Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh - samaj kalyan scholarship

 
46 Reviews
User
  dr.sunil30 on Jun 16, 2011
Respected sir,

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (OBC)
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh, India.

It is kindly to informed you that I "sunil kr.yadav" student of B.D.S. of Sarasawati dental college, lucknow has not yet got the scholarship amount of Rs. 228300 which the up scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in" is showing...and not come to account

Name- Sunil KR.Yadav
College name- Saraswati Dental College, Lucknow
Bank name- State Bank Of India
Place- lucknow
Account no.-000000020048722727


Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
shikhar Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh  - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

SCHOLARSHIP - SHANTI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

to,
the samaj kalyan vibhag,
meerut
sir
i'm the student of Btech Ist year in SHANTI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,want to complain about scholoarship that we didn't get yet,and our institute is charging 5000rs(FIVE THOUSAND RUPEES) PER STUDENT for giving the scholoarship.
so i request u to take strick action about this issue.
thanking you
your obediently
student of SIT
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
ATUL dubey Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

scholarship - saraswati institute of technology and management

respected sir,
my name is amit kumar dubey . i did my mba from saraswati institute of technology and management unnao(up) in 2008-09and 2009-10 . i had applied for scholorship but till now i did not received . my father's income statement(number-058/income 09/ci01177) was submitted by me earlier.i need this scholorship very much for my studies
i therefore request you to provide me my scholorship as soon as possible .

your's sincierly
amit kumar dubey
318a rajendra nagar west
saketpuri colony
gorakhnath gorakhpur(up)
273015
mob.no- 09889040340
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
ps thakur Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh  - BAGPATH ROAD, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

FEES NOT REFUNDED SESSION 09-10 - SHANTI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY IN MEERUT

R/ Sir,
I inform to my younger brother addmission in with JEECUP counilling in meerut, it have alloweted collage, for Diploma in Electronic in Santi Insttiude of techonology in meerut, I paid the fees at the time 40,000/- Rs. And told his insttude malik mr, kansal fees retun after some time around 10,000/-Rs because his mother is Army penssioner due to his father is not live, its provided the in come certificate its below 1Lakhs, But till date no refund by insttude and so manny time i contect by phone its reply me, lucknow se order nahi ayya hi when its session is 2009- 2010, so pl. taken needful action of yr side and pl. infrom to me.


Thannks Psthakur
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
aryacoolrahul  
 
Respected sir,

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (SC)
Meerut
Uttar Pradesh, India.

It is kindly to informed you that I "Rahul Kumar" student of Neelkanth vidyapeeth Meerut. has not yet got the scholarship in my account because my account no. is wrong shownig on website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in" but i gave application for correction at 9March 2011 yet not under process
So kindly take action regarding this.
Thanks.

Name- Rahul Kumar
College name- Neelkanth Vidyapeeth Meerut
Bank name- IDBI meerut
Place- Meerut
Account no.-148104000015853
A Aug 21, 2011 by
User
samaj kalyan vibhag  
 
To
The samaj kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC)
kanpur
uttar pradesh, india
respected sir.
I kindly to informed you that . I (Ajay kumar verma) student of AXIS COLLEGE OF PLANNING MANAGEMENT, ROOMA, KANPUR I AM MBA SECOND YEAR.
MY 1YEAR scholership is showing in scholership up .nic .in.but scholershipis not available in my account.college management said to me obc scholership did not come.my financial condition is not good
so please provide me SCHOLERSHIP
I will be grateful to you
thanking you

NAME-AJAY KUMAR VERMA
COLLEGE NAME-AXIS COLLEGE OF PLANNING MANAGEMENT, ROOMA KANPUR
BANK NAME-PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, PANDU NAGAR KANPUR
ACCOUNT NAME-0746001500015115

date 21-08-2011
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
Manoj Ya001  
 
i am manoj Kumar Yadav student of Mca 3 year but my scholer ship showing in 2 year .for 2011

and amount show on the website 'www.up nic .in ' 17000 instede of 63400.
I wants correction on my scholorship .what shall have to do.

