[Resolved]  Samaj Kalyan Vibhag — did not get scholarship

Address:Dausa, Rajasthan

I m doing b.tech from pacific institue of techknology which is affiliated by rtu kota. i filled my scholership for complite and right.and i get its slip from samaj kalayn vibhag udaipur that my form i reach there and it is right...i complained many times to officer in samaj kalyan vibhag but it didnot take any action. sir i want scholership urgently due to shortage of money.my family background is not good.

my name- Vinod kumar meena
father name- Ram awatar meena
category-- shadule tribe...(s.t)
college-- Pacific institute of techknolege.
partap nagar udaipur
my contect no.--[protected]

plz give me scholarship amay dubey bhagwant university ajmer
I am doing B.Tech Branch I.T. from United College of Engineering And Management, Naini Allahabad(U.P.). I did not receive the scholarship yet of[protected] session. Kindly do necessary action.

Aman Kapoor
Mob: [protected]
iam doing MBA 1st year(ou)iam studing from siddartha institute of conouter sciences.

sir i did not get my degree 3rd year scholarship.please take action immidetly.

application no;(in degree 3rd year)
10th H.T.NO;0665891 .
10th pass year;2003 andhrapradesh regular.
date of birth;29/12/1986. bank a/c no;[protected] (state bank of hyderabad)
my name;Thuppati srinivas. district;warangal. (andhra pradesh)
contact no;[protected]. (please clear my problem)
samaj kalyan vibhag

I have done MCA from Hindustan institute of technology in 2010 which is affiliated by UPTU. i filled my scholarship for complete and right.and i get its slip from samaj kalayn vibhag Gautam Budh Nagar that my form i reach there and it is right...i complained many times to officer in samaj kalyan vibhag but it didnot take any action. sir i want scholership urgently due to shortage of money.my family background is not good.

my name- Bhaskar Singh
father name- Vijay Pal Singh
category-- Genral
college-- Hindustan Institute Of Technology
Greater Noida
my contect no.--[protected]
i want to know when will come the scholarship of 2010-11 seasion
respected sir,
i m a student of information technology branch in vivekananda institute of technology, jaipur. i have filled scholarship form in 2010 nd 2011 but there is no response to both the forms filled.i havn't receive any scholarship. plz tell by what time scolarship will given.in govt. colleges it has been received .
ppllllzzzzzzz help in this matter so i can receive scholarship on time .

thanking you,
yours sincerely,
karishma mahendra.
meri scholarship nahi aaei hai . mara name mukesh kumar meena
I lt.MULACHAND TT.COLLGE LALSOT SHE B, Ed MAI PAD RAHA HU
may sbi account no.[protected]
may mobile no is . [protected]
m b.tech 2 year ki student hu 2010, 2011 ki scholarship abhi tak nahi aai h
please you take any action as soon as possible
my maharastra account no [protected]
my mobile no [protected]
mera name nirbhay singh
fathers name arjunsingh
class 12th
catagary (sc)
sir i am doing btech from nit srinagar or i fill application for scholership but i did not get my scolership.so sir send my scholership. my name is ravikesh meena, contect no is [protected].plz give me reply
Sir/Madam
I am Satish Kumar Meena student of Civil 3rd year from Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute Of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab). I filled my application form correctly and i have submitted it before the last date of submission with all documents. I didn't get my scholarship for session 2011-12 and 2012-13 i didn't get any call or message from your side. Please register my complaint and reply me soon.

Yours sincerely
Satish kumar meena
I am doing poleytechnic dr dn mutha engg. college balotra distic barmer I am final year student I did not get my scholership for session[protected] and[protected] not give me samaj kalian vibhag barmer kindly do necessary action and not any action my complaint samaj kaliyan vibhag I am a poor student name :adesh kumar father name : shyam pareta category: OBC BPL my contact no. [protected]
Sir I pursuing engineering from Vivekananda institute of technology Jaipur, my scholarship approved 3 month before & sanction but not deposit in my account,

Sir please help. 2018-19/2131155 is my application id

Udipur
    Rajasthan