Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Royal India Escort - Fraud and fake agency

 
36 Reviews
User
  The Rock
ROYAL INDIA ESCORT IS FRAUD AND FAKE MALE ESCORT AGENCY, I have paid them membership fees of Rs.5500- to be male escort but they haven't given me any single clint. They are not taking my phone and refused to give my money back. I want to informe people not to pay membership fees to ROYAL INDIA ESCORT.
when you will tell them to be male escort in their agency they will tell you to deposite Rs. 5500- in BRANCH- MADHYAMGRAM CITY, KOLKATA
BRANCH CODE 01329 Ac HOLDER MRINMOY BAGCHI Ac NO. 10618173231

His ad available on following link :http://www.adoos.in/post/7001142/royal_india_recruiting_escorts


Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
mann  
 
i am also been cheated by rahul bhagwat in the same way they have given me icici bank account and i have deposited 3000 rupees dont go in such things this are all fake service
A
User
Aditya  
 
Hi

www.greenescort.co.cc is a fraud company... kindly beware!! I have lost my money, they are cheater & fraud.
A
User
Aditya  
 
Hi

www.greenescort.co.cc is a fraud company... kindly beware!! I have lost my money, they are cheater & fraud. please dont join this. two person are there. Ajay & dipika... both are cheater
A
User
rehaan  
 
MALE ESCORT AGENCY COMPLAIN OF ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER 020801532060

PLZ NOTE ALL THE PERSONS WHO ARE REGISTERING FOR MALE ESCORT TO THIS ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER: 020801532060

THIS PERSON IS JUST COLLECTING THE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE SAYING THAT WILL PROVIDE THE FEMALE CLIENT BUT PROVIDING NOTHING JUST EATING MONEY...

SO DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT ON THIS ACCOUNT NUMBER OF ICICI: 020801532060

HE HAS TAKEN FROM ME 70, 000 BUT GIVES NOTHING... STRICT ACTION NECESSARY...

AGAIN SAYING YOU GUYS DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT TO THIS ACCOUNT OF

ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060
A
User
sahyog  
 
MALE ESCORT AGENCY COMPLAIN OF ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER 020801532060

PLZ NOTE ALL THE PERSONS WHO ARE REGISTERING FOR MALE ESCORT TO THIS ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER: 020801532060

THIS PERSON IS JUST COLLECTING THE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE SAYING THAT WILL PROVIDE THE FEMALE CLIENT BUT PROVIDING NOTHING JUST EATING MONEY...

SO DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT ON THIS ACCOUNT NUMBER OF ICICI: 020801532060

HE HAS TAKEN FROM ME 70, 000 BUT GIVES NOTHING... STRICT ACTION NECESSARY...

AGAIN SAYING YOU GUYS DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT TO THIS ACCOUNT OF

ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060
A
User
sahyog  
 
MALE ESCORT AGENCY COMPLAIN OF ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER 020801532060

PLZ NOTE ALL THE PERSONS WHO ARE REGISTERING FOR MALE ESCORT TO THIS ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER: 020801532060

THIS PERSON IS JUST COLLECTING THE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE SAYING THAT WILL PROVIDE THE FEMALE CLIENT BUT PROVIDING NOTHING JUST EATING MONEY...

SO DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT ON THIS ACCOUNT NUMBER OF ICICI: 020801532060

HE HAS TAKEN FROM ME 70, 000 BUT GIVES NOTHING... STRICT ACTION NECESSARY...

AGAIN SAYING YOU GUYS DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT TO THIS ACCOUNT OF

ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060 ICICI: 020801532060
 
MALE ESCORT AGENCY COMPLAIN OF ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER 079101500326

PLZ NOTE ALL THE PERSONS WHO ARE REGISTERING FOR MALE ESCORT TO THIS ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER: 079101500326
THIS PERSON IS JUST COLLECTING THE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE SAYING THAT WILL PROVIDE THE FEMALE CLIENT BUT PROVIDING NOTHING JUST EATING MONEY...