college name INSTITTE OF MANAGEMENT AND RESEARCH DUHAI GHAZIBAD UP

Student Name-Manoj kumar Yadav
catogary-OBC
A/c-4788001500011423
Bank Name-Punjab Nationa bank Morta Ghazibad up
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
mragank Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

related to bank problem - oriental bank of commerce sharda nagar kanpur

dear sir,madan
ma bipin kumar jinka oriental bank of commerce me lagbhag 5 saving account pichle 5-6 year se successfully chal rhe ha. mera beta MCA final year ka student ha. jiski 2 year ki fees maine apne pas se submit kar di but is samay ma uski fees dene me capable nhi hu jiske liye maine 20 din pahle bank me loan k liye apply kiya but apki branch k manager sahab daily aj-kal kahkar tahla rhe ha.. aur jab maine written me jawab manga to unhone meri financially position ka majak banate hue kha ki bete ka admission kya obc ke bharose karwaya tha. aur gusse me meri application phek di(chahe to bank ki recording maga ke dekh le). sir maine apki branch k har ak person se hath jode wo b cc camera me record hoga but is majbur ki koi sunne wala nhi ha to plz sir hum apse b hath jodkar request karte ha ki mamle ki investigation kra li jaye aur education loan dilwaya jay jisse mere bete ki padhai me koi b badha n aye. thank you.
A Aug 26, 2011 by
User
mragank Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
i agree and its your serious problem
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
Singh,A.K  
 
sir/madam,
kindly send your address for RTI.
thanking you

yours faithfully

amit kumar singh
9472082410
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
Singh,A.K  
 
I have to state that I was the student of M.Sc (Zoology) from Jiwaji University, Gwalior (MP) for the session 2007-2009. I have applied for scholarship from your department since I am a SC candidate having domicile of UP.
You sanctioned a draft of Rs. 10900/- (Draft No. 957280, Dated: 30.03.2009) to my department but since it was in name of my department so they told that we are having no account in this name so they didn’t hand over to me and returned it back to you. But since then no reply from your side.
I also sent one Registered Letter on 30.05.2009. But again no reply from your side.

please sanction my estimated amount of scholarship as soon as possible, I have provided all the fee receipt. My Account No: 1934000400152371, PNB Fatehgarh (UP)
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Amit Kumar Singh
Mobile- 9472082410

My permanent Address: Correspondence Address:
Amit Kumar Singh Amit Kumar Singh
C/O Sh Brij Kishore Singh C/O Sh. R.P.Diwaker (Principal)
New Indra Colony Kendriya Vidyalaya
Bholepur, Fatehgarh R R C Fatehgarh
Dist: Farrukhabad Dist: Farrukhabad
209601 (UP) 209601 (UP)
N Sep 10, 2011 by
User
Arvindsahu  
 
It is kindly to informed you that I "Arvind sahu" student of R.I.T. roorkee has not yet got the scholarship..
college name R.I.T. roorkee

Student Name-Arvind sahu
catogary-OBC
A/c-3898001500025018
Plz inform me..
arvindsahu1407@gmail.com
M. 8958332614
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
arun gupta 915  
 
To
The samaj kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC)
kanpur
uttar pradesh, india
respected sir.
I kindly to informed you that . I (Preeti Gupta) student of pranveer singh academy of technology, KANPUR I AM B.Tech 4th YEAR.
MY 3rd YEAR scholarship and Fee Reimbursement is showing in scholership up .nic .in.but scholarship and Fee Reimbursement is not available in my account.college management said to me obc scholership did not come.my financial condition is not good
so please provide me SCHOLARSHIP and Fee Reimbursement
I will be grateful to you
thanking you

NAME-Preeti Gupta
COLLEGE NAME-PRANVEER SINGH ACADMY OF TECHNOLOGY KALPI ROAD BHAUNTI KANPUR NAGAR, KANPUR
BANK NAME-SYNDICATE BANK, SHARDA NAGAR, KANPUR
ACCOUNT NAME-86982190016629



Student Name-Preeti Gupta
catogary-OBC
A/c-86982190016629
Plz inform me..
arungupta915@gmail.com
M. 9839245539
N Oct 5, 2011 by
User
Ritin Pal  
 
To
The samaj kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC)
Lucknow
uttar pradesh, india

respected sir.
I kindly to informed you that . I (Ritin Pal s/o Raj Kr. Pal) student of Prasad Polytechnic Banthra Road Lucknow I AM Polytechnic SECOND YEAR.
MY 1YEAR scholership 8930 (1480+7450) is showing in scholership up .nic .in.but scholership is not available in my account.college management said to me obc scholership did not come.my financial condition is not good
so please provide me my SCHOLERSHIP
I will be grateful to you
thanking you

NAME- Ritin Pal s/o Raj Kr. Pal
COLLEGE NAME- Prasad Polytechnic Banthra Road Lucknow
BANK NAME- UNION BANK OF INDIA, ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW
ACCOUNT NO.- 533902010009049
DATE 05-09-2011
N Dec 20, 2011 by
User
mansi dixit  
 
TO;
The Samaj Kalyan Vibhag
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh

Subject: Scholarship not given by the college.

