[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — hello tune activation

sir i have a number [protected] since 5 months.
i have a tune from the movie "jannat", the song was "zara sa dil mein" since 2 months.
But since a month ago my tune was deactivated automatically, after giving several complaint my tune was not yet activated.
i just want to know that this reliance smart gsm service is only taking money and not providing service. My balance is being deducted everyday.
i just want my balane compensation or activate my hello tune immediately or else i am withdrawing ur connection.
plz reply soon.

kindly send me "yuvraj" hellotunes code.especially this song "tu muskurake"
send me hellotune "aaja maahi of RAAZ 2 "
dear,
actualy i got connected with smart gsm service from09.12.2008. then after two days i was register for a hello tune by sms, but there was duduction in my balance due to the sms.till two days my hello tune was not active.also communicated with customer care, then according to them i dialed [protected].also was duduction my balance for the same of 5 rupees.inspite of it it was not activate till yet.so what i hav to do.i am aways omplaining to the custmer care.they r telling me it will active within 24 hours.
but what i hav to do give me solution.
respected, sir
my no is [protected](orissa). sir in my no i was registered for hello tune of kasoor from 10 days.but till yet it was not activated.i was always complaining to customer service.but there is no result i am getting.so plz comply my problem .i ma from orissa.

warm regards
biswaranjan
hello sir,
myself azad, i wanna hello tune code of tujh me rab dhikhta hai, from movie rab ne bana di jodi
plz give me this hello tune code, plz send me the code as soon as you can to my number
[protected] i wanna subscribe this song.
Dear Sir, My number is [protected] and i have been using smart gsm service from last 4 year.i subscribed a hello tune "yeh ishq hai " from "jab we met" 8 months ago. now i am changing the tune "Teri ore" from"Sing is King" But from last 12 hours, the tune is not hearable by smart callers although my money is deducted . sir, i wanna quick action concerning the same otherwise i will have to deactivate my hello tune.
Respected Sir/Mam,

I want smart caller tune codes of the song of "Gajni Bengali flim "Mon Mane na" .please send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected], i wanna subscribe this song urgently.

Thanks & Rgds
Sanat Sarkar
please send me caller tune code
want smart caller tune codes of the song of "Gajni Bengali flim "Mon Mane na" .please send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected], i wanna subscribe this song urgently.
I am taken the Reliance GSM(prepaid) since 4 years...I am facing a lot of problem since 10 days.
i.e on the date of 15-16th of december immediately 8o Rupees has deducted from my cell & that much of amount i got back after 7/8 days.

Again the problem has occured for 3o rupees.Customer Executive told me that much of amount is deducted for Music Station which i was not set.& till now complain has registered but problem has not solved.
Sir, I am using reliance Smart GSM mobile No : [protected] for one year. Now I want to deactivate my caller tune of "Gayatri Mantra" . Please deactivate the caller tune and also sent the procedure by with the caller tune can be deactivated through SMS. i want that caller tune(smart tune) should be deactivated immediately.
kindly i want a latest hellotune bollywood songs code .by dialing 55300 it is very complicated and doesn't understand by any one i have call so many time on this number and i have also waste many rupee on this number and nothing happen so reply...soon...

for this i will be always thankful to u
ple-reliance caller tone kash aap hamare hote sad song .ple-code no.
smart network not work properly today why???????
I want some hello tunes for smart gsm connection.
Tere bin kaise jiya kaise jiya tere bin, kuch fariyad karu.
Hello, im Kobita Lajj, i want to hello tunes codes of 'Tuhi to mera dost hai', from movie 'Yuvvraaj' please give me this hello tunes codes, please send me the code as soon as you can to my number -([protected]) i wanna subscribe this song
sir, iam using smart gsm service since five years. presently iam living in bhopal in mp. It is not working propeerly since last five to six months. there is network problem.wenever i call to customer care they do not attain my cal and some time custormercare exucative has use abbuse towards me so plz do inquiry in indore hq im not satisfy with ur company so plz solve my problem thank u.
sir, iam using smart gsm service since five years. presently iam living in bhopal in mp. It is not working propeerly since last five to six months. there is network problem.wenever i call to customer care they do not attain my cal and some time custormercare exucative has use abbuse towards me so plz do inquiry in indore hq im not satisfy with ur company so plz solve my problem thank u.my no. is [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information