Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RO EME/PAO (ORS) [Indian army] - Non receipt of revised pension and arrears

 
52 Reviews
User
  Sudhakant Jha
Sir,
I am a ExNb/Sub JC760180K Sudhakant Jha retired from Army Corps of EME wef 01 July 2008. But till date I have not received revised pension and arrears of pay .But on the other hand retired people contemporary to me have already received the same . Most of other Corps people have already been received Pension as well as arrears of Pay.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to RO EME/PAO (ORS) EME to issue the revised pension and arrears of pay immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends.

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.

Warm Regards
ExNb/Sub Sudhakant Jha
Army No. JC760180K
Complaint comments 51 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Non attending my complaint wef 20.5.09 - Samsung/32 inch LCD

I have registered complaint vide no. 8410366882 in Samsung Customer contract Centre (011-30308282). One Engineer Mr. Chaten Sharma (9717736179) visited our office on 22/5/09 and said some parts to be taken from Service Centre and same has been ordered by him and will be installed in LCD by tommorrow. But after that inspite of my repeated requested daily by 3 or 4 times with CCC & its Faridabad Service Centre (, Mr Ashok, 9711454501, Mr. Jitender Arora 9717592592, Mr. Manav 9717397581), no one has come to us till date i.e. 29.05.09. Even Faridabad centre mobile nos. are either they have not attended or in case of attending they call they always said that ordered items has not come yet (from where not none) or making execuses that they will come by tommorrow. I dont believe that they people are working under such false world, even after lapse of a week time they dont attend the customer. What a big shame. Govt. should take action against such company that even after purchase of LCD in 24.12.2008 how it stop functioning? Even these foreign company should not allow to get business here if they are doing this type of Business. I am going through a mental agony due to this.
 
Sir,

1. I, No 14616208A Ex Hav/Clk (GD) Dharmendra Singh Chauhan have been retired from Corps of EME wef 31 Mar 2009 (A/N) vide EME Depot Bn Pt-II order No 084/0001/Rel/2009 dated 31 Mar 2009. At the time of discharge drill when I was in EME Depot Bn had submitted final queries form amounting to the thousands of rupees. But, still it is awaited. Moreover, I have not yet received my 60% balance amount of arrears which is also amounting to thousands of rupees.

2. Kindly look into the matter seriously, to clear my dues as soon as possible, since I am facing acute financial hardship.

3. Thanking You.
 
NON - RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION AND ARREARS.

Sir,

I am an Ex N/b Sub, JC - 759875 A, GEETHA KRISHNAN NAIR.K, retired from
Corps of EME wef. 31 Aug 2008. But till date I have not received arrears (40% and 60%) of pay. But on the other hand those who retired contmporary to me have already received the same.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary orders to provide the arrears and intimate me through my E-mail address.

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.
Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,
Ex N/b Sub JC -759875 A, GEETHA KRISHNAN NAIR.K.
 
Sir,
I.No 14570765W Ex Hav/TCM (L) Mahesh Thapa retired from Corps of EME wef 28 Feb 2006 (A/N).
But till date I have not received arrears (40% and 60%) of pay. On the other hand those who retired after me have already received the same. I only got Rs 8000/- cheque as a pay difference of two months and neither my pension has been adjusted.
. Kindly look into the matter seriously, to clear my dues as soon as possible, since I am facing acute financial hardship.

Thanking you
Regards

Ex/Hav mahesh
 
Non receipt of revised pension and arreares
Sir,
I, No 14586040F Ex hav Pandey Shashikant retired from Army Corps of EME wef 01 Aug 2008. But till date I have not received revised pension and 60% arrears of pay .But on the other hand retired people contemporary to me have already received the same . Most of other Corps people have already been received Pension as well as arrears of Pay.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to RO EME/PAO (ORS) EME to issue the revised pension and arrears of pay immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends.

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.

