Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RMS OUTSOURCING - THEY ASK FOR REGISTRATION FEE Rs1000 a FAKE CONSULTANCY

 
81 Reviews
User
  ajit1985
Hi all job-seekers,
RMS outsourcing is a fake consultancy.First they mail u directly or by naukri and tell u for walk-in.When u attend at their office they ask for registration of Rs 1000.Also they do commit to provide interview call every week from their client.I have registered on 6/8/10 but yet i have not gotten any call for interview.
I have all proof like receipt first mail etc.

office address :2nd floor,commercial hall no-1,shivam complex,sec-14 Gurgaon-122001

help line no-9810975187

So i have a request from all my jobseeker friend ,please donot make fool they are completely fake outsourcing consultancy.
thanks
all the best!!!!

ajit kumar,
ajitkumar0185@gmail.com

today i again gotted a mail from RMS Outsourcing which is copying below:

from RMS Outsourcing <rms.openings@gmail.com>
to ajitkumar0185@gmail.com
date Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 8:58 AM
subject WALK IN INTERVIEW ON 29TH , 30TH OF NOVEMBER 2010

hide details 8:58 AM (6 hours ago)

Dear candidate
Your profile has been short-listed. You can walk-in directly in RMS Outsourcing to change your career Profile for the below mentioned position:

NOTE:-KINDLY CARRY YOUR HARD COPY OF ALL THE PAGES OF MAIL FOR THE INTERVIEW.

Dear Candidate:-

It's a direct WALK-IN. You can walk-in directly and meet the HR at the below address:

DIRECT WALK-IN at:

TIMINGS :- 10:00 A.M – 4 P.M

Venue:-

Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana.

LAND MARK:-VISHAL MEGA MART , AIRCEL , VODAFONE

Best of luck


Thanks,
STEELA (HR)
Call: 0124-6462360.

POSITION CODE: EMS545/GURGAON 122001

Current openings are:
Job Profile :-ORACLE DBA
Compensation :-3.5 – 4.00 LACS P.A
Experience :-FRESHER

• Installation, configuration and upgrading of Oracle server software and related products
• Evaluate Oracle features and Oracle related products
• Establish and maintain sound backup and recovery policies and procedures
• Take care of the Database design and implementation
• Implement and maintain database security (create and maintain users and roles, assign privileges)
• Perform database tuning and performance monitoring
• Perform application tuning and performance monitoring
• Setup and maintain documentation and standards
• Plan growth and changes (capacity planning)
• Work as part of a team and provide 7x24 support when required
• Perform general technical trouble shooting and give consultation to development teams
• Interface with Oracle Corporation for technical support.
Patch Management and Version Control
Typical ADBA responsibilities:
• Implement and maintain the database design
• Create database objects (tables, indexes, etc.)
• Write database procedures, functions and triggers
• Assist developers with database activities
• Tune database queries
• Monitor application related jobs and data replication activities
• Dear Candidate:-
•
• It's a direct WALK-IN. You can walk-in directly and meet the HR at the below address:
•
• DIRECT WALK-IN at:
•
• TIMINGS :- 10:00 A.M – 4 P.M
•
• Venue:-
•
• Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana.
•
• LAND MARK:-VISHAL MEGA MART , AIRCEL , VODAFONE
•
• Best of luck
•
•
• Thanks,
• STEELA (HR)
• Call: 0124-6462360.


• Note: Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly Carry your hard copy of mail for the interview . Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally.. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly carry all your Xerox copy of Marks Cards. Registration Charges applicable. One thousand only. Conditions apply for cover letter reg.chrgs and openings will be provided as available in NCR. Without photo copies of Certificates you will not be allowed to attend the Interview. Candidates are advised to read the note completely and walk in if they are fine. Address: RMS Outsource, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana. Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume;


Complaint comments 80 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
sneha choudhary RMS OUTSOURCING  - India
 

no servies provided .... - shivam computers pvt.ltd

sir,
i took the service contract on 13 Dec 2007. the invoice no is sc-88/2007-08, which says that it includes 4 schedule preventative maintenance visits per year. but till today i have not received any service from them. while taking the contract there was a prob with my mouse so they took it for repaire but till today they have not returned me that back. and this contract was of 1685 rs...
so as they have not provided any service want my money back... my computer is now not in the working condition due to no service so i would request you to pls look after the matter...
N
User
GauravAgrawal noida RMS OUTSOURCING  - India
 

