Sail (Employee's Provident Fund Organisation, India) — AWAITING PENSION PAYMENT SINCE 1995 FROM BIHAR GOVERNMENT

 
5 Reviews
 Archana Kumari
Dear Sir,

Sub: Drawal of family pension in respect of Late B.K.Singh, Ex-Assistant, Design Bureau, SAIL/Bokaro Steel Plant.

My father Late B.K.Singh, Staff number-258253, Assistant, Design Bureau, was in service of SAIL/Bokaro Steel Plant since 01/05/1973. He was a member of "Emplyees family Pension Scheme" 1971, having pension account number BR/2316/20528. It was on 7th Feb 1994 that he breathed his last.

My mother Late Usha Singh, applied for drawal of family pension in respect of my late father. Even before the pension drawal could start, she expired on 03/06/1995.

Subsequently, as per the provision of scheme, me and my siblings (six members) applied for Children Pension. Our claim documents had been forwarded from PF section, Bokaro Steel PLant, vide despatch no. 968, dated 06/11/1995 to Ranchi (Jharkhand) Office.

Sir, It is been almost nine years we got a confirmation letter i.e. case # 10-A case settled on 02/12/1995 from EMPLOYEE'S PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, (Head Office) on 30/11/2000. However, we are yet to receive our payment.

In addition, we got confirmation letters from Patna as well Ranchi office saying, the case # 10-A has been settled on 02/12/1995 and payment has been received by Main Post Office, Bokaro Steel Plant, Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand.

However, to our surprise nothing has been done till date.

Therefore, I would like you to look into this matter and help us in settling the account once and for all.

Waiting for your positive response.

Thanks for all your time and effort in advance.

Regards,
Archana Kumari.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My service details are as follows :

Name : Bijay Kumar Mishra
Department : Electrical Engg. (Construction Division)
Last Post Held : Divisional Engineer (Electrical)
Last Pay Drawn : Basic pay Rs. 2060/- ( Scale of pay:1500-2340/-)
Date of joining : 19.3.1971
Date of leaving : 28.5.1985
Staff. No. : 092263
I have not received my PF and Gratuty. BSL Personel deptt. is not responding. How can I get my money, pl help if it is in your scope.
Am I eligible for pension scheme since money was deducted from the salary ?
Thanking you
B K Mishra
Sir main kese pf money check kar sakta hu please tell me
UV Acharya

Dear Sir,
I have joined Bokaro Steel Plant on 22-5-1978 and transferred to Salem Steel Plant on 29-11-1995.From Salem Steel Plant, I have taken VRS on 20-1-2005.In VRS, I have got all the outstanding EPF amount. The Family Pension, I am supposed to get after 58 years age, is not yet recieved. For that I approached both Salem and Bokaro management several times, but in vain.Salem is telling, they should get details from Bokaro, then only they can process.Bokaro is not responding.Please help in getting my family pension.My details are given below.
name - uv acharya
Bokaro Staff no. - 443755
Bokaro Dept. - 407011
Salem Emp. no. -121364
Dept.- hot rolling mill.

Thanking you,
UV Acharya
e-mail - uvach@rediffmail.com
Sir, I was worked with IISCO Steel Plant Burnpur as a Junior Officer (Town Services) PL No. 96178.I have taken Vrs w.e.f 31st, May'2.16under SAIL VRS scheme 2016."IISCO Steel Plant released me on, 31st May, 2016.But till date after leps more than three months I have not read my PF amount. You r requested kindly help me to release my PF amount.

Thanking you,

Chandan Singh Naya
Ex Jr Officer PL No 96178
Mob.8158063674
Email.nayal_"c, @ymail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1748
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    +91 11 2616 XXXX
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    Sail (Employee's Provident Fund Organisation, India) - AWAITING PENSION PAYMENT SINCE 1995 FROM BIHAR GOVERNMENT