Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow - scholarship

 
63 Reviews
User
  kazi.asif
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is Asif Mahmood. i am a student of MBA II year from 'Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute OF Management & Devlopment Studies, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of both the session '2008-09' & '2009-10' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.

yours sincerely
Asif Mahmood
Lucknow(U.P.)


Complaint comments 62 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
deepakaswani_82@yahoo.com samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow  - India
 

Not Refunding the fee - Shine Computer and Science Institute Bhopal

Hello,

I am Pankaj Aswani Residing at Idgah hills Bhopal. I want to lodge a complain against Mr Neeraj Sony of Shine Computer and Science Institute, Near Sarswati prakashan, 1st floor Bhopal Co-operative Society, Sultania Road Bhopal (Branch at Prabhu nagar Idgah hills Bhopal) Mobile No. 09893807069 for not refunding me fee for Chemistry tution.

Below are the details of the complain.

I attended 3 days demo classes for 12th chemistry tution with Neeraj sir and found him good enough and hence deposited 1st installment of Rs 1500 (our of 3500) to him for continuation of coaching. Later after 2 days I found that since No. of students are less he is not teaching on board but on copy and it was becoming difficult to understand the subject and hence I decided to quit after discussing with him and asked him for refund. For first few days he asked me to come after 2 days and then 5 days to collect the same and now he is saying that his collegues are saying that fee was non refundable and this was mentioned in application form. However I have not filled any application form and even i got the reciept only when he disagreed to refund.

Please help me with refund as I belong to middle class family and this amount plays a significat role for me.

Thanks,
Pankaj
N
User
Immakulate Marial samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow  - Noida, Faridabad, Haryana, India
 

Deposit Refund - National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology

My nephew Mr. Shiv Kumar was participated in counselling for BSc degree on 24.6.2009 at Institute of Hotel Management, Library Avenue, Pusa Road, Karolbagh, New Delhi. For that we have paid Rs. 9500/- worth Demand Draft as a deposit. He couldn't get the allotment in college. As per norms the deposit has to be return back. But repeated letters and contact over phone etc., till now we could not get either any refund or any reply from the concerned authority. Kindly do the needful to get the money back at the earliest.
Thanking You,

Lt. Col. (Mrs.) Immakulate.
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is ANKIT MAIR. i am a student of B.TECH 4th year, M.E from INSTITUTE OF ENGG AND TECHNOLOGY, SITAPUR affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, SITAPUR but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of both the session '2009-10' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.

yours sincerely
ANKIT MAIR
institute of engg. and technology
sitapur(U.P)
CONTACT NO-9506400605
N
User
RAVI520  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is RAVINDRA KUMAR NAKARA. i was a student of BHM 3rd year, from IINSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT JAIPUR AFFILIATED TO NATIONAL COUNCIL OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT AND CATERING TECHNOLOGY UNDER MINISTRY OF TORISM.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, lucknow but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of the session '2009-10' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.

yours sincerely
RAVINDRA KUMAR NAKARA
INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MGT. AND CATERING TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR
CONTACT NO-07709007124
 
TO
SAMAJ KALYAN VIBHAG
LOCKNOW


I beg to say that now i am studies in lovely professonal university jalandhar punjab in first sem of B.tech.i have submit my scholarship form .but i can not get scholership .


please help me sir


your sicerely
vikal rajput
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is vikal rajput.. i am a student of B.TECH 1st year, ECE from LOVELY PROFESSONAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR PUJAB.
I have visited to samaj kalyan vibhag, FARRUKHABAD but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of session '2010-11 but my other friends have got their scholarship.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.

yours sincere
VIKAL RAJPUT

CONTACT NO.9915519668, 9939116281

EMAIL ADDERESS-vikalrajput93@gmail.com
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is shiv kumar. i am a student of MCA Final Year, from ANAND ENGG COLLEGE, AGRA affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, AGRA but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship fee refund 70000/- for session '2009-10' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.

yours sincerly
anand engg college agra
agra(U.P)
CONTACT NO-9015796606
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
naman shukla  
 
to
the samajkalyan vibhag
(u.p.)