SO DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT ON THIS ACCOUNT NUMBER OF ICICI: 079101500326
HE HAS TAKEN FROM ME 70, 000 BUT GIVES NOTHING... STRICT ACTION NECESSARY...

AGAIN SAYING YOU GUYS DONT DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT TO THIS ACCOUNT OF
his name ravi sharma...
 
Edit3:

I have also found the following about Sagar Infomedia

Address:
D-10, East Arjun Nagar, Behind Karkardooma Courts, New Delhi, 110032 Phone: +91-11-22301049+91-9250044265
Web: www.karobaarindia.com
Email: sagargour@yahoo.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Edit2:

FURTHER:

I have searched google and found the main site of "Royal India Escorts" the URL is http://www.royalindiaescorts.com/ where the domain Registration Service Provided By: SAGAR INFOMEDIA Contact: +91.22301049 but the Domain Name ROYALINDIAESCORTS.COM Registrant details are hidden by privacyprotect.org
------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello,

I am stayng in Madhyamgram and I have seen your complaint.

Since you have given the account holders name and branch, it appears to me from the branch code that the Bank name is a State Bank Of India and the branch code stands for Madhyamgram Branch, So If your observation is correct then from the given name and account number the bank official can identify the person and I can take the matter with the appropriate authority subject to you want me to raise the matter properly. The transaction details like - payer details, date of transaction, amount, and purpose of debiting money etc, need to me given besides in later stage a written and signed in complaint describing the whole matter needs to be given too, if all these are ok with you then please let me know so that I can try to identify the culprit.

You have earlier said, "BRANCH- MADHYAMGRAM CITY, KOLKATABRANCH CODE 01329 Ac HOLDER MRINMOY BAGCHI Ac NO. 10618173231"
 
The name has been slightly changed that is 'ROYAL BLUE ESCORT'. But, all the above cheating matters are same. Beware. Cheaters will fix attractive photos, arise your sensual feelings. In the pleasant emotional mind you pay the fees to them. After receiving money everything will be silent. BEWARE - BEWARE - BEWARE.

You are selected as a Member of ROYAL BLUE ESCORT SERVICES. Now we are requesting you to submit your Membership Fee of Rs.1225 within 2nd March, 2010. Your Membership will be valid for 90 days. You need to inform us after depositing your fees. It’s a reminder for you that after 20th November, we will cancel your application. Please call at 09831935631 for any kind of help in between 8.30am to 4.30pm (Monday - Friday). Thank you.

BANK DETAILS



BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

A/c NO. (Savings) : 10401829868

A/c HOLDER : SABITA DAS

BRANCH : NAGERBAZAR (Kolkata)
IFSC CODE : SBIN0004605
 
royal escort service or group is totally fake.I lost Rs.5600/- .They posted their advertisement on www.adoos.in "you earn Rs.40000/- per month". they asked me 4 reg.
fees which i deposited at SBI BANK A/C NO.2006152497.BR.CODE:SBIN 0007299
A/C HOLDER NAME-jyoti prasad dash.
person who was contact me he told me his name "amit" ph. no which he using is
09583432434; 08908051589.
 
above comments and complaints are correct similarly a gal her ID is "monikahot15" usually she enter in to yahoo messengers chat rooms there she attracts people she also gives an ICICI bank account named on Kapil Bhati and once you deposit the money thats the end of the story she never answer your call.
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
Jackkinny  
 
hi my name is jack i got mail from Royal escort to pay fee of 1225/- in SBI nagerbazar city kolkata a/c holder sabita das a/c no 10401829868 ifsc code sbin0004605 but after reading this complaint i am safe and i am not going to pay these fucker thanks friend god bless u
A Jan 14, 2011 by
User
vicky4you  
 
thnx for providing this information it will b a lesson for all others. Plz do not try this u will loose ur money and not get anything for sure. So dont trust these sites, newspaper ads, or any thing like that. There are many more like that with different names, making commitments dont ever trust them. I m saying this coz i m also in financial prob and want money right now but now i have searched about such things and came to know that they are frauds and theres nothing shortcut to achieve success. If not liking these search yourself and u will come to know but dnt give money like that to anyone. Give respect to money u have earned. I m sure if u r willing to earn u can do it by working hard and theres no shortcut for that. I would thanx again to all who registered this complaint and made aware from these people.
N Jan 30, 2011 by
User
SURESH GUDIKAR  
 
