| |
Sahara International |
Sahara International
1
101
101 Reviews
|
|
Hitesh Verma
Send email
|
|
|
Overseas placement
Dear Sir
My younger brother has been selected through an Interview from Sahara International at Vakola Santacruz - East, Mumbai for opening in a Restaurant at canada. They haven't asked for any big fee for the placement but again i want to be very sure on the authenticity of the Placement company and the Employer at canada which is a multinational chain hotels (an israel chain of co.).
The placement company License number is 4143/MUM/PER/300/5/6663/04.
Your proper guidance will be helpful in making the decision.
Hitesh Verma
|
100 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
This is truly a FAKE COMPANY - I am a journalist with the Times of India and will be soon exposing these cheaters at Sahara International - Note that those who have written positive things about them have not given their contact nos in the post - If going to Canada was so easy then half of India's population would have been there...
|
|
|
First Sahara international fooled mumbaikars and now they started in Goa.I am wondering how this Sahara int survived for so long and still continuing to cheat people?Iam from Goa and I did the medical but saw this posts after I finished my medicals.please somebody file a FIR against this people.today its us tommorow they will cheat somebody else and continue untill they are taught a good lesson.
|
|
Name and Id changer,
Black mailer, black mailer,
Dont consider this type of message. This guy changing name and black mailing.
Since India is good, big, nice country, why you want give your ash to others ?
Fuck by Indian and Live & die as Indian.
Munawar Pathan
Mumbai
|
|
|
hello sir, i related immigration busineess i would like to with ur company work plz give me chance work with ur company plz give me reply as well as soon my company name Easy TO Go conact no.079 30001504 and my mail id etgahmedabad@gmail.com
|
|
Attention!
GLOBAY RECRUITMENT & VISA CONSULTANTS AGENCY based in Accra Ghana. An agency set aside in recruiting workers to work in Canada Alaska Usa South
Africa. Currently the company have vacancies as follows: Fish Packing, Fish Cutting, Labourers, Lobster, Company Security, Accountants, Cleaners, Drivers,
Cook, Construction Post - Welders, Carpenters, Brick Layers, Store Keeper, Control Laboratory, etc and Administrative Post - Computer Operators, Accountants,
Engineers,
Stee, Customer Care Representative, Clerk, Sales Persons, etc, . The job is valid for 2 years and it's renewable. The salary is paid per hourly basis of $26.
Company will take care of the followings; Air ticket, feeding, Maximum security in work environment and housing community, Free medical/dental care for
employee and family, Life Insurance, Paid vacation and accommodation in the Company premises.
Any individual/expatriates or Consultancy firm capable of rendering expertise services in various fields should contact us immediately for the Job employment
Application Form. We will help you apply for the company and also help you in getting Canada 2 Years Working Permit Visas. Looking forward in hearing from
your response as we are here to serve you better.
Regards,
Mr Razakiya Mohammed
Email : globavisarecruitmentconsultan@gmail.com
Office line: 00233-3029-37425
|
|
hi guys kindly let me know where you are told to do medical for Canada because if its GLOBAL 5 HEALTH CARE then according to my knowledge its not recognized by the canadian embassy to do medicals.
GULF medicals are different and for other countries you have specific doctors certified to do for more information kindly log on to...www.cic.gc.ca and then go to right hand side and click medical exams and then select your continent ASIA and then INDIA then you will get all the list of medical practitioner's recognized by Canadian consulate.
sameer
|
|
kindly visit www.cic.gc.ca
medical done is not recognised by canadian consulate
|
|
Hi My name is Mr.Fernandes
I would like to know if sahara international is genuine ?
There are ads cuming in the papers in Goa .
I had applied and got a call from them for a job in canada
They called me 2 mumbai ( Bombay) for medical .
There is another company with the name Arfha International in Navi Mumbai
That company is a fraud company as well .
How do these company's operate in Mumbai ?
With the blesings of cops n politician ?
Isnt there any one to take action against these fraud people ?
They are now hunting for people from Goa as people from Mumbai have already been fooled n now they want to target the goan people .
|
|
Hi,
I am Azad from Goa . I got a call from sahara for a opening in canada .
should i go ahead and do my medical ?