Warm Regards
Ex Hav Pandey Shashikant
Army No. 14586040F
 
Please rush to EME records forthwith to solve the said queries. No body will see this side and don't be expected from the records.

Disappointed
Ex-man EME
 
sir,
no-14659142H, Cfn trade-AVF(AEN), k.naresh babu is serving in eme corps, he is present posted at 6657mf, it ts field posting, and iam trianed in only cheetah, chetak helicopters, but now my posting to 404 sata regiment, it is located on field, and it is uav unit, iam not trined at uav heptors, and also field to field posting, please sir take acton on this query.thanking you sir
 
i am ex nk 14582975k shiv kumar retired from indian army
 
i am ex. nk shiv kumar no. 14582975k elect/afv retired from indian army eme corps wef. 30/04/2005
 
Sir,
I, No 14582975k Ex NK Shiv Kumar retired from Army Corps of EME wef 30 April 2005. But till date I have not received revised pension .But on the other hand retired people contemporary to me have already received the same . Most of other Corps people have already been received Pension as well as arrears of Pay.
 
Sir I No 14539338A Hav/VM/AFV surinder kumar ritired from EME wef 30sep 2004.But after ritired my rank is as a H/Nub.I served for the indian army for 24 year service.I want to knw that how much benefit i get from one rank one pension. Please sent on my req. on my website. thanks&regard
 
Sir

I No 14602648h Nk(ts)vm(mv) chidambarathanupillai retired from EME wef 31jan2007.
I have not received six pay commission benifits I get pension 3800 only this is old rates
I requested to you take necessary action for my query .
thanking you
N Jan 7, 2011 by
User
gautamgaurav5  
 
Non receipt of AFPP FUND,
Sir,
I am a 14565419x Ex HAV/EEM Awdhersh kumar singh retired from Army Corps of EME wef 29 feb 2008. But till date I have not received AFPP FUND from MARCH 2007 to NOV 2007 (Rs. 3000 p.m) due to non receipt of schedules from assam riffles . Other hand i forwarded application to EME RECORD THROUGH NE CELL letter no. 14565419X/SR/T-7/NE-1 . Dated 08 oct 2009 .

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to RO EME/PAO (ORS) EME to issue the mentioned AFPP FUND Rs. 27000 and its interest immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends. And inform the status of my application on e-mail id which is gautamgaurav5@gmail.com

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.

Warm Regards

EX HAV/EEM AWDHESH KUMAR SINGH

ARMY NO. 14565419X
N May 16, 2011 by
User
balber singh armed forces  - Tinsukia, Assam, India
 

non receipt of luggage - armed forces

sir, I had booked my house hold goods at Mathura railways station from Mathura to New Tinkuka on 30 Apr 2011 which is containing eight packages including one motor cycle vide my ticket receipt No A-728531, sir moreover fifteen days have been elapsed no luggage have been received my me at New Tinsukia, which is causing serious concerns for me.
N May 22, 2011 by
User
Nutan Kumari  
 
Non receipt of AFPP FUND,
Sir,
I am a 14615787L HAV / TECH (SA) MUKESH KUMAR SERVING IN CORPS OF EME wef 24 JUN 1991 presently I am serving in 05 Grenadiers, C/o 56 APO Pin-910805.I forwarded my AFPP FUND withdrawl application to EME RECORD Through NE CELL letter no. 2872/HQ dated 02 May 2011. Sir I planned my leave to construct my house in the period of 28 May to 15 Jul 2011.In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instructions to RO EME/PAO (ORS) EME to issue the above mentioned AFPP FUND of Rs.300000 and its interest immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both end. And inform the status of my application on e-mail id which is mukeshkumar12326@yahoo.com

Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.