Respected sir,
I am Mansi Dixit. I want to inform you I was a student of MBA from Mangalmay Institute of Management and Technology Greater Noida in last session 2010-11.
I had applied of schorership. My name is in the list of selected students list on the samaj kalyan website. But college says samaj kalian not issued scholarship for gernal students when my name is there in the selected student list. Please sir help me on this subject.
Mansi Dixit
N Jan 31, 2012 by
User
contactak  
 
Respected sir,

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (OBC)
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh, India.

It is kindly to informed you that I "Anil Kumar" student of B.SC Math (III) of Dr BRA University Agra, l has not yet got the scholarship amount of Rs. 3000 which the up scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in" is showing...and not come to account

It is showing that the given amount is been submitted to the My account...The details are as follows:-
Bank name- Bank Of India
Place- Agra
Account no.-725810110002175
N Feb 10, 2012 by
User
122  
 
To,
The samaj kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC)
kanpur

uttar pradesh, india
respected sir.
I kindly to informed you that . I am the student of AXIS institute of tecnology and management, ROOMA, KANPUR. and I am the student of b.tech.
MY 1YEAR scholarship is showing in scholarship up .nic .in.but scholarshipis not available in my account.college management said to me obc scholarship has not come. they says that fees refend will come in your account but bank says that your fees refund will come in the college account.i kindly request you to please do something for that subject.
so please provide me SCHOLERSHIP
I will be grateful to you
thanking you

NAME-saurabh
COLLEGE NAME-AXIS institute of tecnology, ROOMA KANPUR
BANK NAME-allahabad bank.
BRANCH- AXIS UNIVERSITY HATHIPUR, ROOMA KANPUR
A Feb 19, 2012 by
User
jamal maliki  
 
The samaj kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC)
ghaziabad
uttar pradesh

Respected sir,
I kindly informed you that.I am student of IMS Engineering College, adhyatmic nagar, ghaziabad.and I am student of B.Bech 2nd year .Tell me when will scholarship of 2010-2011 come.my finencial condition is very poor.please inform me on my id malik.jamal01@gmail.com.so provide me scholarship.
thanking you
NAME-jamal ahmad
COLLEGE NAME-IMS Engineering Cllege
ROLL NO.-1014331826
BANK NAME-oriental bank of commerce
ACCOUNT NO.-51462171000670
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
amisra75 Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh  - Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Amount Not Received - Raj Kishor Verma

My PNB A/C No. Is - 0758000110048185 and atm card no . 5126520085860166 tried to withdrawal Rs. 12000/- from pnb atm patel nagar fatehpur on dtd. 20.02.12 but amount not received. pls add Rs. 12000/- on my account .
N Jun 9, 2012 by
User
Abu Bakar  
 
Hi,
I am Abu Bakara (OBC/Minority)
I am studying in Sherwood College of Engineering Barabanki Uttar Pradesh.
I have not received any amount till now. Now what should i do for this.
so please help me.
my Email- bakar.abu92@gmail.com
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
sarikaa  
 
The samaj kalyan adhikari
smaj kalyan vibhag (obc)
lucknow,
uttarpradesh
respected sir,
i kindly inform you that .i am student of SRMCEM of engineering college, tiwari ganj lucknow andi amstudent of btech 2nd year . tell me when will scholarship of 2012 come.my financial condition is very poor, please inform me on my id sarika.yadav159@gmail.com so please provide me my scholarship .
thanking you,
NAME-SARIKA YADAV
COLLEGE NAME-SRMCEM
ROLL NO-1012221091
BANK NAME-UNION BANK OF INDIA .
ACCOUNT NO-437202010049216

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh - samaj kalyan scholarship