gsm service from last six months. Recently my incoming facility is unavailable from 31/10/2008 till today. I call to the customer care centre of reliance smart gsm but they did not give me a possitive result. My mobile no is [protected].
plz, take some necessary action as soon as possible.

Thanking You.
Santu Paik
Mujhe Ek Smart Tune Code Chahiye.
Missed Call Mar Taru Kiss Debu Ka Ho...
Please Kindly Send the Smart Tune Code
My Mobile No. is [protected]
I am Akash Dixit, using Reliance SMART Sim card from last one year.
I am continuously feeling cheated as SMART customer from last two months. as balance from my account is deducting unnecesary and yesterday again i got SMS from RMS for renew RMS and deducted 35 Rs. from my account. but from last month i didn't get any confirmation SMS or service from SMART.
I complaint to SMART indore Office (Located at Industrial House) to Mr. Nilesh Kale.my complaint no. is 79753884. But he arrogantly reply and suggested to go to consumer forum.
I am trying to reach Customer Care executive from 2 days. but only could reach once at 7 pm today and again Customer Care executive Mr. Jitendra has not talk properly and tried to missguid but failed so he disconnect my call and now i am not able to reach customer care. we are loosing faith on Reliance.
So i have no way and writing to you mail.
I am wondering, if guys are cheating to leterate and aware person like me then what would be the situtaion of illeterate and innocent people.
I humbly request to you sir, please give your attention to my complaint otherwise I would have no option and have to change my SIM service provider and go to Consumer forum.
with Regards,
Akash Dixit
Cell: [protected]
my mob no is [protected].i want to be a hello tune but i dont no how .& i want hello tune code about this song tum ager samne aa jaya karo ( raaz )movi...pls reply me
tnx
plz give me the no. of DND activation.
thanking you.
plz send me the hellotune code for the song "soniyw hiriye teri yad ondiye " from the singar"shail"
i am totally agree with manish because i am facing the same problem for last 2 weeks and after register complaints no action taken sofar.
pls can u sens me the code for song tu meri dost hai from the film yuvraaj
i want some hello tunes
song kab tak yaad karoon mai ushko kab tak ask bahoon yara rab se dua karo mai usko bhool jau, please send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected] i wanna subscribe this song urgently
plz send me the hellotune code for the song "kiyon ki itna pyar tumko" from the movie "kiyon ki"
please send me the smart tune code of "kyun ki itna pyar tumko karte hai hum" from the movie of SALMAN KHAN "kyun ki". Thanks
hello sir,
hello, I m Vinay, i want to hello tunes codes of Kash ek din aisa bhi aaye, from movie Show biz plese give me this hello tunes codes, please send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected] i wanna subscribe this song
urgently
hello sir,
hello, I m Vinay, i want to hello tunes codes of Kash ek din aisa bhi aaye, from movie Show biz plese give me this hello tunes codes, please send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected] i wanna subscribe this song
urgently
from this very morning of 24th of dec, 2008... my number became unable to receive any of calls, i can make outgoings, but incomings are withheld... note: my validity is running
please make it working... as soon as you can, i am facing a lot of trouble because of it
Plz...send me smart tune codes of the movie MADHOSHI
sir i smart tune activation code of song "tu meri adhuri" from the movie ghajini my no.[protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information