Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RPO BANGALORE - Passport Status

 
48 Reviews
User
  Aakshi Kapoor
Hi

I had submitted my passport application form on 24th Aug 2009 and the police verification was also done by 29th Aug but the status which was green previously is now Red and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
This has been same since last 1 month. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?

File no. A01539409
DOB. 19/09/83
Aakshi Kapoor
Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,

I am Kanika Basu... I have applied for my passport at july end 2009...I am staying in bangalore for more than a year...According to passport rules n regulations, my passport application got stuck in the process...and after 1 month of my form submission, I have been sent a reminder to attach another proof of stay on 25th Aug, 09...

As, I was out station for more than a monta, my delay in response was late...But, finally I submitted my documents as requested by the RPO on 12th October, 09...

Now, as when I checked my current status in the RPO website it shows:

STATUS:
Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.

Now, I can't understand what is going on with my application...I have done all the formalities as told from their end...still my file has objections? Then, how long shall I have to wait for my passport to get it delivered?

Pls look into the matter ASAP and do the needful...

Thanking you,
Kanika Basu

File No. : B07119109
Ref. No. : BNGB07119109
DOB: 04/06/78
 
Send me Passport
Sabiha Begum
BNGW04285909
Date of Birth:20/02/1982
Applied Date:30/06/2009
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had submitted my passport application form on 2nd July 2009 and the police verification was also done by 19th july but the status was showing Red color and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
After that almost 3 months are over but still it is showing the same status.
Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?
Please see the matter on urgent basis.

File no. A006121/09
DOB. 07/08/81
Srabani Pal.
Date- 12/11/2009
 
Hi,

I have applied for a passport on 24/10/2009 and the status is reflecting as Police verification is complete form past a month and from then no progress on this. Please could you have a look into this and kindly do the needfull. My file number is B12278709.

Please do the needfull. As i am in need of the passport very urgently.


Thanks and Regards,
Alok Bharadwaj S
Mob:9880329125
 
Sir

MY NAME IS KOTHA REDDAPPA VEERAPRAKASH MY PASSPORT FILE NUMBER IS H018433 & MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 15/12/1972, I HAVE LOST MY PASSPORT IN CHINA & I HAVE APPLIED FOR A NEW PASSPORT, IN BANGALORE RPO MY POLICE VERIFICATION IS ALSO COMPLITED IN THIS REGARD I REQUEST YOU ISSUE MY PASSPORT URGENTLY BECAUSE I NEED TO APPLY FOR A VISA,
I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY SINCE I NEED TO TRAVEL FOR MY BUSSINESS TRIP, SO I URGE U TO ISSUE MY PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKING U
K R VEERAPRAKASH
 
Hi,

I have applied for a passport on 23/12/2009 and the status is reflecting as Police verification is received by us & it is lying for further processing with green colour light. Please could you have a look into this and kindly do the needfull. My file number is A024448/09. My date of birth-28/07/1979.

Please do the needfull. As i am in need of the passport very urgently.


Thanks and Regards,
Kameswara rao k
Mob:9739146320
 
Respected Sir,


witgh reference to above subject here am requesting in you please go through the file no.BNGW /113768/09 containing documents submitted by speed post dated 15/12/09 which is containing cut-outs of "change of name" given in two local news papers.

hence its my kind request in you kindly issue my pass port as soon as possible
 
sir,

I had submitted my passport application form on 13th nov 2009 and the police verification was also done by ending of dec but the status which was green previously is now Red and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
This has been same till now. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?

File no. B06249209
DOB. 29/11/1988
Madhu bhupal sajja
 
Sir

MY NAME IS KOTHA REDDAPPA VEERAPRAKASH MY PASSPORT FILE NUMBER IS H018433 & MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 15/12/1972, I HAVE LOST MY PASSPORT IN CHINA & I HAVE APPLIED FOR A NEW PASSPORT, IN BANGALORE RPO MY POLICE VERIFICATION IS ALSO COMPLITED AND I HAVE
VISITED THE PASSPORT OFFICE TWICE AT THAT TIME IT WAS IN POLICY SECTION AND IT IS CLEARED FROM THERE AND TRANSFERED TO DUPLICATE SECTION BUT I DONT KNOW THE STATUS OF TODAY PLEASE PROCESS THE APPLICATION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

REQUEST YOU TO ISSUE MY PASSPORT URGENTLY BECAUSE I NEED TO APPLY FOR A VISA,
I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY SINCE I NEED TO TRAVEL FOR MY BUSSINESS TRIP, SO I URGE U TO ISSUE MY PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKING U
K R VEERAPRAKASH
9448714009
 
sir.
my name is madhuri v. my date of birth is 3/12/1991. my pasport file no is WO8211709 and reg no is EK361945886.
posport office asked for birth cerficate i post it.
 
Passport Status
sir,

I had submitted my passport application form on 13/11/2009 and the police verification was also done by december but the status which was green previously is now Red and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
and it says that any corrections send us mail & i send no corrections to that mail address. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?

File no. B06249209
DOB. 29/11/88
madhu bhupal sajja
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had submitted my passport application form on 17 oct 2009 and the police verification was also done but the status was showing Red color and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
After that it is showing Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.
Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?
Please see the matter on urgent basis.

File no.z633002
DOB. 01/06/89
ImtiyazAhmed Magami
Date- 03/03/2010
A
User
B123547  
 
hi. i had applied my passport on 20/01/2010 and my police verification over in the first week of feb and if i check my passport status its coming that ur police verification has not been received by us. its already 50 days over after applying my passport. i dont know what to do.. please can anyone help me.
 
Hi

i had submitted my passport application form on 23th Nov 2009 and the police verification was also done by 15th jan 2010 but the status which was green previously is now Red and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
This has been same since last 1 month. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?

File no. W56070309
DOB. 25/05/86
Syed Pasha Quadri
 
respected sir,

I have submitted my passport application form on 6th oct 2009 and the police verification was also done with in one month after the application but the status is showing in Red color as "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
After that almost 5 months are over but still it is showing the same status.
Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?
Please see the matter on urgent basis.

File no. W600299/09
DOB. 20/04/97
NAME:MOHAMMED ISMAIL SHABANDRI
Date- 06/10/2009
N
User
B123547  
 
can u up date my file status.
 
Refer to my file no R010100 dated 12 Feb 2010 for renewal of passport. My police verification was received in end Feb 2010 but I have yet to receive my renewed passport. Status on the net shows that file is in line for further processing. May i know how long will it take for me to get my passport back.

Lt Col Tejvir Walia
 
sir/madam,

I had submitted my passport application form on 13/11/2009 and the police verification was also done by december but the status which was green previously is now Red and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
and it says that any corrections send us mail & i send no corrections to that mail address. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?
(if any problems please mail to email address please kindly i am requesting its urgent sir )

File no. B06249209
DOB. 29/11/88
madhu bhupal sajja
 
sir/madam,

I had submitted my passport application form on 22/01/2010 and the police verification was also done by 14feb2010 but the status "please check your file no & DOB."
. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?
(if any problems please mail to email address please kindly i am requesting its urgent sir )

File no. W160031
DOB. 17/04/76
M G Abhishek
email :- drmgabhishek@gmail.com
 
File ref number: Q00109810
Aplicants name: Anarghya
gender: Female
Fathers name: Bhaskar Mundaje
Mathers name : Jayashree (not Hayashree)
address: 4-155c, kottara chowki, kudrady, Ashok nagar, Mangalore 575006.
Date of birth: 29/11/96

Pls note that mother name written as Hayashree, pls correct it as Jayashree.

thanks and rgds.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RPO BANGALORE - Passport Status