respected sir/mam

my name is naman shukla ...i m student of m.sc.2nd sem(electronics &communication) DEVI AHILYA VISHWA VIDYALAYA, INDORE
sir, i send to completely filled scholarship form to samaj kalyan lucknow but when i went to my local distt. samaj kalyan vibhag deoria(u.p.)... i dont got any information
please help me so that i can get my scholarship.

your sincere
Naman Shukla
m.sc.(ecn), davv(indore).
email add.- naman.shukla43@gmail.com
N Jan 16, 2011 by
User
ranjeet sahoo  
 
To
The Samaj kalyan
Vibhag (u.p).

respected sir/maim

I am RANJEET SAHOO.I am student of B.TECH. second year with ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING from institute NORTHON INDIA ENGINEERING COLLAGE LUCKNOW. affilated by GAUTAM BUDDH TECHNICAL UNIVERCITY.
i submitted my scholarship form but i can not get any scholarship (fee refund) .my other some friend find scholarship.

So kindly request you to help me in finding my scholarship.

your sincerely
Ranjeet sahoo
B.tech (E.E) second year
N.I.E.C. LKO.(9565131518)
ranjeetsahoo10@gmail.com
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
jitendrasengar  
 
To
The Samaj kalyan
Vibhag (u.p).

respected sir/maim

I am jitendra sengar.I am student of B.E thirdyear with ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING from institute BVM COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMANT GWALIOR affilated by RAJIV GANDHI TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY BHOPAL
i submitted my scholarship form but i can not get any scholarship (fee refund) .my other some friend find scholarship.

So kindly request you to help me in finding my scholarship.

your sincerely
JITENDRA SENGAR
B.E.(EC) THIRD year
BVMCTM(GWALIOR)
9826238650
jitendrasengarec@gmail.com
N Mar 15, 2011 by
User
gaurav bajpai  
 
hello sir we are from rameshwaram institute of techenology & mgmt, sitapur road.lucknow up.
we want to inform you we are the students of mba final year of general category from this college.we applied for fee remburshment.our name is shows in your website.but our college has not refunded our reimburshment fee and not also adjusted
it.so our humble request to you to take proper action against it.
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
prabhat prabhakar  
 
To,
Samaj kalyan vibhag lucknow
u.p
Sir,
my name is Prabhat Prabhakar. I am student of b.pharma 3rd year from shakti college of pharmacy balrampur(271201). I am getting good marks with about 73%
I submitted my scholarship form but i can not get any scholarship (fee refund) .my othe
r some friend found scholarship.
So kindly request you to help me in finding my scholarship.

your sincerely
PRABHAT PRABHAKAR
B.PHARM THIRD year
BALRAMPUR
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
gyanendra nath tiwari  
 
Samaj kalyan vibhag lucknow
u.p
Sir,
my name is Gyanendra nath tiwari. I am student of b.pharma 4th year from shakti college of pharmacy balrampur(271201). I am getting I submitted my scholarship form but i can not get any scholarship (fee refund) .my other some friend found scholarship.So kindly request you to help me in finding my scholarship.

your sincerely
GYANENDRA NATH TIWARI
B.pharma fourth year
0726150012
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
jitendra chand  
 
To,
Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Lucknow
u.p
not received scholarship from last 2 years
Sir,

i had deposited the forms regarding scholarship in both years (2009-2010, 2010-2011) in my college
(Tata Institute of Social Science in Mumbai ). and i am a student of the same college doing M.S.W.
( Master of Social Worker ). But i have not received any scholarship from last 2 years. And no one is ready to listen my problem.
My college said me that if college did not receive me scholarship . i will pay full fees & hostel charge.
i could not pay total charge because I ralated apoor family my father is already expire.
So please do me the favour as soon as possible.


