Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag - Scholarship

13 Reviews
  bhaskarsingh22 on Jul 26, 2011
samaj kalyan vibhag

I have done MCA from Hindustan institute of technology in 2010 which is affiliated by UPTU. i filled my scholarship for complete and right.and i get its slip from samaj kalayn vibhag Gautam Budh Nagar that my form i reach there and it is right...i complained many times to officer in samaj kalyan vibhag but it didnot take any action. sir i want scholership urgently due to shortage of money.my family background is not good.

my name- Bhaskar Singh
father name- Vijay Pal Singh
category-- Genral
college-- Hindustan Institute Of Technology
Greater Noida
my contect no.--7503635031
12 Comments

Apr 4, 2011 by
Pushpendra Prajapati Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - MATHURA, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Respective sir,
I'm studying in B-Tech 2nd year by Mechanical Engg. by Hindustan college of science & Techonology, Farah ,Mathura. i din get my 1st year full scholarship and not also 2nd year.

Pushpendra Prajapati (OBC)
H.C.S.T. Farah, mathura
Apr 4, 2011 by
Pushpendra Prajapati Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - MATHURA, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

I'm not satisfy with my complains, thanks
Jun 4, 2011 by
mohdarif Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is Mohd arif,Ashu Tyagi,Pankaj Kumar,Aditya Kumar . We are the students of MCA-II year from 'IIMT GROUP OF COLLEGE GANGANAGAR' MEERUT, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY. Sir we did not get our scholar ship of session '2009-10' & '2010-11' . sir we need of our scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , We are not so rich .sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
Mohd Arif
Deepak kumar
Ashu tyagi
Pankaj kumar
Meerut(U.P.)
Jun 10, 2011 by
arpitjn9 Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - MATHURA, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I have done my graduation and i am preparing for the i.a.s. examination, i heard about the scholarship for the preparation of i.a.s. examination but i don't know how to apply for that.

So i request you to send me the details for applying that scholarship.

i am waiting for your kind response.it is my humble request.

Arpit Jain
Meerut(U.P.)
Jul 11, 2011 by
pankaj gite Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - MATHURA, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

i am the student of B.E. . i want information about
sir any changes in annual income limit? in session 2010-2011limit was 1 lacs . now any changes in sessin 2011-2012? i want exact amount of annual income limit .
thanking you .

pankaj gite
pngite@gmail.com
Jul 14, 2011 by
Subash chandra singh Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - MATHURA, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

I would like to bring yo your kind notice that my ward Surjit Singh has passed B. tech Electrical & Electronics this year 2011-2012 from Hindustan college of Science and Technology Farah (Mathura)
Every year he has been applying for refund of fees and scholarship buy has got nothing so far.
The concerned department says that there is no fund available when ever inquired.
Please guide me to obtain the same for all the years

Please reply in this regard as soon as possible.

Details of my ward.
Surjit Singh
B. Tech completed 2011-2012 (This year)
Electricals &Electronics
Hindustan college of Science & Technology
Farah Mathura
PNB Bank A/C No. 1578000100080257.
Sep 12, 2011 by
ankit009  

I m ankit purwar s/o Mr.Arun kumar gupta
i m MBA student in international institute of business studies Bangalore. i applied for the schaloreship but recive only 28600 rs so. can i know what is the amount i got fro samaj kalyan vibhag uttar predesh
Ankit Purwar
Sep 30, 2011 by
ram pravesh anand Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is RAM PARAVESH ANAND . i am students of BE 4th year from 'vikrant institute of tech.& managment indore mp affilated to RGPV BHOPAL. Sir we did not get our scholar ship of session '2009-10' sir we need of our scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , We are not so rich .sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
RAM PRAVESH ANAND
INDORE (MP)
Jan 23, 2012 by
K.P.Mishra Samaj Kalyan Vibhag  - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Respected Sir/Madam,

Namaskar,

My daughtor usha mishra was a student of Apostel Instutute of technology and engineering and now she has been transfered in accurate engineering college greater noida. She is 3rd year b.tech student . She has not got her schalarship for the year 2009-2010 and 2010-2011. I request to the concerned department to sent her schalarship as soon as possible to her account no. immediately. Her name is showing in the list but schalarship still not sent to her account. Please do the needful

KP Mishra
Aug 7, 2012 by
Navneet Kaushal  

TO
The samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

Respected Sir
Sir my name is Navneet Kaushal. I am a student of BTech year from Roorkee Engineering & Management Technology Institute Shamli affilated to Gautam Buddh Technical University. Sir i did not get my scholar ship of session '2010-11 & '2011-12 but my other friends have got their scholarship. Sir I need of my scholarship to give my college fee for my further study. I am not so rich that i can give my fee. I take a Loan from to study. sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
Navneet Kaushal
Shamli(U.P)
Sep 12, 2012 by
MOHAMMAD ASIF KHAN  

sir i am student B.Tech sir pls send me scolorship form aply procesure is my e-mail id...

E-mail::askhan.khan786@gmail.com
Apr 15, 2013 by
vivek 15  

sir i am a student of b.tech 2nd year of g.l.a university mathura, sir my scholarship status of year 2012-13 is given on the official websit(scholarship.up.nic.in) but there is a mistake in my account no. my account no is 18236 but in the website it is 18230 but i wrote it correctly on the scholarship form. sir please tell me what should i do...
my account no- 18236
mame- vivek verma
father's name- mr. anil verma

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
    Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook
    Enter Username