Excess bill charged - Pankaj anjana and Associates

Dear Sir

I had disconnected the BSNL mobile connection on August 6th 2009 .My monthly mobile bill was coming about Rs 175/- only for the last three years, but for the period from July 19 2009 to August 19 2009 the total billed amount imposed on me was Rs. 7538 which is not at all possible.(Bill enclosed as attachement).
I had deposited all bills on due date and had never activated GPRS facility.
Account Number – 113680457
Disconneced Mobile Number- 9412757390
My
Phone Number-09837089103
A
User
vijay26  
 
thank u for providing this information...it will surely help all..
 
eactly i have recived same message, , , ,
its totally fake... no any real consultancy charges for the interview

according to my experience
if any consultancy take any kind of chareges means its fake

pravesh jha
 
Yes its fake, always google the name of consultancy, whenever you get a job from consultanices
 
I have also paid 1000rs to RMS and didn't get any job. Now they have changed their name .Please someone do something to stop them . They are doing fraud to all of the graduates.
New mail which i received


Orkut Gmail Calendar Documents Web more ▼
rahulpower04@gmail.com | Settings | Help | Sign out
Gmail Logo
Search MailSearch the Web Show search options
Create a filter
Mail
Contacts
Tasks
Compose mail
Inbox
Buzz
Starred
Sent Mail
Drafts (5)
Personal
Travel

6 more▼
Chat


Rahul Sharma
Invisible

You are invisible.
Go visible
abhishekagam
ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE
anant.mishra
anil.hari
arul
awhr.india
Cadence Design Systems (India) Pvt Ltd
del.
jobs
Mafoi Management Consultants Ltd.
Invite a friend
Give Gmail to:

Send Invite 50 left
Preview Invite
><
About these ads
Corporate Responsibility - schneider-electric.com - Learn how to save 30% off your energy costs from the experts!
« Back to InboxArchiveReport spamDeleteMove to Labels More actions
1 of 900 Older ›
WALK IN INTERVIEW FROM MONDAY - SATURDAY
Inbox
X
Reply
RMOS to me
show details 4:27 PM (13 minutes ago)
Dear candidate

Your profile has been short-listed. You can walk-in directly in RMOS SERVICE PROVIDER to change your career Profile for the below mentioned position:

NOTE:- KINDLY CARRY YOUR HARD COPY OF MAIL FOR THE INTERVIEW.

THANKS RMOS:-

General Purpose

• Identification and Prioritisation - This helps to determine the key material issues relevant to the business and provides feedback on existing mechanisms to improve stakeholder dialogue

• Strategy and Governance- Recommendations will suggest aligning business and corporate responsibility strategies, providing a clear business case for integration whist realising the opportunities this may present

• Performance Management - Executing the businesses approach to corporate responsibility requires well defined roles, responsibilities and key performance indicators to measure and manage the issues

• Reporting and Assurance - An expected output would be a robust reporting methodology. The integration of non-financial information with financial reporting is a measure of mainstreaming these issues with strategic business performance indicators.
This solution adds business value by providing a framework for businesses to execute a robust and embedded corporate responsibility strategy. These logical steps help to guide business and discourage a bolt-on mentality which fails to identify both corporate responsibility risks and opportunities.
Constraints

• Middle management resistance

• Unwillingness to engage and listen to external stakeholders

• Issues over transparency and releasing corporate responsibility data into the marketplace

• Cynicism regarding the potential value of an embedded strategy
Benefits

• Creating a robust framework to identify corporate responsibility risks and potential business opportunities

• Creating the necessary culture to facilitate innovative leadership

• Embedding corporate responsibility into business strategy

• Brand enhancement and first mover advantages

• Architecture, develop and maintain embedded software for microprocessors and microcontrollers.

• Design innovative solutions to fit complex image-processing algorithms on cost-efficient hardware.

• Provide expert level customer support through Zoran FAE network.

