[Resolved]  Sahara Rajat Yojna — Refund

My father took this scheme nearly 6 years back on 20/12/2003 and now he is no more since 3 years. We want this money to be refunded. i deposited the necessary documents nearly an year back and i went to the office 2-3 times but no response. its been a long time pls do something in this regard.

Receipt no. - [protected]

Name - Koshal Kishor Vij

Account no. - [protected]

Invested 10000 in Option C

SAHARA RAJAT YOJNA — necessary formalities on refund application say poor services

i deposited 10000/ on10.03.2004 for booking under above yozna.As there is no response,i decided to take refund.they gave me 15g &application for refund.When i went to deposit the same they requiredid proof address proof. I had depositedallthe things the reqired at the time of opening the account.Now there no justification to obtain the same on refund.they replied in such a way that tax will be deducted if ido not deposit the same even i am not of tax payer.I am getting Rs.7000/-(app.) as interest for SIX year how and why the tax will be deducted. The incom/interes per year comes to less than Rs1500 peryear .There was no proper reply by anybody .they flatly said you have to submit.Such type of services cannot be said satisfactory at any point I wasted my day for this purpose only.Icame back blank as iwas not having these things ready.Istrongly lodge my complain against Your KAMLA NAGAR AGRA BRANCH
susma singh
a/c no. [protected]
I HAD DEPOSITED RS. 10, 000/- RECEIPT NO.[protected] DT. 30.07.2003 CONTROL NO.[protected] AT SADAR, NAGPUR - 2553 BRANCH APPLICATION NO.[protected] PASS BOOK NO. 25300 NAME - VIKAS GAJANANRAO TAWALE TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INTIMATION IN THIS REGARD.PLEASE PROVIDE THE DETAIL OF OUR DEPOSIT AMOUNT
 ON MY CONTACT DETAIL EMAIL ID [protected]@ymail.com MOB NO. [protected]
i have deposited Rs. 10, 000/- receipt no. [protected] dtd. 19/04/2004 control no. [protected] at Mohali, branch, my pass book no. 24300, Name Durga Lal Bandari, till date i have not received any intimation in this regard, please provide the detail of our amount on my contact detail. ganesh.[protected]@gmail.com & Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
I have deposited 10, 000.00 rupees under your esteemed dreamful scheme i.e. Sahara Rajat Yojana on 31.12.2004 vide receipt no[protected], branch:Kangra, Sector: Mandi Region Chandigarh. Let me know the status of the scheme and how the refund will be made to me.
yours faithfully
Dr. Amar Singh
Vill. Nehra, PO Chambi, Teh. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP)
E-mail. [protected]@gmail. com
I have deposited 10, 000.00 rupees under your esteemed dreamful scheme i.e. Sahara Rajat Yojana on 15.01.2004 vide receipt no [protected], branch:SADAR, NAGPUR-2553. I had Lucknow Kapoorthala main office.but there was no proper reply by anybody .Such type of services cannot be said satisfactory at any point I wasted my day for this purpose only.Icame back blank as i was not having these things ready.I Let me know the status of the scheme and how the refund will be made to me.
yours faithfully
Radhey Shyam Tomar
B-22 BHL COLONY MAQSOODPUR DIST. SHAHAJHANPUR(U.P)
Mobile no. [protected]
E-mail. [protected]@gmail. com
I have deposited Rs.10, 000.00 (rupees ten thousand only) under your scheme i.e. Sahara Rajat Yojana (Opt-C) on 30.09.2004 vide receipt no [protected], Branch:PEHWA (2480), Distt- KURUKSHETRA(haryana). I have try to contact there, but there was no proper reply by anybody .Such type of services cannot be said satisfactory at any point. I Let me know the status of the scheme and how the refund or allotment of Plot will be made to me.
Yours,
Harpreet
C/o Nirmal Singh
VPO-Charrunu Jattan, Distt. Kurukshetra, Mobile no. [protected]
E-mail.- worldpeace.[protected]@gmail.com
I have deposited Rs.10, 000.00 (rupees ten thousand only) under your scheme i.e. Sahara Rajat Yojana on 22.07.2003 vide receipt no[protected], Branch:ALIGANJ (1999), Distt- LUCKNOW (UP). I have try to contact there, but there was no proper reply by anybody .Such type of services cannot be said satisfactory at any point. I Let me know the status of the scheme and how the refund or allotment of Plot will be made to me. I want tot get refund of Rs. 10, 000.00 with interest of 10% as they mentioned in their receipt as soon as posseble
Yours,
Mahendra Singh
Ph No. [protected]
REPLY ME AT MY MAIL ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
Flat No.T-202 Rangoli Garden, JAIPUR
I deposited Rs 100, 000.00 (Rs One Lac) as per Receipt #[protected], On May 31, 2005. In Sahara Rajat Yojana in the name of Rajwant kaur, at rajouri garden, New delhi. Can you please let me know what is the process of getting my refund.

I can be reached at my E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/Ma’m,
I have invested rupees ten thousand under sahara rajat yojna in 2005.
Please advise how I shall get the refund of my invested amount.
My receipt number is[protected].

Ajay
[protected]@hotmail.com
Mobile - [protected]
Respected Authority

My Family Memebers Have invested various Amounts In Sahara Rajat Yojana, Sahara T, Sahara 10

The Receipt No. For Sahara T is [protected]
The Receipt No. For Sahara 10 is [protected]
The Receipt No. For Sahara Rajat Yojna [protected]

Kindly It's My Request To Look After this and inform us about this

Shwetabh Yadav
Shwetabh.[protected]@gmail.com