Details are:
Dinesh Chand
CATEGORY: S.C.
M.S.W. ( Master of Social worker ) 2nd year
Contact No-09699757001
Email id-dinesh_sun12@rediffmail.com
N Apr 23, 2011 by
User
03 AKANKSHA  
 
sir/mam i m akanksha student of b.pharma.categoryOBC( scolarship)college-H.R.I.T.GZB.sir mera form college walo ne samaj kalyan nahi jama kiya or jab maine kaha to kehne lage ki ab date nikal gaya sir please kya mera form jama ho sakta h.mai kitni baar samaj kalyan BHI gayi .mere sath kuch or bhi bacche hai jinka form submit nahi hua.asal mei jo main sir h unhone kisi ko form diya tha samaj kalyan or woh form nahi jama kiya or bimar pad gaya jisse ki kisi ko pata he nahi chal paya ki kuch form abi bache yahaGZB samaj kalyan waale keh rahe ki lucknow se jb kuch order hoga tabhi kuch ho payega please sir kuch solution bataye.
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
vikas Bhardwag  
 
To,
Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Lucknow
u.p
not received scholarship from last 1 years
Sir,

i had deposited the forms regarding scholarship in both years (2010-2011) in my college
(Institute Of Science & Technology, Klawad(haryana) ). and i am a student of the same college doing B.Tech(Computer Science & Engg.).
But i have not received any scholarship from last 1 years. And no one is ready to listen my problem.
My college said me that if college did not receive me scholarship . i will pay full fees & hostel charge.
i could not pay total charge because I ralated apoor family my father is a farmer
So please do me the favour as soon as possible.


Details are:
Vkash Kumar
CATEGORY: Genral
B.tech(1st year (Computer Science & Engg.))
Contact No-09050135458
Email id-vk7488@gmail.com
N Jun 12, 2011 by
User
Arun 55sir88  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is Arun kumar. i am a student of MBA Ist year from 'Vidya bhawan college for engineering technology Choubepur kanpur Nagar code 418, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of the session '2010-11' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
and i belong to sc community.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.
pls sir/mam .

Detail are:
Arun Kumar
Adress : Bakhariya, Shivli, Rama bai nagar,
pin code - 209204
Category : SC
MBA 1st year
Contact no - 9793664171
Email id - anijiyakapur@yahoo.com
N Jun 26, 2011 by
User
Ankit Bajpai samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow  - West Bengal, India
 

fee refundable - Ankit Bajpai

Sir,
I complete all formalty but i dont refund Fee & Schlorship last year and this year ...................
My name is ANKIT BAJPAI of Bsc. Ag student from KNIPSS Sultanpur U.P.


N Jul 3, 2011 by
User
kk_singh  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is Krishan kant Singh Chandel. i am a student of MCA 3ed year from 'Sahara Arts And Management Academy, , Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of the session '2010-11' but my other friends have got their scholarship.The UP Government scholarship website show my name selected for scholarship.But the scholarship Amount not came in my bank Account. and i belong to OBC community.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.


Detail are:
Name-Krishan Kant Singh Chandel
Father Name- Mahendra Singh Chandel
Adress : 51/39, Udaiganj, Jai hind Chabutra-226001
Category : OBC
Mca 3ed year
Contact no - 9044590120, 9235895810
Email id - krishan_kant_singh@yahoo.com
A Jul 14, 2011 by
User
Aman Chaudhary  
 
TO
THE SAMAJ KALYAN
LUCKNOW(U.P.)

respected sir/madam

my name is aman choudhary, i am student of northern india engineering college FC-26, SHASTRI PARK N.DELHI-53 affilated to guru gobind singh indraprasta university delhi. i am studied in b.tech 1st year mechanical 2010-11.i have visited so many times to samaj kalyan vibhag lucknow and send my documents related to scholarship at lucknow many times but no response provided to me.my family economical position is worst to continue my studies.i belong to sc.

so i heartly request to u please help me so that i get my scholarship of session 2010-11.

AMAN CHOUDHARY
S/O DHARAM VEER SINGH CHOUDHARY
ADD-L-187, SEC-12 PRATAP VIHAR GHAZIABAD
U.P.(201001)
B.TECH 1ST YEAR
CONTACT NO.-09582837723, 09313870187.
EMAIL ID-koruptryderz77@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow - scholarship