• Support IC verification effort, using pre-silicon simulation or emulation platforms.

• Check conformance of SW and HW to specification.

Requirements :

• Proficiency in C/C++, preferably in embedded applications

• Perl, Bash, Make, or other scripting languages.

• Video / Image processing background

Optional :

• EJTAG software debugging

• Systems architecture proficiency (CPU, MMU, Bus, …).

• Basic knowledge of IC Verilog simulation/emulation.

• Linux

• wxWidgets or Visual C++ GUI design



Dear Candidate:-

It's a direct WALK-IN. You can walk-in directly and meet the HR at the below address:

DIRECT WALK-IN at:

TIMINGS :- 11:00 A.M – 4 P.M

Venue:-

Address: RMOS SERVICE PROVIDER, 2ND FLOOR, SHIVAM COMPLEX, BESIDE AIRCEL, OPPOSITE TO HUDA, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana.

LAND MARK:-VISHAL MEGA MART, AIRCEL, VODAFONE

Best of luck


Thanks,
Rekha
Call:0124-6462360.

NOTE:-Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume; we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly Carry your hard copy of mail for the interview .Conditions apply for openings as avialible in delhi (NCR).Along with cover letter

Disclaimer:
The sender of this email is registered with naukri.com as RMOS (recruit.rmos.services@gmail.com, 302, opp. Huda Office, Old Delhi Road, , Sector -14, GURGAON, Haryana - 122001) using Naukri.com services. The responsibility of checking the authenticity of offers/correspondence lies with you.

If you consider the content of this email inappropriate or spam, you may:
Report abuse by forwarding this email to: abuse@naukri.com
You can also Block this Company from searching your resume in the database.

Advisory: Please do not pay any money to anyone who promises to find you a job. This could be in the form of a registration fee, or document processing fee or visa charges or any other pretext. The money could be asked for upfront or it could be asked after trust has been built after some correspondence has been exchanged. Also please note that in case you get a job offer or a letter of intent without having been through an interview process it is probably a scam and you should contact abuse@naukri.com for advise.

To be on the top of Employer's Resume Search Update Your Resume Now

Your CV has only 30 seconds to impress a Recruiter. Use Resume Services & see the difference!

Ads by Google
Career BA Degree


Partner Sites
Find your dream match on Jeevansathi.com Get career advice on asknaukri.com

Buy/Sell/Rent Property on 99acres.com Build your professional network on Brijj


Sponsored Links
Try visual studio 2008. It's Free
Reply
Forward

New window
Print all

Add to calendar
WALK IN INTERVIEW
Mon Dec 27, 2010 – Sat... - add
Ads
Global Executive MBA
Hyderabad and New Delhi Information Sessions, October 2010
www.OmniumGEMBA.com
More about...
Embedded Systems »
Business Development »
Business Responsibilities »
Business Strategy »
About these links
« Back to InboxArchiveReport spamDeleteMove to Labels More actions
1 of 900 Older ›
Use free POP access to download your messages to Outlook or devices that support POP. Learn more
You are currently using 132 MB (1%) of your 7531 MB.
Last account activity: 16 minutes ago at this IP (59.178.52.115). Details
Gmail view: standard | turn off chat | turn off buzz | older contact manager | basic HTML Learn more
©2010 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Buzz Privacy Policy - Google Home
 
same mail given to me. totally faurd, lier, cheater, boogus dont go there dont go there dont waste your time otherwise it will distrub your mind IT IS NOT A LIE TRUST IT FOR GOD SAKE
 
Ganga Consultants

Hi all job-seekers,
ganga consultants is a fake consultancy.First they mail u directly or by naukri and tell u for walk-in.When u attend at their office they ask for registration of Rs 500.Also they do commit to provide interview call every week from their client.I have registered on 6/8/10 but yet I have not gotten any call for interview.
I have all proof like receipt first mail etc.

Ganga Consultants jobs from Indeed

office address :LAxmi nagar near Laxmi nagar metro station gate no 2

help line no-09300266475

So i have a request from all my jobseeker friend, please donot make fool they are completely fake outsourcing consultancy.
thanks
all the best!!!
Jashmin
 
fortune info system

Hi all job-seekers,
fortune info system is a fake software development company.First they mail u directly or by jobs and tell u for walk-in.When u attend at their office and formality interview and said you are selected I have all proof like receipt first mail etc.