ALL THOSE FRIENDS WHO WANTS TO B A MALE ESCORT PLZ READ THIS PARAGRAPH CAREFULLY I M SURESH GUDIKAR FROM MUMBAI 28 MALE I TOO WANTED TO B A MALE ESCORT WHAT SO CALLED GIGOLO

SO I CALLED ROYAL ESCORT SERVICE THEY TOLD ME TO DEPOSIT RS 5500 IN THEIR ACCOUNT THEN THEY WILL GIVE ME SERVICE BUT WHEN I DEPOSITED RS IN THEIR ACCOUNT THEY STOPPED RECIEVING MY CALL I TRUSTED SOME OTHER AGENCIES TOO BUT THEY ALSO DID SAME THING TO ME

I SPENT MY 16, 000 RS IN PAYING THESE AGENCIES IN HOPE I GET A SERVICE BUT THEY R FRAUD THEN FROM WHERE WILL THEY GIVE US SERVICE

2 MONTHS AGO I CALLED ANOTHER AGENCY NAMING VICTORIA MALE ESCORTS AGENCY ITS OWNER IS MR ALEX IT IS AN UK ORIENTED MALE ESCORT AGENCY IT HAS ITS BRANCH IN ALMOST ALL THE MAJOR CITIES OF INDIA

ALEX ASKED RS 2000 AS COMMISSION HE TOLD ME THAT HE TAKES THIS 2000 AS COMMISSION AND NOT ON NAME OF REGISTRATION AS OTHER FRAUDS SAY
I GAVE HIM MONEY AND I GOT SERVICE SINCE THEN I M WORKING THERE I M HAPPILY GETTING 8 SERVICES PER MONTH BUT ONLY THING IS THAT THERE U WILL B PAID NOT A SINGLE PENNY MORE THAN 20, 000

BUT HE IS NOT FRAUD HE WILL DEFINATELY GIVE U SERVICE
SO FRIENDS DONT SPEND UR MONEY FOR THESE FRAUDS SPEND THERE FROM WHERE U CAN GETT MONEY BACK
CALL MR ALEX AT 07827610081 AND GET A SERVICE OK BYE
A Feb 8, 2011 by
User
nesamani  
 
The name has been slightly changed that is 'ROYAL BLUE ESCORT'. But, all the above cheating matters are same. Beware. Cheaters will fix attractive photos, arise your sensual feelings. In the pleasant emotional mind you pay the fees to them. After receiving money everything will be silent. BEWARE - BEWARE - BEWARE.

You are selected as a Member of ROYAL BLUE ESCORT SERVICES. Now we are requesting you to submit your Membership Fee of Rs.1225 within 5th Jan, 2011 and medical checkup give the money 1250. Your Membership will be valid for 90 days. You need to inform us after depositing your fees. It’s a reminder for you that after, Please call at 09831935631 for any kind of help in between 8.30am to 4.30pm (Monday - Friday). Thank you.

100% Sure fraud

pls call me 09944197418

BANK DETAILS



BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

A/c NO. (Savings) : 10401829868

A/c HOLDER : SABITA DAS

BRANCH : NAGERBAZAR (Kolkata)
IFSC CODE : SBIN0004605
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
AVINASH ARYA  
 
HI GUYS THIS TO IN FORM U THAT THE MALE ESCORTS AGENCY NAMING ROYAL BLUE MALE ESCORT AGENCY IS A BIG FRAUD THEY LOOTED MY 1225 RUPEES AND MORE 1555 RS ON NAME OF SECURITY SO B CAREFULL DONT DEPOSIT MONEY IN THEIR ACCOUNT

