Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

samsung 32'' led tv - panel problem

 
5 Reviews
User
  ekhan on Jun 6, 2012
respected sir, we bought a samsung 32inch led from dubai at 14th oct 2011.it has a international warranty. last one month horizental lines are appears on display. i complained the service centre and they came took away within two days(18/5/12). but they did'nt any service at a time they told me, 'we r not getting approved in delhi, approvel is pending, when approvel is come we do service'. service centre address is, no.5D/1 SIDCO MAIN ROAD, KAVIARASU KANADASAN NAGAR, CHENNAI-118. will u please look into the matter and advise a responsible person to take a suita
ble action.i am sure i will not disappointed. please send the email at service centre. customer's name is saminbanu.
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
samsung c  
 
Dear Customer,

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product and writing to us

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your query, kindly provide us your address details along with contact numbers so that we may forward your complaint to our department concerned.

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

customer Satisfaction
Singh.j@partner.samsung.com
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
daspch  
 
Sir,
I had purchased a 32" LED TV from Dubai in April 2011, with 1 year international warrantee. Last month suddenly no picture was there. I called the toll free number; the service centre at Angul(Orissa, informed me that the panel needs to be replaced. First they gave an estimate of Rs 5000, then Rs 8000, then Rs 15, 000/-. when I contacted the service head at Bhubaneswar, he again referred to Angul service centre. This time Angul service centre, hiked the estimate to Rs 22000/-.
It is painful to waste money on such a substandard product.More painful is the casual attitude od customer service.
As I see now, Samsung 32" LED TV is a wasteful expenditure

Ch P C Das
daspc1960@sify.com
N Nov 30, 2014 by
User
sonu.5000  
 
Sir.
I have also purchased a 32 inch led ..in my led was a same problem ..is panel issue..and it has replace 3 times within one year...and now also in warrenty..and I hhave askEd complany to replace my product...but company said me there is no policy in company to replace product..now what I do...pleace help me..to sort out my problem
Ashish kumar
9204431187
N Nov 30, 2014 by
User
sonu.5000  
 
Sir.
I have also purchased a 32 inch led ..in my led was a same problem ..is panel issue..and it has replace 3 times within one year...and now also in warrenty..and I hhave askEd complany to replace my product...but company said me there is no policy in company to replace product..now what I do...pleace help me..to sort out my problem
Ashish kumar
9204431187

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    samsung 32'' led tv - panel problem

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: TVs