Greeting of the day!!!
You are selected for the post of SPT (Software Project Trainee).
The Details of the Employment are below:
* You will work on the current projects on JAVA/.NET.
* Stipend will be given in the 3 month training period, i.e., Rs.5000/- and then for the probation period the package will be 7000-9000/-
* After completing probation, the CTC will be 1.2 L to 1.5 L per annum.
Total Administrative Fee for the training is 25000/- for the three month.
Please come along with all the documents listed below for the further procedures of joining till 11th October, 2010.
Documents:
1. Photocopy of education certificate from 10th class onwards.
2. Photocopy of Certificate of all past experiences.
3. Photocopy of College ID Card/ Pan Card/ Voter ID Card / Passport / Driving license.
4. Photocopy of School or College Leaving Certificate.
Address:-
Fortune Info System
A-152, Sector-63 Noida-201301



So I have a request from all my jobseeker friend, please donot make fool they are completely fake
thanks
all the best!!!
Jashmin
A Jan 7, 2011 by
User
anjana.missing  
 
thanks 4 such valuable information. i have also got the same mail n i was thinking to go their but now it is worthless.
thanks again
N Jan 12, 2011 by
User
ayush17nov  
 
ya that's right...i also got the same mail for oracle dba in the month of Nov.Then this mail was from RMS outsourcing and they said to deposit 1000/- and said that they will provide 4 interview calls per week. but it is totally fake so don't be fool... today i got the mail of java developer from RMOS service provider. it has same address as RMS.
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
rekhu  
 
RMOS SERVICE PROVIDER IS A GOOD COMPANY THAT IS NOT RMS OUTSOURCING
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
jeniffer.  
 
Rmos Sevice is a good service provider for us i reviced good interview alerts from them
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
manishaa  
 
now NAME RMS has changed to RMOS BLOODY SHIITT ..DESS ASSHOLESSS R ..WAT TO SAY FAKE CONSULTANCY



Dear candidate

Your profile has been short-listed. You can walk-in directly in RMOS SERVICE PROVIDER to change your career Profile for the below mentioned position:

NOTE:- KINDLY CARRY YOUR HARD COPY OF MAIL FOR THE INTERVIEW.IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND THE WALK IN THEN PLEASE CALL ON :- 7827633377 BETWEEN 5-7 PM IN THE EVENING

THANKS RMOS:-

Clinical Research Associate
Job Scope:
•Partner with the clinical pharmacologist and/or investigator, statistician and pharmacokineticist to elucidate study design and protocol development.
•Lead the writing of clinical protocols and plan/manage any internal and external governance processes as necessary.
•Interact closely with the investigator site to manage the trial level logistics ensuring compliance with protocol and completion according to study timelines.
•Coach the investigator site in GCP compliance/process improvement as necessary
•Provide Project management of final report writing, including personal contributions to appropriate sections and management of scientific peer and administrative review / approval process.
•Take ownership or contribute to manuscripts.



Core Skills:
•Competent use of English
•Well versed in biological sciences and clinical research methods
•Demonstrated record of scientific writing
•Project management skills with ability to multi-task and work under pressure
•Familiarity with pharmaceutical industry practices (e.g. GCP)
•Computer literacy, particularly, skilled use of MS Excel Identify and recruit investigators.
• Conduct on-site clinical monitoring which includes: document review, ensuring accurate data recording, verifying patient data, adherence to the protocol of a clinical trial in accordance with GCP/ICH guidelines, and Excel’s/sponsor’s SOPs.
• Perform on-site visits, including site qualification, initiation, monitoring and closeout visits.
• Assist investigator meeting including preparation, liaison, presentations, problem resolutions, and follow up.
• Ensure timely submission of protocol / consent documents for EC/IRB approval.
• Maintain all files and documentation pertaining to studies.
• Motivate investigators in order to achieve recruitment targets.
• Maintaining regular contact with study sites to ensure protocol/GCP compliance.
• Communicate progress of study and relevant information to Project Manager/Sr. CRA and other project team members.
• Complete accurate study status reports in time.
• Ensure the correct storage of drugs and the diligent account of all drugs in accordance with SOPs.
• Deal with CRF queries in a timely manner.
• Participate, if requested, in the preparation of and review of study documentation, e.g. draft protocols, draft CRFs, monitoring guidelines and elements of final report.
• Ensure correct archiving of files on completion of a study.
• Knowledge of SFDA regulations and ICH/GCP guidelines.
• General knowledge of clinical/ laboratory terminology.
• Good problem solving and analytical skills.
• Computer literacy desirable.
• Strong oral and written communication skills in English.
• Must be able to travel if required.