CALL GENUINE MAN MR ALEX AT 07827610081 HE OWNS VICTORIA MALE ESCORTS AGENCY
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
rakesh212  
 
this is rakesh from delhi i m 28 years old presently working as a telecaller in tech mahindra international based call centre i saw an add of a male escort agency on adeex.in it was all about a genuine person mr joy samson matthew who owns a elizebeth male escorts agency he says it as a uk oriented agency he calls himself reputed person which is 100%wrong heis a fake person he does not owns any agency he only cheats peoples

he asks ruppees 10, 500 for registration he has his account in icici bank in hyderabad branch once u deposit money in his accont he will not pay u any heed he will never attend ur call hre will talk to u in such a way that u will think he is genuine but really he is fraud he will say u that he gives u a kit a sim card and cab facilities so that u began to think him as genuine his mobile numbers are 09603043586 b careful;l he also have any other no

he cheated me also he asked me 10, 500 rs when i9 de[posited the money he stopped rcving my call friends i paid that money to him after borrowing but these things these frauds cannot understand i m telling this to you only to save ur money becoz i understand how one feels when his hard earned money is being looted by frauds so friends save ur monney dont call this fake man matthew he dont has any job except cheating peoples who r in great need of money

why to give registration charge though registration is not required okkkk

friends since last 1 months i m working in a genuine agency naming daina male escorts agency its agent is mr andrew francis but the only thing is that there u will b paid maximum 20, 000 out of which francis takes rs 37, 00 per service but he is not fake as this bloody bastard matthew

FRIENDS GENUINE AGENCY IS DAINA MALE ESCORTS AGENCY CALL MR FRANCIS AT 08130156113
A Feb 18, 2011 by
User
jiban45  
 
thank you for informing others about this fraud
A Feb 22, 2011 by
User
vsureshkumar  
 
Frankly to say everybody in doing escort agency is fraud ther eis no such type of work going in india. the people who are telling that they are working for such agencies are from there respective agency misleading people who are giving complaints, its all the guy who mentioned working for Royal Blue Escorts ( SANJIBDA) he is from tht agency, and the other two guys who told tht there is no prob from Sujan Davis also belongs to that guy only or may be that sujan only as email creation is free now a day anyone can create such accounts and add good comments for themselves, they think people are fools.Suhoyog Vasundhara and Karthik these two belongs to sujan davis only. So guys dont trust anymore. Why should we need to pay fees for this as they are not charging any fees for girl escort. we will be having more hard work than girls. Think guys think every one on web are making fools dont trust these mother f-u-c-k-e-r-s.These people send their mothers also to sleep with other guys to earn money not only their mother, sister, wife, child who ever are available
N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
SAHIL2020  
 
YOUR ATTENTION PLZ

all those guys who r interested to b a male escorts plz read this article carefully my name is sahil i m from mumbai i m 28 years old this is very important to share my experience to u
i saw a add regarding royalescorts agency its owner is karan he told me that to b a member i will have to deposit a membership charge to his account as i thought if i get a service i will get 25, 000 rs so i deposited rs 4500 in his sbi account for service when he got confirmation he stopped recieving my call in this way i got cheated plz trust me royall escorts agency is fraud

AFTERWARDS I CALLED A AGENCY NAMING CANTABIL MALE ESCORTS AGENCY IT HAS ITS HEAD OFFICE IN MUMBAI AND BRANCH IN ALMOST ALL THE MAJOR CITIES OF INDIA ITS OWNER IS MD. ABRAAR HIS NUMBER IS 09891683403 HE IS GENUINE BUT THERE U WILL GWT MAXIMUM OF 8 SERVICES AND MAXIMUM 20, 000 RS FOR SIX HOURS SERVICE BUT GUYS HE IS NOT FRAUD HE HAS VARIETY OF CLIENTS
NOTE: GYS GENUINE MAN IS MD. ABRAAR HIS NUMBER IS 09891683403 HEZ GENUINE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Royal India Escort - Fraud and fake agency

    Contact Information