[Resolved]  Sai Sewa Gas agency, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi — Unable to Book Gas

For last 4 days trying to book the gas but the Agency seems to have deliberately put their all the telephone nos bysy. During my office our I can't personally visit the Agency, It is total frustration the tel.nos of Sai Sewa Gas Agency is 26898953 & 26134492 . Pls advise

I am LV tembhekar. My refill booking no. is[protected] on 15/6/2011 . Gas dispatcher Mr. Ranbir has came to deliver a cylinder on scooter. He was drunk and entered my house .He was highly ill mannered.. instead of listening me he back answered and took away the cylinder. I have often complained him about unfilling cylinder and direct entering my house. in the absence of mine he has given many times weight less cylinder ..

Being conscious about this matter I would like to request the authority to put the light on this matter.
Waiting for successful and healthy feedback...
ek ta mai tere kolo bahut jada persan ha tu phone nahi chakda chorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
I am Habib Ahmed House No-A-24, AyaNagar Ph-5, New Delhi-47, I am tried to book a chilyender by phone, so please advice me how can i book IT Urgently
I tried there Land Line No. since from morning 1000 am but no body picked the phone. We have not booked any refilling but as per the IVR they have done the refilling on 24th August So we are not able to refile the gas.

This is very rediculious and pethatic service
I am Ratheesan Shankaran (consumer no. 24043) I have booked the gas through online on 07/02/2012 and received booking no.[protected]. But, till date I have no response & nor get the Cylinder. Several time I had tried to contact the agency, but there is nobody pick the phone. Also, I had compliant directly to Indent Oil, there also some problem in server, so they are unable to send the compliant to Agency. Pl. advise what to do in such case.
i HAVE BOOKED CYLINDER ON 3RD MARCH BOOKING NO. 1957 CASH MEMO 7557 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER BUT TODAY I RECEID MASSAGE THAT CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED
SAROJ KR.
CUNSUMER NO. 15657
sabse ghatiya gas agency in delhi, haramiyo ke mar mar ke gas nikal dena chahiye, sale sab suar ke aulad
Sir, en it will

I have booked a connection long time back on 08/11/2012 Registration no.[protected] but i have not received any update will be issued kindly do the needful.

Tegabahadur