Dear Candidate:-

It's a direct WALK-IN. You can walk-in directly and meet the HR at the below address:

DIRECT WALK-IN at:

TIMINGS :- 11:00 A.M – 4 P.M

Venue:-

Address: RMOS, SECOND FLOOR, OFFICE NO302, COMMERCIAL HALL NO:-1, BESIDE AIRCEL, SECTOR - 14, OLD DELHI ROAD, GURGAON, Haryana.122001

LAND MARK:-VISHAL MEGA MART

NEAREST METRO STATION (M.G ROAD)

Best of luck


Thanks,

Vandana (HR)

Call:0124-6462360

NOTE:-Only the mail recipients are allowed to attend the walk in, no friends are allowed. Do not send your resume we would like to meet each one of candidate personally. If you have already attended for the personal interview with us then please ignore this mail. Kindly Carry your hard copy of mail for the interview .Candidate should responsible for their own belongings and kindly keep your hard copy of mail with you.
A Jan 17, 2011 by
User
manishaa  
 
fake consultancy name has been changed to RMOS...HEHEHE..lmao..laughing my ass off... they r playing wid ours future...blooddy corrupt minded, ...
A Jan 19, 2011 by
User
sahil -kalia  
 
ya same email i received ... they may be think we are fool...
N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
star nikhi er  
 
YES PANKAJ I AM ALSO A REGISTERED MEMBER OF RMOS I REGISTERED FOR IT SECTOR THEY PROVIDED ME GOOD OPENINGS BUT IF U WILL GET SOME MORE OPENINGS PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE SAME OPENINGS I ALSO REVICED FROM THEM AN I AM ALSO VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICES .

PLEASE LET ME KNOW OF SOME MORE OPENINGS I AM ALSO INTRESTED IN DBA OK.

MY MAL ID IS:--er.nikhi.star@gmail.com
N Jan 28, 2011 by
User
pappu.mohan das  
 
i am also i registered candidte and taking services for the profile of cra its a good company i am very very satisfied with their all services of cover letter and technical hints and all the opening servoces you are really working a nice way i wish you you that you also always the same with other thanks RMOS you rock guys .

THANKU VERY MUCH

das.mohan.pappu@gmail.com
N Jan 30, 2011 by
User
priyanka.ncr.angel  
 
rmos is very good consultant because thry provided me a openings in HCL and i got selected and now i am workng as a tester over there so ithink so it is not a big deal to get job in 1106 rs.

Thanks for your openings and interview alerts which i am reguraly recevings.
N Jan 30, 2011 by
User
yugal.11423  
 
what is this if a person is doing good things so it means is it worng all these complaints are totally false i dont think so i i am also a client of rmos their services are good .

I THINK IF RMOS IS A BRAND THEN NOTHING WILL HAPPENED OVER THEIR BUT ALL THESE CANDIDATES ARE TOTALLY FOOL WHY BECAUSE THEY SPOLED THIER LIFE BY WASTING MONEY OF THEIR PARENTS IN DEGREES AND THEY HAVE DONE ALL THE IRRRESPONSIBILITY THINGS AND THEY WERE NOT CAPABLE TO GET IN THIS INTERVIEW WHAT RMOS IS PROVIDING

KINDLY MAIL ME IF ANY DOUTS YOU ARE HAVING ON :- yugal.chandrwanshi11423@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RMS OUTSOURCING - THEY ASK FOR REGISTRATION FEE Rs1000 a FAKE CONSULTANCY