Plz reply
|
|
i got call from sahara international for computer operator for Ireland UK
sahara is demanding just 5000 for medical after i'll get visa no any other charges!!
am confusing please guide
dhaval_bhuchhada@yahoo.com (+919723489800)
|
|
hello guys don't belive in sahara internaational com. they are froooooo cheater eake company, they advt in Goan newspaper about free recruiting in canada.So we applied and courier them and in a week we got a cLL THAT we are seleccted .he told every thing about company but not the name of the hotel.we did medical at vassi and pd 4800 .and 2 nd half months we will get our vissa he said.tHAT IS ON 29 OF MARCH 2011.TILL TODAY IF WE PHONE IN THE office they r giving different ans that.delay in courier.today is july 2011.PLS PLS PLS DONT trist that agency its fake fake ...you all will loose yr money. On the half of medical they r gettint their commission
IF EVER YOU PUBLISHED IN GOA'S NEWS PAPER ABOUT FREE RECRUITING IN CANADA UK IRELAND WE WILL FIRED YOU OFFF .TAKE CARE VINCENT
|
|
Hi friendzzzzz
dis is aman 4m goa...already got fooled...the amount 4800/- already paid 2 HEALTH 5 CARE at VASHI ...kaash i wld have understd his techniques...he bustered even dont knw 2 write d name...o 2 talk proper english...i think dos 2 girls sitting in dat watchman cabins r prostitute...cos everything is very good & laarge in size...SO GOANS O ANY OTHER INDIAN DONT GET SIMPLY FOOLED...sala mumbai zake khaya piya kuch nahi kharcha 10, 000/-
best regards,
aman aga
|
|
freinzzzzzzzzzz
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE ...DONT GET FOOLED...dis SAHARA INTERNATIONAL is 200% fake...
AMAN AGA
|
|
These are fake recruitment agencies, they have their tie up with similar fake laboratory. The charges for medical will be distributed between recruitment agency and laboratory (or the lab may be owned by mr. bhaiya). My request to all the young, enthusiastic people who wants to build career in CANANDA and UK kindly note the following
1. CANADA and UK has tightened thier immigration policies, only after giving TOEFEL, GRE, GMAT you can get admission.
2. Due to recession and ongoing political situation they don't prefer to recruit labourers, hotel staff through recruitment agencies in India, compulsary they have to recruit local people.
3. The std recruitment agency/company will not charge a singly penny for medical, they will send you a offer letter and you have to submit your passport for visa endorsement (no payment for this ...mind well)
4. Their email doen't ends with @hotmail, yahoomail, gmail. The companys have their own website and their emails ends with the name of company
5. These cheater will not give you a land line numbers, bcos in UK you will get SIM card off the shelves without submitting any id proof.
6. The post code provided by them in their address is also fake.
In short M/s SAHARA will advertise every 2 months, get handsome return of say 50 pax*6000=300000.00, i.e 1.5 lacs/month without doing nothing
these people are only flourising bcos of people like you who don't work and earn in india with dignity instead they want to do majdoori in foreign land
regards
AM
|
|
|
i had to applied to Ireland through sahara international, i have to know about this travels, weather genuine or not, pls help me
|
|
|
any one pl tell me should i trust sahara international for the UK london job
|
|
hi!!! freinzzzzzzz
Dis is aman here, so frienzzzz, , , , , , , , , , , lets fuck dos bloody bitches sitting in watchmans cabin ...& put dat bloody raandi ki aulat ko in jail (watchman)...
|
|
|
Maine SAHARA INTERNATIONAL Placement ka Vincent Dsouza ka bibi ko chaoda tha isliye ho muje medical chekup karvayatha ki ye bolke ho muje foreign bejega
|
|
|
to know about genuim recruiting agency contact 09822273896 CHARGES APPLICABLE
|
|
I Shri Apurva Pandya from Vadodara have applied for the post of Asst. Accountant in response to advertisment of Sahara International Vikol Santacruz Mumbai for Australia They had rang me as I was selected and come to Mumbai for Medical and deposit Rs. 5000 . I am surprised without any visa application how can anybody call for medical ? hence I rang them and asked to talk with the Director but the Lady nemed Mona who is handling the customer had not replied me satisfactorly and refused my request to interect with Director. They had also refuse to issue any correspondence in Black and white (written) like appointment letter or call letter even they had refused to send their address by SMS to my Mobile. Hence It is to doubtful to trust their worthyness and I had drop the entire issue with a decision not to go mumbai for medical and save my hard money I would request to all of you my dear friends not to transct with Sahara International as well as any agency which offer such type of job without any interview-appointment letter and Visa formalities as it is bound to be done first before fly to any country.
Thank you
with love if you have any problem or want to share please do visit my web site
www.apurvapandya.com or mail me at info@apurvapandya.com
Apurva Pandya
|
|
|
Post your Comment
|
Contact Information
Related Complaints
|
|