Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Rose Valley - Financial

 
11 Reviews
User
  vijyendra singh on Jan 31, 2012
Is Rose Valley Chain marketing registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI and IRDA? please send me detail on my email address vjy9993464610@rediffmail.com


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 4, 2012 by
User
bipadtaran  
 
Is icore e services ltd. registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI. please send me detail on my email address burdwansunnmarg@gmail.com
N Feb 16, 2012 by
User
l2i1t1  
 
Please send me license copy of RBI & IRDA.
N May 22, 2012 by
User
mritunjoy paul  
 
Respected Director`s
My questions are- 1) Why Rose Valley not taking public deposit ? And not launching NBFC scheme in the Market ?
2) Rose Valley home loan are not available why ?
3) Co-operative Society Ltd. is undertake by RBI or not ? If not than how Sahara India taking deposit from market under co-operative society scheme ?
4) Why Rose Valley were not started CBS system from branch to branch ?

I am a big investor in Rose Valley so Please send the answer on my email add- mpaulrosevalley@gmail.com


N May 27, 2012 by
User
Rajarshi Dey  
 
i core e service ltd. plz any crtificate SEBI & RBI.plz send my email:-dey.rajarshi351@gmail.com
N May 31, 2012 by
User
debasis407709  
 
I am investing huge amount monthly in Rose valley.So it is better for me or not ? I want to know through my e-mail ID :debasis.mhty@gmail.com
or in my mobile no-8876429195.


A Oct 13, 2012 by
User
achintya.salar@gmail.com  
 
Is icore e services ltd. registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI. please send me detail on my email address - achintya.salar@gmail.com
D Nov 18, 2012 by
User
pnp_muna2007  
 
I am a huge investor in rose valley.Is it confirms the act of RBI and SEBI.Pls guided me.My Email pnp_muna2007@yahoo.co.in.
D Nov 18, 2012 by
User
pnp_muna2007  
 
Is Rose Valley Chain marketing registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI and IRDA? please send me detail on my email address pnp_muna2007@yahoo.co.in
D Dec 25, 2012 by
User
Rajesh Barui  
 
http://www.sebi.gov.in/press/2011/201101.html
plz see this adress u know that what is rose valley
N May 17, 2013 by
User
sumantabaidya  
 
Rose valley Co-operative Society Ltd. is undertake by RBI or not ? plz send my mail id sumantabaidya.baidya@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Rose Valley - Financial