Warm Regards

HAV TECH (SA) MUKESH KUMAR

ARMY NO. 14615787L
N May 27, 2011 by
User
balber singh RO EME/PAO (ORS) [Indian army]  - New Tinsukia, Tinsukia, Assam, India
 

non delivery of booked luggage - armed force

Sir,

I had booked 08 packages of house hold goods including one Hero Honda bike from Mathura Railway Station to New Tinsukia on 30 Apr 2011 vide LT-A - 728531. Now alsomost one month has been elapsed I have received only my Hero Honda bikes and other luggages have not yet been arrived in New Tinsukia.
On enquiring from Mathura railway station, luggages have been sent to Allahabad in three phases on 03 May , 06 May and 09 May. From there no whereabout of the luggages.

Sir this is causing a lot of frustration in my routine duty which is very sensitive in nature as you know the duty of armed forces in safeguarding the country. Sir please help me out to trace out my luggage and inform me on my mobile number about the present status of the luggage. My mobile No is 9401783886
N May 27, 2011 by
User
balber singh RO EME/PAO (ORS) [Indian army]  - New Tinsukia, Tinsukia, Assam, India
 
please trace out the intimate the progress on 9401783886
N Jun 27, 2011 by
User
sadanmk  
 
Request for Exemption from Re-Survey Medical Board As per the EME Records letter No.14675076/RA-5/Pen., Dated--16-05-2011.Respected Sir :- I am 56 Years old Ex-Serviceman from the Corps of EME Ex No.14675076/Cfn.SADANANDAN.M.K., discharged on medical disability grounds after serving 5 years 4 months and 3 days.I was enrolled on 29-09-1973 and was discharged in Medical Catagory --EEE.The disability pension was granted to me since 02-02-1979 onwards in view of the Judgement of the Honble.High Court of Kerala vide O.P.No.3518/1992 Dated 04-11-1998 and vide the Rule of the Court :-W.A.No.1565 of 1995.I have been getting disability pension for the past 32 Years since 02-02-1979.
As per the EME Records Letter No.14675076/RA-5/Pen., Dated--16-05-2011, I was asked to attend the Re-Survey Medical Board at INHS Sanjivani, Naval Base, Kochi, even when I have been getting disability pension for the past 32 years since 02-02-1979.
In view of the Min.of Defence Letter No.1(2)/97/D(pen-C) Dated --07-02-2001 Para 10:- "The cases which have been finalized prior to the issue of this letter will be considered as final and for life unless the individual himself asks for a Review Medical Board consituted by DGAFMS and considering the Honbl.Supreme Court of India Judgement on the Civil Appeal No.5591 of 2006, and my age being 56 and still I am suffering from the same disease I may kindly be exempted from the Re-Survey Medical Board assigned to me.
I pray for your mercy and kind full favorable action in this regard.I shall be very much obliged to you for ever.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours faith fully,
SADANANDAN.M.K. Sd/-
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
Prabhakar Panda  
 
Non adjustment of ammended PPO By SBI
Sir,
I am a 14561591F Ex HAV/ARMOURER Prabhakar Panda retired from Army Corps of EME wef 09 Dec 2009.Sir, I have received a ammendment PPO No S/CORR/640761/2010 Dated 04 Jan 2011, which have ammended of Commutation Value having arrear Amount Rs-40154/-have already been adjusted by your SBI Branch . But also ammendment in my pension per month Amount from Rs-3828/- to Rs 4200/- not adjusted till date. Other hand I forwarded application to EME RECORD THROUGH NE CELL

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to SBI Berhampur (Code No-0033) Dist -Ganjam, ORISSA to issue the mentioned PPO and its interest immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends. And inform the status of my application on e-mail id which is prabhakarpanda64@gmail.com.
Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
shan22  
 
Hi all
my sincere suggestion to all the querries, are to approach directly to the concerned record office, or local exservicemen league office, or a leagel advisor, since 30 years am suffering all these and recently approached a leagel advisor( as he is also an ex eme ats).
best regards
siva shankaran
email: siva.shankaran@cargotec.com
mararsmail_11@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RO EME/PAO (ORS) [Indian army] - Non receipt of revised pension and arrears

    Contact Information