Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

samaj kalyan vibhag meerut up - scholarship

 
19 Reviews
User
  pkyalygdp on May 2, 2011
respected sir i pradeep kumar yadav s/o achhey lal yadav is MBBS student of LLRM medical college meerut i applied for scholarship 2010-11 and my name is also in final list of selected condidates of my college at serial no.277 but sir still not got any amount because my account no. printed on final list is misprinted it should be 30159009850 so sir kindly help me for this i will be very thankful to you

scholarship

Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 23, 2011 by
User
bineet kumar pandey samaj kalyan vibhag meerut up  - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

scholarship - BHARAT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is BINEET KUMAR PANDEY i am a student of MCA(batch 2007-2010)3rd year from "BHARAT INSTITUTE OF TECNOLOGY"MEERUT, affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY. Sir i did not get my scholar ship of 2nd. installment of amount rupeess 3700 and fee pratipuri session '2009-10' . sir i am in need of my scholarship for my further study, , i am not so rich that i can give my fee i am from a farmer
family.sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
BINEET KUMAR PANDEY
MEERUT(U.P.)
A Aug 5, 2011 by
User
riteshksingh08  
 
i m general category B.TECH 4th year student my 2nd and 3rd scholarship not refund please help me;






ritesh kr singh meerut
A Apr 14, 2012 by
User
naveen kumar tanwar  
 
sir,
I am Naveen kumar Tanwar student of D.N.POLY PARTAPUR(MEERUT),
PGDCA 1 YEAR.


Sir,
General ki scholarship kyo nahi aaye h.
I wants to know that when the scholarship of GENERAL CATAGORIES will come.

please tells us..
thanks
N May 19, 2012 by
User
pandit006  
 
i am manish sharma mca 3nd year student my 1st and 2nd scholarship not refund please help me sir
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
kumarvashal  
 
respected sir i Vishal Kumar s/o Vinod Kumar is Polytechenic student of Venkateshwara college of Engg. meerut i applied for scholarship 2011-12 my college at serial no.59 but sir still not got any amount my account no.(my account no. is-2534001500092799) so sir kindly help me for this i will be very thankful to you







Regards
Vishal Kumar
A Aug 3, 2012 by
User
ashish0001  
 
Respected sir i Ashish kumar s/o Vijay pal singh is B.Tech final year student of SHREE BANKEY BIHARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY meerut i applied for scholarship 2010-11 and 2011-12 my name is also in final list of selected condidates of my college but sir mare account mai abhi tak nahi aai.

Sir.
i m OBC category B.TECH 4th year student
mari 2nd and 3rd scholarship refund nahi hui abhi thak.

sir kindly help me for this i will be very thankful to you.






Regards
Ashish Kumar
N Sep 15, 2012 by
User
Uday Thakur  
 
respected sir i Udayan pratap singh s/o Om prakash is B.ed student of Presidency college of edu.. meerut i applied for scholarship 2011-12 my college at serial no.83 but sir still not got any amount my account no.( my account no. is- 31910987252 ) so sir kindly help me for this i will be very thankful to you

Sir,
SC ki Fee Reimburse kyo nahi aaye h.
I wants to know that when the scholarship of SC will come.

please tells us..
thanks
D Oct 25, 2012 by
User
ssinghss.singh16@gmail.com  
 
respected sir
i am varsha tripathi b.tech 2nd yr student.sir my name is in scholarship
list but till now my scholarship not come so sir plz tell me when this scholarship come.
email id-ssinghss.singh16@gmail.com
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
janendra  
 
Respected sir I am Janendra kumar s/o Vinod kumar
I am a student of Bharat Institute of technology meerut
I have completed my MCA in year 2011 but I cant get my refund amount which is 17000/- rupees
But when I search it on the website of samaj kalyan vibhag it shows the amount of rupees 17000/-
Sir please help me and what should I do .

Contact No. 9958014248
Email ID: janendra.vsrjv@gmail.com


sir kindly help me for this i will be very thankful to you.


N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
janendra  
 
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
janendra  
 
N May 18, 2013 by
User
VIVEK49  
 
RESPECTED SIR,
My name is VIVEK KUMAR PATEL S/O ANIL KUMAR PATEL i am B.TECH student of IIMT ENGINEERING COLLEGE MEERUT i AM applied for scholarship 2012-2013 and my name is also in final list of selected candidates of my college at serial no.371 but sir still not got any amount because my account no. printed on final list is misprinted it should be 31392780264 so sir kindly help me for this i will be very thankful to you


N May 18, 2013 by
User
VIVEK49  
 
misprinted sbi account no. 371 VIVEK KUMAR PATEL UP/02828850/2006 ANIL KUMAR PATEL OBC B.Tech 3 M 6600 40000 46600
STATE BANK OF INDIA

GANGA NAGAR ( 313922780264) my account no. is( 31392780264)
N Jun 2, 2013 by
User
s d pandey  
 
aisa lagta hai ki samaj kalyan wale janbooih kar a/c no wrong missprint karte hai taki isi bahane kamai kar sake..
N Jun 15, 2013 by
User
Avnish Singh Gangwar  
 
Respected sir,
I am Avnish Singh Gangwar s/o Mr. Sugriv Singh. I was student of B.Tech(CS) 2008-2012 session of Translam Institute Of Technology & Management, Mawana road, Meerut.I applied for scholarship 2011-12 and my name is also in final list of selected condidates of my college at serial no.39 but sir still not got any amount because my name is misprinted on final list.
It should be Avnish Singh Gangwar instead of Avinash Singh Gangwar. So please help me i will be very thankful to you.
N Jul 19, 2013 by
User
ravi09069  
 
Respected sir
I am Ravi Prakash Nishad sir iam b.tech 4th year completed 2012-13 from Radha govind Engg. College(college code 069) session my name is my name is in final list my account no 30905575162 my scholarship is come in my account please sujjest me what i do.
So please help me i will be very thankful to you.
N Aug 2, 2013 by
User
ekj  
 
Respected sir,
I have completed B.Tech (Electronics and Communication) from Subharti Institute of Technology and Engineering, Meerut (UP) in 2009.
I had applied for samaj kalyan scholarship in August 2008 due to my low family income.
I got an amount of Rs. 3300 as scholarship in my OBC account but i have not got the fees of Rs. 41, 000 till yet.Since i got the scholarship amount credited in my account, i should get the fees amount also at that time but till now after 4 years, i have'nt got that.
Please see in this matter and take approcriate action as soon as possible.
My details are as given below-
Student's name- Ekansh Jain
Father's name- Naresh Jain
Institute- Subharti Institute of Technology and Engineering, Meerut
Passing out year- 2009
Enrollment number- 0520931016
N Aug 19, 2013 by
User
reema noor  
 
Sir i am REEMA NOOR D/o IQBAl ahmed completed my Btech from MIET MEErut in BIOTEchnology(2008-2012).I have not received my scholarship for 2010-2011 despite my name in list having serial no-701 category OBC. Please look in to the matter and suggest me as my financial condion is very poor.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    samaj kalyan vibhag meerut up - scholarship

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Education