Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Retail Stores Manager, Mana Gromor Centre, Coromandel Fertilisers Ltd, Choutuppal, Nalgonda Dist. - Non dispenses of amount of Rs. 500/- at ATM IS SADAN, SANTOSH NAGAR, HYDERABAD

 
17 Reviews
User
  K.RAMESH
Dear Sir,

I have operated my Debit Card No. 6220180270500077580 at SBI ATM. IS SADAN, SANTHOSHNAGAR, HYDERABAD on 25.12.2008 at 20.18 . Due to some technical problems and as per the advise of ATM Security Person I have operated an amount of Rs. 500/- and the said amount transaction was successfully operated and amount was dispensed. Again immediately I have operated for another Rs. 500/- and the said transaction was processed and amount was not dispensed and the said amount was debited to my account. This ATM comes under EDI BAZAR, Hyderabad jurisdiction. ATM ID S1A NO 0302609.

MY SB A/C NO. 00000030391223563.

I Request to the SBI officials look into the matter and advise the concerned to give credit of the said amount to my sb account at the earliest.

Thanks

K.Ramesh
SB A/C NO. 00000030391223563
Debit Card No. 6220180270500077580
SBI; CHOUTUPPAL BRANCH, NALGONDA DIST. A.P.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i want my account number plz seend me mohammed hafeez baba andeer prdesh nalgonda house number 5-11-484/1 plz seen me
 
how may jobs vacancies in gromor center in chitoor distic pleaase send the detaiiles
 
hai happy howmany jobs
iwant one job
N
User
naveen  
 
searching for job
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
balasiva111  
 
hai i am balasiva i am workngin adityabirla retail LTD workexperance 2 nad ofyear present im releave i want one job
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
balasiva111  
 
thank u
A Jan 31, 2011 by
User
balasiva111  
 
good searching
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
balasiva111  
 
i want one job
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
g.rajagopal rao  
 
how many job vacancies in gromor center i Krishna dt please send the details
N May 11, 2013 by
User
aravind chittiprolu  
 
hai sir,
my name is aravind
complete diploma in agriculture
how many job vacancies in gromor center in nalgonda plzz send the details
mail id aravindchittiprolu1995@gmail.com
how to apply the jobs
N Aug 6, 2013 by
User
praveenkumar222  
 
Respected sir,
my name praveenkumar,
Am completed MBA marketing. I have one year experiance in finance company and six months in coromandel international ltd as a field asistant. if have RSM post in gromore centers please send the detailsmy mail .
mail id: (praveenchandangiri@gmail.com).
thank you sir..
N Sep 13, 2013 by
User
k.v.ramesh kumar  
 
Respected sir..
My name k.v.ramesh kumar
Am completed degree .i have one year experience in Data entry team leader in sangareddy
my parents are old age my villege in medak besaid 15.km
if i have medak besaid on job sir
mail id :k.v.r.k.90@gmail.com
thank you sir..
N Sep 20, 2014 by
User
saianvesh  
 
how may jobs vacancies in gromor center in chitoor distic pleaase send the detaiiles
N Sep 20, 2014 by
User
saianvesh  
 
how may jobs vacancies in gromor center in chitoor distic pleaase send the detaiiles
N Oct 5, 2014 by
User
sidhu4216  
 
Respected sir..
My name G.Jagadeswara Reddy
Am completed degree .i have one year experience in Accountant Job in Hyderabad.
my parents are old age my villege in medak besaid 15.km
if i have Kurnool & Kadapa & Prakasam besaid on job sir
mail id :Sidhu4216@gmail.com
thank you sir..
N Nov 19, 2014 by
User
ambati nagendra  
 
Respected sir,
My name is A. NAGENDRA REDDY
Am completed M.B.A(Finance &marketing),
Is there any vacancies in Gromor centres in Kurnool district
please send details about the jobs to my gmail,
a.naga212@gmail.com
Thank u sir.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Retail Stores Manager, Mana Gromor Centre, Coromandel Fertilisers Ltd, Choutuppal, Nalgonda Dist. - Non dispenses of amount of Rs. 500/- at ATM IS SADAN, SANTOSH NAGAR, HYDERABAD