[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — hello tune activation

sir i have a number [protected] since 5 months.
i have a tune from the movie "jannat", the song was "zara sa dil mein" since 2 months.
But since a month ago my tune was deactivated automatically, after giving several complaint my tune was not yet activated.
i just want to know that this reliance smart gsm service is only taking money and not providing service. My balance is being deducted everyday.
i just want my balane compensation or activate my hello tune immediately or else i am withdrawing ur connection.
plz reply soon.

SMART GSM MOBILE CONNECTION — CHANGING OF CALLER TUNE

I HAVE A RELIANCE GSM SMART MOBILE CONNECTION APROX LAST 1 1/2 YEARS.
BEFORE 1 MONTH MY CALLER TUNE WAS AUTOMATICALLY CHANGED. I WAS LOGGED A COMPLAIN BEFORE 15 DAYS. MY COMPLAINT NO. IS[protected]. YOUR CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT YOUR PROBLEM WILL BE RESOLVED WITHIN 48 HRS. BUT, I THINK THAT WAS A JOKE. BECAUSE I HAVE NO ANY INFIRMATION ABOUT ABOVE SUBJECT. AND YOUR PERSON ALSO TOLD ME THAT WE ARE GIVING YOU A REPLY WITHIN 24 HRS. WHEN I PAY RENTAL FOR CALLER TUNE THEN I HAVE CHOICE FOR CHOOSING THE SONG, NOT YOUR CHOICE.

KINDLY RESOLVE MY PROBLEM AT EARLIST.

PLEASE TAKE IT ON PRIORITY.

REGARDS,

SHYAM AJEET
i just want miss pooja punjabi songs caller tune plz send the code
i wanna smart caller tune codes of the song :-: hum hai iss pal yaha from the movie "KISNA"

i want to the set caller tune code of 5871145 "kisi nazar ko tera" - Aitbaar Movie.
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune . My mobile number is [protected]
iam try to mobile and send to CT song code to 51234 and not activated to my mobile no. so please my mobile no. is activated to caller tunes
so plzz help me, .

i just want to know judaai movie songs "judaai judaai" hello tune code plz
hello sir,
hello, I m IMRAN, i want to hello tunes codes of TU MERI ADHURI PYAS, from movieOF GAJINI plese give me this hello tunes codes,
Dear Sir can you please tell me the caller tune code for "tuhi meri dost hai" of movie yuvraaj and the procedure to activate at Relaince smart GSM my number is [protected]
hello sir
i want to kitne ajeeb rishte hai yahan ke from the picture of page 3 as a caller tune code please send me fast
ith respectfully
sir want the caller tune code of __hare hare hare hum to Dil Se Hare___ Film - Josh
My Smart No is - [protected]
callertooncode
My elder brother has lost his mobile.We wanted to stop any use of the sim card by any unwanted person. So we called at customer care ([protected]) at about 21/43hrs on 24/01/09. Sri Kishan Roy (the name as told by him) recieved my call and told me that there is no such system to block the SIM to prevent it from misuse.Being dis-satishfied I wanted to talk with higher authority. After some hesitation he gave one number as [protected] of sri Rajesh Khandelwal/ nodal officer. then and there we tried to contact on that number repeatedly but found switched off.
now i want to know whether it is true that there is no provision to block the lost SIM to prevent any misuse, whether the number given to us was correct higher authority which we failed to contact repeatedly.
THIS KIND OF SERVICE IS NOT EXPECTED FROM RELIANCE...
That
if the no 55300 is comming busy and not in use ...
why the balance of Rs. 3.00/= is deducted for no reply from opposite side...?????????????
u deduct the amount no matter but with responding the call
but without any responce the balance is deducted that having no meaning
I WANT CALLET TUNE CONDES MY RELIANCE GSM NO IS [protected]

Reliance Smart GSM — hello tunes

my helo tune which was i set that is "hanuman chalisha", about one month before I found that company provide me a reliance default helo tune, I am also cantact the costumer care for that but yet that is not changed and also recovery rent from my account
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I[censored] HAVE SEARCHING FOR APLACE IN PAHANGA, VIA-NIALI, DIST-CUTTACK FOR STAND YOUR SMART GSM TOWER SO KINDY DO THAT IN MY LAND.SO THAT I WILL EVER GRATE FUL TO YOU. MY MOB.NO-[protected]
i want rim caller tune for raj2 movie ..the sing is Soniyo...
i want the caller tune from the theme song of JUNGLE BOOK.
i have requested for this tune for the last three to four month back.
but it is not there as said by the service provider.
please try to have this song on your list.
list of hello tune codes for rim
hello tune activation
Cell no. [protected]

i have a tune from the movie "Tum Bin ", the song was "Tum bin jia jaye kaise" since 5months.
But since a month ago my tune was changed automatically to titanic, after giving several complaint my tune was not yet changed.complaint no. 84983806 dtd 05.01.2009
Reliance GSM customer care always assured me that your tune mwill be changed within 24 hrs but i dont know when this 24 hr will come for them. balance is being deducted by reliance i have also asked custmer cell to give me the waiver for one month i.e. rs. 45.00 as wrongly tune.
Kindly let me know when will this 24 hrs will come in my life so that i can enjoy the service of reliance
plz reply soon.
I ( [protected] )am a old user of smart gsm service, i have activeted a hello tune since last 1.5yrs but from Dt.25.12.2008 it was automatically deleted, then i have contact to customer care several times but my problem was not solved. Then i am wanted to activet a new song (song code - 55513 )as my hello tune through SMS on Dt.27.01.2009. But till date the song was not activeted as my hello tune. I have also contact customer care several times but they do not solve my problem.
Please kindly do something and activate this song ( song code - 55513 ) as my hello tune.
waiting for your call.
thanking you.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information